The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,273 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Patrick Hublou
"Very straightforward experience of purpose made flags/banners. Wrote out the requirements and uploaded the graphic design. Received a quote and sample design within hours. Details of the bit complicated demands were sorted out swiftly as well as payment. Good communication at all times. Tracked delivery at 3th party address. Great service. Perfect product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Jan Morgan
"Great service, great flags! They look great on my flagpole."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne Marsh
"Absolutely thrilled with our flag, it is epic and will be flying high at Glastonbury - I have advised FB Glasto groups, I can Vision a sea of personalised flags all over the farm."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was speedily dispatched and great value. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Flag Shop computerised system didn't recognise me even though I had made a purchase in June 2018. So I ordered by telephone."
Posted 4 hours ago
"Service and promt delivery great can not falt it"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very helpful - I phoned to query something and it was sorted immediately. My flag was produced very quickly and to a high quality. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 22 hours ago
"I ordered a couple of union flags for a GB sports match I am attending as a spectator. First Class post was free and they arrived the next day. Excellent quality and I’m delighted, will wave with pride!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service we received from The Flag Shop. The staff were very helpful on the phone, delivery was speedy, and we are delighted with the quality and the price. Thank you so much, we will certainly order from you again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived very quickly, all okay."
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly what I needed and delivered at the speed of light! Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Happy with our purchase. It arrived well packaged and quite quickly. Good price also. Thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality and and quick delivery! Well done!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery, excellent product as described highly recommended top class"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, good price and super fast delivery. All good!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent choice. Excellent service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, very efficient and prompt attention. Good quality work and material."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the delivery and quality of the flags"
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, efficient, great value, prompt service all round as ever, used this company several times now and will continue to do so with the consistent excellent affordable service backed with great customer care."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friend very pleased with her gift."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and quality flags."
Posted 1 week ago
"East ordering , Speedy delivery, good quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed the order for 2 flags and they arrived a couple of days later. Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support