The Flag Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,657 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Flag Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, good value pole and flags. Just in time to support England football team."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Ben Sayer
"Large England flag delivered quickly in time to fly for on our flag pole by the M40 for the 1/4 final of the World Cup"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Placed order, added another flag, delivery before mentioned delivery day, excellent service. Thank you."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrienne Fielder
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered two flags, one for my son going on holiday with a few of the guys from our local rugby team and the other is for "The Man Cave". The flags are identical and are of very good quality for the price. The service provided by The Flag Shop was fast, efficient and the packaging was adequate for the contents. If I need more flags this is where I'll be shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Peter Billington
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality for the price, very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"good quality flags reasonably priced arrived very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Barwell
Verified Buyer
"I have bought flags from you a few times and have been really pleased with the quality and speed with which I received my flags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Service was amazing arrived the next day, great value for money, will definately use the company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah Holden
Verified Buyer
"Great value fast delicery great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to use web site, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Rosemary Southworth
Verified Buyer
"This is the second purchase for the items (RAF table flags) but I noticed that the flags on the second order were smaller than the first order. This is the only slight disappointment with the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"a very good service.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Philip Pavey
Verified Buyer
"fast speedy and well priced,i recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Where else can one order three big Wiltshire flags for a great price and receive them in super quick time without paying for express delivery? Nowhere. I love The Flag Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lisa Bolton
Verified Buyer
"Great quality very good prices, great selection and speedy delivery. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to use. Flag delivered on time as promised. Good French flag. had in time for World Cup final!."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with the fast dispatch and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Emma Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and pleased with the quality of the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alison Ward
Verified Buyer
"Online ordering was quick & easy! International shipping to Australia was so fast - thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Again excellent overall service. Product very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Billington
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great flags"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.83 based on 2,657 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This