The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,520 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,520 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flat shop are awesome. They sell a great selection of flags but can also create amazing bespoke flags for any event. We had help to design a flag for the Women’s 2022 Euro final at Wembley and had lots of amazing feedback from People that saw it! The professionalism from beginning to end is GREAT. Highly recommended.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use flag editing tool, with very effective results. Great communication and once the flag was made quick delivery ! Would highly recommend for all your personalised flag needs A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order custom flag also quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the Staffordshire flag, great product and excellent quality, can’t believe how fast delivery was from the order being placed, I have no problem recommending this company 5stars 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchase, great value for money and speedy shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and prompt service. Quality of the flag is excellent and has pride of place at the entrance to our playing area.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for helping me choose the correct product and for getting the product to me so quickly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It came in 2 days I was on holiday and I ordered it 5 days before I was coming home so I would be there before it got there and it came so early so that’s good
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices. fast delivery and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, quality items. RKT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bermuda 🇧🇲 flag is great quality and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, very quick delivery. Reasonable quality for price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly as described, exactly as ordered, speedy delivery. Would recommend seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery.Well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Can't really give a review until hoods are delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered one day and by the next day had received the items very quick and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery time. Items well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and adaption of art work. Ended up with just what I wanted in a robust format ! Thanks my expectations were exceeded!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent very helpful via email, will buy from again
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 8,520 reviews