The Flag Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,299 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Flag Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
George Kneale
George Kneale
Verified Buyer
"Got bunting for our National day July 5th."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Brilliant service, flag arrived the day after ordering"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Gallagher
Terry Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"I received what i ordered in very good time and i am very pleased with my purchase thank you Terry"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the quality of the material, great value for money, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good website, simple ordering system, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great service. Good quality product. And it arrived pronto!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Diego Hernandez
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery and item as advertised. No problems at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very friendly response to my request. The flag I ordered was delivered on time and was really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
David Porter
Verified Buyer
"Easy, straightforward ordering process.Speedy no-nonsense delivery mechanism."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I made an order,hey presto it arrived sooner than expected. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Fogg
Verified Buyer
"The products are always delivered in super quick time. The 'budget' table flags are a bit 'budget' but are reasonable value for money. Always satisfied when dealing with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Conlin
Verified Buyer
"Good fast delivery. Nice flag, arrived in time for my birthday, which just coincidentally is St. George's day, William Shakespeare's birth and death day, my oldest friends late father's birthday, and of course, mine. Thanks loads"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Garner
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my flag AFTER the deadline one day, but it still arrived early the next morning. Good service, and flag is fine! Dave G"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always order our flag via the phone talking to an extremely helpful man. This time it was an extremely helpful lady. I am very happy following my conversation that I am going to receive the correct item eliminating the need to send it back. Correct flag received and am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, very professional and exceptionally helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ronald Holoway
Verified Buyer
"No Fuss Ordering. Prompt delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No nonsense on line selection and very fast delivery across international borders."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"incredibly quick delivery, items in perfect condition. Great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Supplied the flag I wanted at a reasonable price, easy transaction and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.83 based on 2,299 reviews