The Flag Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,537 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Flag Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nigel Onslow
Nigel Onslow
Verified Buyer
"the flag was of outstanding quality and great value for money"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Adi Mowles
Adi Mowles
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, arrived quicker than expected and flying proudly in my garden. Highly recommended"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Robinson
Andrew Robinson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered an ensign that I needed urgently for a funeral it came when it said and the tracking notifications were really assuring"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Another good expirence i recomend the flag shop to anyone you can get any flag you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery good communication good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Federico Moretti
Verified Buyer
"I needed my flag for the World Cup.. at first I was a little concerned about the flag not being ready for my trip, so I e-mail The Flag Shop many times. Brian was always very kind, and he expedited the shipping even though it was within the expected time frame. The flag is awesome, I thought it was going to be an image printed on top of the flag, like a stamp, but it's not! It's printed in the flag itself, awesome job! The flag looks amazing, I'm so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Richard Brierley
Verified Buyer
"Flag as described, very good quality at a low price. Prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Glen Brunt
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer services and my order was delivered as promised the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Roy Bellard
Verified Buyer
"The material and printing is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"easy to order, prompt delivery, very good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Michael Mccloy
Verified Buyer
"I give this 5 stars very good product just what I asked for thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Penny Jackaman
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy site ,will use you again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Harry Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website, Super fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great flags and prompt delivery👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sean White
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service with high quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kate Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Flag delivered on time at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"nice quality for price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service from the Flagship was excellent. Delivery arrived the morning after it was ordered. The quality of the flags is excellent, and one query was dealt with courteously, quickly and in a friendly way. I would order flags and other things from The Flag Shop with confidence that they will be very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've been purchasing Flags from the The Flag Shop for years to coincide with the World Cup. The prices are great and delivery is fast and well packaged. I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase my flags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Moffat
Verified Buyer
"Custom flag ordered and needed asap.. the service provided was second to none ..Will be ordering other flags in near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Patrick King
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to order, good value, good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anna Russo
Verified Buyer
"Service was quick etc but I ordered 6x flags (and paid for 6) but only received 5. Delivery was a bit pricey too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. I will drop you an email to resolve the issue of the missing flag. The delivery review seems a little harsh - it's free?
Posted 1 day ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.83 based on 2,537 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This