The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,876 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
5
Chris King
"Good quality flags arrived quickly. I bought my first flag from the Flag Shop then tried a cheaper alternative from Amazon. You gets what you pay for. They are worth the extra couple of quid."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Declan Mcdermott
"Absolutely thrilled with my Essex flag.. Delivered to limerick Ireland in less than a week.. Thanks a million folks"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Gardner
"Ordered 4 custom flags with a tight deadline. Everything arrived on time and the flags look great - they are currently doing a tour of Japan with 100 Welsh rugby supporters!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great flag - looks even better than I thought it would. Delivered exactly as said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Flags came on time, very good quality. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Absolutely brilliant service quick and efficient would highly recommend anyone to buy from the Flag Shop. Our Cornish flag is flying high!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Brilliant bought it for my grandson who is over the moon with it thank you for your quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Just the size I wanted and was a prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Brilliant quality and brilliant service from order to delivery. Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service. The flag arrived better than on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Lovely flag. Arrived very promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"came fast and sick flag shop you have !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ABSOLUTELY smashin' Got mi english flag ready for brexit along with some former colonies of British Empire wheyyyyy. Arrived very quickly and feel like good quality. Also got a small discount. How kind!! But they do sell EU flags and pride flags so its not a 5 star from me but other than that. Quality mate. Worth a buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice lady on phone made ordering easy. Quick delivery great price. Will order again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the flags and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Flags were despatched the day after the order. When two arrived damaged we were immediately sent replacements."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We used the next day delivery which worked very well. The package arrived within the hour time slot we were given. The few creases in the flag ironed out easily and it was straight forward to attach using the two eyelets provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As I have not yet received the product ordered I cannot rate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been ordering flags and a flag pole from the Flag Shop for a number of years.i have found that they responded quickly to my order and the quality of the product was more than satisfactory and very reasonably priced. I try to have the correct flag for the occasion, such as St George’s, 11th Nov, the UK saints days etc. I will be ordering a Welsh Dragon and a Northern Ireland flag as well. Thank you the Flag Shop for good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and understanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product great price and really speedy delivery time. Excellent will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,876 reviews