The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,873 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate The Flag Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Vivien Burnett
"Excellent product for my flag. Timing was very good as it was fairly short notice. Engaging customer service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic quality print and quick delivery very happy with it, will order again, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Brierly
"The flag was of good quality and served its purpose very well. It came a lot quicker than it said it would. This flag will be used many times so very good value for money. We used it to take to Dublin to support our son at the para swimming European championships, and was seen plenty of times on tv. Very pleased indeed, and will be purchasing again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service.. good quality product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"large selection, great prices, fantastic service just what i like"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Items received promptly and very quick after order processed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent service - our flag is flying high!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Product and price OK. Delivery options not so speedy. If I order mid-afternoon Thursday, choosing the First Class option, I'd hope to get it by Saturday, not by Royal Mail 24 on Monday. I can order the same stuff on Amazon Prime on Friday, and it comes Saturday."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi Doric

Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you are unhappy with our delivery service. Your order was placed using the free delivery service after the 3pm cut off time on Thursday, so was shipped on Friday via Royal Mail 24 (this is the business service for first class post) & delivered Monday. Like Amazon Prime, we offer guaranteed delivery options if you need the order urgently, so we are sorry you feel a free delivery which takes 2 days (including the weekend) is too slow. The delivery time quoted on the web site for this service is 2-5 working days - as i'm sure you are aware, 1st class post does not guarantee a delivery date.
If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to email us support@theflagshop.co.uk or call 01246 297600.
Posted 11 hours ago
"have dealt with Flag shop for many years and as all ways deliver on time and quality is good, would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for flag every one loves it so if there seeing it means good job so thank you again.love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really great service. Very quick and good quality. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly staff from the initial enquiry They knew exactly what I was wanting Quick coming back with design and even quicker on delivery,all done within 7 days Will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good flag and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic friendly service, really helpful and really fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service on two occasions, easy to use web site, simple to order and goods arrived a few days later. Good quality and just what I wanted. As I said excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent range of stock very quick service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Flag Shop were fantastic! They responded quickly to communications and hit all the dates they said they'd hit. We were very pleased with the various outcomes (different sized and finished flags - some standard, some custom). I would wholeheartedly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good help, good service, good product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, easy to order, great items. Ooh & great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First-class service received flag within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices and excellent delivery. I have used them about a dozen times and never been let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient, quality products at very competitive prices.. No Fuss just good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 2,873 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This