The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Steve Kingsford
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Kimberly Sellis
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Andre Henn
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Martin Moore
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Daniel Hall
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th August 2020
scott craig
226
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very happy with the quality of my order a also the excellent service.
I would recommend the flag shop and will certainly be doing business with them in the future.
Many thanks to the flag shop.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, fast delivery. I made an error with eth order which they spotted and rang me to rectify. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Always a quality product but unfortunately, due to Lockdown and it being ordered in March, we are now unable to use it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and nicely packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were delighted with our custom made bunting for VE75 Day and as our events were cancelled we ordered extra to sell to households which proved extremely popular. We made over £700 for our Royal British Legion Poppy Appeal.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was nervous to design and order a pop out banner online. I sent an email to the Flag Shop with a brief description of what I needed and to my surprised within the hour I received a very friendly email back. Brian helped make my ideas come to life and the same afternoon I had received an electronic proof of design. He even took the time to look at my website to match the same fonts to my sign. My banner was delivered within a week and looked amazing. Customer service was well above my expectations. Great job to Brian and the team at the Flag Shop!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience and service from the flag shop team. They turned my picture into a flag in no time at all and I am more than happy with the end result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, flag arrived quicker than expected and was a great quality item. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is great, prompt delivery, everything is as advertised. My walls are now covered in flags! I only wish that they sold more historical flags.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient service and quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 flags ,came prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good day,excellend service,was amaized,with speedy delivery
10/10
Kind Regdards
Andre
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered on time, very reasonable price. Thoroughly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently sent a very last minute flag design for my 80year old mother in-laws birthday celebrations. They contacted me as soon as they opened the order as I hadn’t actually attached the pic ! I also had to request a hurry on the delivery as I was so disorganised they went above and beyond with the service. Can not recommend highly enough. The product arrived immediately and looked great. Will definitely be using again. ***** five star product ***** service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cracking flag thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
From my initial enquiry to receiving the flags it was a pleasure dealing with this company. Thank you and we love our flags which are now up and flying!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a very good experience with The Flag Shop - the response times are excellent and Brian (Speed) could not be more helpful nor appropriately named!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was after a White Ensign for 21 October, and thought I had better order in advance. As turned out it was delivered with 3 days so that was very fast. It's a gift so shan't opening until on the day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well made flag, excellent quality for the price.
Delivered earlier than expected so well done and thank you,.
Will definitely use you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,611 reviews