The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,255 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Shaun Debell
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th June 2020
JANET MORONEY
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and high quality bunting.
I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 59 minutes ago
Easy to navigate web site, great product selection had just what I was looking for, easy ordering, arrived three days after ordering, product good quality and as described .. no hesitation in using again and recommending...

Maxine
Posted 3 hours ago
I ordered 4 flags at short notice for our garden, we decided to hold our own Glastonbury experience and wanted to decorate accordingly. They arrived quickly and were wonderful, exactly what we wanted. Good quality and great size.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent quality flags
Excellent service from the team
Arrived as stated on time
Posted 19 hours ago
Well pleased with my quality flag and the speedy delivery. Ta very much.
Posted 20 hours ago
Fast, good price & quality stuff.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, bigger and better than I thought they’d be ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Posted 1 day ago
Great service delivered on time would recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product speedy delivery!!
Posted 1 day ago
Over 2 weeks and still no flag!
Posted 1 day ago
Dad's delighted ๐Ÿ‘ Easy to order. Quick delivery. YNWA
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 5 different 3x2 flags. All great; came nicely packaged and arrived in 2-3 days of placing the order - particularly good given the warning we had received about possible delays due to COVID. The flags are great, exactly as described, robust and all with brass eyelets already in place. Very pleased, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very courteous. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and a fast, reliable shipping. Well worth the money.
If you’re ever in a need of a flag, The Flag Shop has got you covered (most likely)
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and better price! Will definitely be using again!
Posted 2 days ago
well pleased very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Customer service.
Website was easy to use.
Flags arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and swift service. What more could a customer want?
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered two pirate flags, very pleased with the quality and the delivery. All I need now is a parrot for me shoulder.
Posted 3 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,255 reviews