The Flag Shop Reviews

1,429 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Flag Shop?

Your Rating
5
James Davis
James Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Flag we ordered was better than we expected, good quality graphics and good quality material as was the accessories we purchased with it, relay pleased will purchase from the flag shop again ^_^
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anthea Zell
Anthea Zell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered two table flags for a celebration cake (not using the table stands!!) I can only judge from photographs and comments from the recipient of the cake and family that the quality of the flags was excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Lesley Quesada
Lesley Quesada
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was searching for a Christmas flag with a vintage feel – and found the perfect item with The Flag Shop! The shipment to the States was surprisingly quick, and the quality of the flag is top-notch for our cold, gusty winter days. The Flag Shop offers a huge selection of flags, I will certainly be back for future purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
David Thorpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick free delivery and as described.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
VEERENDRA RISHI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with flags and service.
Veerendra Rishi
London
Posted 3 days ago
ERNIE BOOTH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic outfit to deal with ordered one day delivered the next the prices are right the quality is right.
Overall a superb company to do business with I shall be using their services again many thanks.
Ernie Booth
Blindslats U.K.
Posted 4 days ago
Tony Keane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product ( quality material). I got 3x 8ft flags for my mma gym. they look cool and were delivered in 1 day to ireland. very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

SERVICE SECOND TO NONE WITH GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought from the Flag Shop before and I am very happy with quality and delivery not least the price.
Posted 5 days ago
RICHARD NEWALL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately the house number was wrong. My home number is nos 14, Pelham Close. I
did actually phone your store and told him that you had me down as nos 2, Pelham Close.
Please amend. I did receive the two flags via my neighbour and all is well.
Posted 5 days ago
E Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was super fast. I ordered a flag midday and it arrived the following morning on a normal delivery post. Very impressed with quality of the flag too...top marks
Posted 5 days ago
A. Louise Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of processing, fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and very good service with prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
DAVID MORRIS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quick and efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
WILLIAM ROSE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the flag shop did great product arrived well on time and is a great quality will use this company again well done the flag shop :)
Posted 6 days ago
Jay Noort
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered to 2 small flags with specific requirements. Brian was very helpful and attentive. Brian made the flags exactly how I wanted them. Very pleased with the results.
Posted 6 days ago
Barry Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Web site is quick and easy to navigate, I found the type and size I wanted quickly and payment methods were easy
Posted 6 days ago
Branimir Penchev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good, in time, quality production.
Thank you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Alice ALEXANDER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very happy with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Pam Dixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely easy to order.
Very fast acknowledgement.
Very very fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
WILLIAM ROSE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant will use again product arrived well on time and when it said it would be delivered
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Cate Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices. Easy to use website. Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.82 based on 1,429 reviews