The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,596 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
5
John Miller
"Brilliant Service and product"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Robert Troke
"Picture says a thousand words, helpful, timely, pleasant to deal with"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Leggatt
"Great service, fast and efficiency and reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service Very Fast Delivery Well made product Would recommend to Family and Friends"
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was impressed by the helpful response to telephone queries, help with ordering, a very quick and efficient delivery and the quality of the flags"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very satisfied with the service. Flags were delivered almost by return post and well within the stated time scale. Quality perfect and I now have my flags blowing happily in the breeze."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered EU and Devon flags and were worried they wouldn't arrive in time for the March for Change on 20th July. However, they arrived much quicker than anticipated. Flags reasonably priced and quality."
Posted 3 days ago
"We thought of getting our countries flags for years. Now we have them and it feels good. I have looked in various sites to get flags and I had a feeling this website will provide what we needed."
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing quality !! Large flag and it delivered swiftly All I can say is get even bigger flags"
Posted 3 days ago
"Got what i wanted, in time and delivered as promished."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality, arrived next day. Excellent service, will definitely use again."
Posted 3 days ago
"The site is easy to view, the items are good quality also excellent delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery and packaged well quick replies on Facebook highly recommend. Would deffo use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Having been let down on an urgent order by another supplier and courier. I was so grateful to receive my order from the Flag ship at 9.15 am having only ordered it the previous day. A brilliant service and it certainly saved the special event these flags were ordered for."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product & service. Kept up to date on progress throughout and delivery was really fast."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic communication, Fantastic Flags and no issues whatsoever. I will certainly do business again. Many thanks guys, really is appreciated 👍"
Posted 5 days ago
"I haven't received the flags yet - it's been over 5 days!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Monica

I have just checked the tracking & the flags are showing as delivered 1 working day after you ordered (Tuesday 9th July). I will drop you an email with more details.
Posted 5 days ago
"Had a special request for a custom flag. The Flag Shop called me personally to make sure the design was satisfactory and send me proof designs. The eventual product was even better than expected. Thank you very much Flag Shop."
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered table flags which arrived on time and in great condition. I recommend this company’s website and the service the quality of service!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent E.U. flag, I made a flagpole and have it in my front garden! Hoping it will provoke debate among passersby, not just the postman and the paper boy!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service."
Posted 6 days ago
"My flags arrived in good time, eveb though the tube was damaged getting to me the flags were fine. The flags worked very nicely for me and my friends at pride."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service, flags arrived in Bermuda within a week ! will definitely use the Flag Shop again."
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,596 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access