The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,237 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always easy to order. Dispatch is excellent as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful lady took my order which arrived very promptly. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I loved the flag with the big yellow smiley face and in these difficult times it has cheered everyone up round here so a big thankyou for prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
BRILLIANT company to deal with, my order was delivered the day after ordering, flags very well made and all sold at a great price. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great flags and arrived within 2 days great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As usual, very quick service and good quality flags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Been using the Flag Shop for a few years now. Prompt delivery. Order by phone and always have a chat. Support small business. I shop in my Local village.Use them if you can or lose them. STAY SAFE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
its on the front of my caravan on my driveway and people think its great Keep calm and carry on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As usual. A Top Shop!!! Proud to wave a Flag for them.!! Super service and Fine Flags..!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wave a big Flag and shout Yeah for Flag shop. Excellent products and super service. Every time.!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flag arrived next day after ordering. Excellent service considering the current situation. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and delivery of good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As alleged, prompt service and good quality, have now brought more than 20 flags so I have a flag for all occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant service as usual,speedy delivery of good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always great service and lovely flags. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service wondered if I could get a more colourful flag showing earth ie a bit if green Tec as the one I have looks like the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having been a customer for several years have always found what I need with delivery second to none. Thank you “The Flag Shop”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and very good product delivered swiftly well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top choice of good quality flags. I would recommend- free and quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My first time of ordering from The Flag Shop. I couldn't have wished for any better service. My flags arrived quickly, well packed, and beautiful quality. Would definitely recommend to anyone, and will use them again. Thank you - in these difficult times of Covid-19.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 4,237 reviews