The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,588 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
John Miller
"Brilliant Service and product"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Robert Troke
"Picture says a thousand words, helpful, timely, pleasant to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Leggatt
"Great service, fast and efficiency and reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The site is easy to view, the items are good quality also excellent delivery."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery and packaged well quick replies on Facebook highly recommend. Would deffo use again"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Having been let down on an urgent order by another supplier and courier. I was so grateful to receive my order from the Flag ship at 9.15 am having only ordered it the previous day. A brilliant service and it certainly saved the special event these flags were ordered for."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great product & service. Kept up to date on progress throughout and delivery was really fast."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Fantastic communication, Fantastic Flags and no issues whatsoever. I will certainly do business again. Many thanks guys, really is appreciated 👍"
Posted 1 day ago
"I haven't received the flags yet - it's been over 5 days!"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Monica

I have just checked the tracking & the flags are showing as delivered 1 working day after you ordered (Tuesday 9th July). I will drop you an email with more details.
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a special request for a custom flag. The Flag Shop called me personally to make sure the design was satisfactory and send me proof designs. The eventual product was even better than expected. Thank you very much Flag Shop."
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered table flags which arrived on time and in great condition. I recommend this company’s website and the service the quality of service!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent E.U. flag, I made a flagpole and have it in my front garden! Hoping it will provoke debate among passersby, not just the postman and the paper boy!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service."
Posted 2 days ago
"My flags arrived in good time, eveb though the tube was damaged getting to me the flags were fine. The flags worked very nicely for me and my friends at pride."
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service, flags arrived in Bermuda within a week ! will definitely use the Flag Shop again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient with both delivery and service. The flag itself was a lot better quality than I expected. Excellent purchase.."
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased 7m Flagpole & Ground Stake, easy to order, very quick delivery. All Good!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price good service, all you can ask for!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Flags were made and delivered quickly. Excellent quality and all the fixing ancillaries included. Will be ordering more!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service on the phone pleasant young lady. Very quick delivery good value flags bunting . See the flag flying at Chesterfield royal hospital. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Thin material but feels really good quality, will be used at a festival 😄"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt service. Would use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"It is flagtastic, I'm yet to show it to the rest of the club but I'm sure they will love it"
Posted 6 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access