The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,500 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Nigel Williams
"Very impressed with our Ddraig Goch (the Welsh Dragon) flag. Fantastic robust bright material. It looks great on flagpole and lots of people have commented how good it looks compared with the lack lustre old one."
Posted 3 days ago
5
Faron Mitchell
"A real pleasure to buy from. Friendly service,prompt delivery and a quality product A Big Thank You to the Flag Shop"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Appleton
"Arrived promptly, good quality, looks good, value for money, had on my gate to celebrate the Champions League final"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products, excellent service. I can only recommend this company!"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a custom England flag to take to the Nations League and I was really pleased with the quality and with the speed of the delivery! Brian was also very useful over email so thanks for that too! I would definitely recommend and use The Flag Shop again."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Fast delivery & very good quality, will definitely shop here again👍"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, very prompt delivery. If you did a flag for Royal Regiment of Fusiliers I'd be placing another order."
Posted 1 day ago
"Staff always very helpful, any issues regarding flags are dealt with very quickly. standard of flags very good."
Posted 1 day ago
"So quick and a discount too"
Posted 1 day ago
"great product first class service will recomend to friends"
Posted 1 day ago
"What I wanted, when I wanted. Thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer service is outstanding and very helpful. The custom made flag was also done to perfection."
Posted 1 day ago
"As ever excellent service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very reliable indeed"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good website easy to order what I wanted with speedy delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer interface. Order received very quickly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Have always had no problems but don’t know about my recent order until I pick it up in the UK when I’m visiting at the beginning of August. Don’t expect any abnormalities"
Posted 2 days ago
"first class service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering was straight forward, delivery was quick and the actual product was fantastic and at a great price. Will recommend highly to friends!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered Friday received the following day. Product exactly right."
Posted 2 days ago
"high quality, on time, good price. I'm happy!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value for money. The free postage was a welcome plus point. Flagpoles arrived promptly. Will definitely use again when needed."
Posted 2 days ago
"FineFineFineFine"
Posted 2 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,500 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support