The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Peter Cockram
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 8th July 2020
"Lorna Miller"
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 1 month ago
As always a fast, efficient and reliable service.
Posted 41 minutes ago
A great flag and excellent service, thanks. G. D
Posted 1 hour ago
I was looking for an englush company manufacturing flags and believed this was the case, flags made in china 😔 there is nothing wrong with the flag, the company, price and delivery at all just me not reading the description properly
Posted 2 hours ago
I have no problems with the ordering and arriving of my order. And the flag was on the flagpole flying.
Posted 4 hours ago
I was most impressed by the excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Really fantastic quality. I needed a flag for an art project and these were great, definitely buying some more in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
No problem
Great service
Good company
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, great quality Exmoor Flag. Couldn,t understand why the company apologised for the delay in service, it was with me in 2-3 days of ordering, very efficient.
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve used The Flag Shop on a number of occasions now to buy various flags and bunting. They’ve always been fast and efficient and I have no problem recommending to others.
Posted 3 days ago
efficient polite service and would come to u again
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second time we have bought from The Flag Shop, their products are good quality, ordering is easy and good service
Posted 4 days ago
J'ai commandé un drapeau que je ne trouvais nul part ailleurs sur ce site et je l'ai reçu rapidement, il était conforme à l'image du produit, 100% satisfait.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality flags. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 5 days ago
fast efficient service, a delight to deal with for the 3 orders that I placed

very happy customer

you cant say that everywhere !!!!! john zimnoch
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality product and very quick delivery. Husband is very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service, tidied up rough pixelated edges, to a defined line as the small image expanded into a 5' x 3' flag. This was done free of charge and the new image was sent for approval. Very easy company to deal with. No hassles.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently purchased a Royal airforce ensign flag which I received very promptly. A week or so later I ordered a Union Jack flag at £7.99. But I received another airforce ensign. I now have to return it so that I can receive the union flag I originally ordered
Posted 6 days ago
Incredibly fast service. Great product. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly as hoped for.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality flags and good value. Also print delivery. Recommend it.
Posted 6 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,361 reviews