The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,809 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate The Flag Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Vivien Burnett
"Excellent product for my flag. Timing was very good as it was fairly short notice. Engaging customer service"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic quality print and quick delivery very happy with it, will order again, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Brierly
"The flag was of good quality and served its purpose very well. It came a lot quicker than it said it would. This flag will be used many times so very good value for money. We used it to take to Dublin to support our son at the para swimming European championships, and was seen plenty of times on tv. Very pleased indeed, and will be purchasing again."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We always buy our flags from The Flag shop. Excellent service, next day turnaround. Superb customer service, and great flags! Best choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Flags ordered and delivered next day. All good quality as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality value for money. My polyester Union Jack and Tricolor are outside 24/7. I buy new ones every year. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Again a profesdionally designed flag i cant say it enough about the flag shop friendly people and the place to go for all the flags you want custom made or otherwise mr speed and hus staff a huge thank you i wont go anyother place for my flags but the flag shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just absolutely excellent in all respects: merchandise, service, professionalism, prices and speed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fast shipping , and excellent quality product ,thanx alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent choice of products website very easy to use and service and delivery second to none. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The flags are very good quality and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank You Flag Shop for the brilliant service . Ordered one day, and received the next . The Devon Flag -good Quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent set of flags and accessories, competitive prices, great service, express delivery, prompt and professional attention. What more could one want!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality flag and speedy delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering is straight-forward and the goods arrived very promptly and in good condition. Unfortunately, 1 minor item wasn't in the parcel but, as soon as I emailed about it, this was posted to me immediately and arrived very swiftly. Hence a "Good", rather than a "Very Good"."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what we needed to use in our Remembrance day services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product for my flag. Timing was very good as it was fairly short notice. Engaging customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality print and quick delivery very happy with it, will order again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice and turnaround delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find what I wanted from ordering to receiving 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery. Quality good will use again. Mike Saandgrounder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent customer service ,I will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 2,809 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This