The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - the team responded immediately with an additional request (I forgot a flag) so the order was still sent out on next day delivery and arrived in perfect time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Received Mongolian flag 🇲🇳 bunting absolutely amazing 🙌 thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Received my item within 2 days from ordering. The product arrived in excellent condition. I will be ordering more flags from this website in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast a service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service. Would use again, a personallised flag with fam crest, NUFC badge and England crest on Union Jack, should have got a bigger one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A well-produced flag at a very reasonable price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The staff were very helpful. The flags arrived within 48 hours and are very good quality. Would buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service was fast and helpful, and the flag was dispatched quickly, especially considering that it was a custom order. Unfortunately there is a blemish on the flag for which I have docked a star, but it's not too visible and certainly won't be seen when the flag is flying. Otherwise the printing is very good and overall I am happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from the Flag Shop - dispatched same say and a one day delay with the courier which was beyond their control. Product was brilliant packaged and exactly as described, currently working brilliantly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with it, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for the prompt service, quality and price. I highly recommend buying from the Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful gentleman served me by telephone. Gave first number and he offered me budget flags they were not the ones I was expecting. I had no time to return them. However gentleman was efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful answer to a query about the purchased flag. Bought and delivered within two days. A great product and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the goods and service I have had from your company. The majority of the flags as I'm sure you have worked out are for the World Cup It may help other customers if you add this as a complete one stop order as it took me over 2 hours to input the flags individually which became very time consuming. Never the less I can’t fault the quality of the flags and the speedy delivery…..outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Canada flag bunting for Canada Day (1st July). Product was despatched the same day I ordered, and was received the following day! Excellent service - and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All seems very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was a bit apprehensive about buying sight unseen very well priced flags. These flags are not advertised as anything more than what they are - I bought a fair number of different countries and these flags are a very respectable representation AND I will be proud to fly them on those special days!. With all the discounts the price was very acceptable. Virtually next day (maybe 2?) delivery by post -a huge plus and greatly appreciated. My measurement of a company is - would I use them again?- and that is a huge YES!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good prompt service and the goods arrived safely and on time. Would use again, if necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top man, next day deliver bang on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product, quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 8,349 reviews