The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality, superb service, fast delivery, great communication, delighted with flags
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process was easy and delivery was fast for the cost-effective price paid. The flag did not have the correct shade of Yellow (Gold), but in fairness to Flag Shop, it was the same shade as advertised on their website using the computer graphic.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian.
The Celtic nations flag has caused some comment locally.
My neighbour is now flying the English and Royal Marines flags.
One of my flagpole sections has snapped in half.Do you supply a replacement?
Thanks. AndyBarrow.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered flags for a friends funeral at short notice over xmas/new year. Emailed them a date for when they were needed and they got straight back to me and ensured the flags were dispatched in time. Very good and quick service, would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted. Fast delivery. Superb twister wind sock. Happy days!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick deliver, good quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic from start to finish.

Quality product and hassle free
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Fast delivery. Communication really good. Price amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
i was really impressed with the range of flags and also the quality of them. the postage was really quick too!
Posted 1 week ago
As described. Delivery was really quick. Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for be prompt delivery:
Posted 1 week ago
Great flag, good quality and price
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered one flag - they delivered a completely different one!

Very disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

We have tried to contact you but have not received a reply. Please can you reply to the emails sent so we can resolve your issue - we apologise for any errors made & would never intentionally sent an incorrect product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The items ordered were received next day and are usual good quality. No additional charges for postage . I have bought from this company many times and have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had what I wanted and it arrived quickly, very happy with order and the whole process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These lovely people couldn't have been more helpful. I designed roughly what I wanted and ordered on my phone. Sent them an email straight away to clarify a couple of minor points. They came back to me really quickly with the amendments and a proof. Amazaing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic next day delivery
The Union Flag 🇬🇧 Is very good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, great choice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and great quality for the price, cant wait to hang them up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality good price and excellent free postage came within two days. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 6,137 reviews