The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,359 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"Great service. Good value, bespoke flag for our midsummer party."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Sue Sanders
"rainbow wind sock great and I have improved it by adding a hollow tube from the fastening from the pole so that it does not wrap itself round the pole ! It will e interesting to see how long it takes before it fades others i have bought have faded in a summer!"
Posted 1 week ago
KEITH KENWORTHY-JONES
"Certa Cito....Swift & Sure, very happy at the speed of delivery and the quality of goods."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick reliable service would highly recommend"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent just what i required"
Posted 18 hours ago
"very pleased with the quality and delivery."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Quick, cheap, all as expected."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Ordered a Yorkshire Rose with my dad’s name on he had passed away a few months ago and mum wanted a flag for her garden the quality of the flag is 100% the price was really good and the service beforehand was really helpful this flag made my mum smile and it’s been a while since she has Thank you so much your service/care is excellent"
Posted 1 day ago
"plenty to choose from quick response brilliant"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered one day and received the next day. Great service will use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi thanks for supplying flag as advertised good service good delivery will use you again thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Items arrived quickly and were exactly as we expected. Good job delighted to have found you and will be recommending you to people in the future."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service. The flags seem lightweight but actually they seem to be pretty tough. One of hours has been flying full time for over a year on the west coast of Scotland and still looks good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant fast delivery, received the next day. I wish I had seen their Web site before, will definitely be ordering from them again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly as described and delivered bang on time!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value and great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Satisfied with the flag but when description said rope and toggle I did think I was ordering full length rope. I phoned up the company and they don’t supply flag rope and couldn’t recommend anywhere."
Posted 2 days ago
"The flags I ordered are of good quality and as described with quick delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, arrived in good time, havn’t flown it yet but it looks good"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great reliable service, kept me up to date with my order, delivery on time. Will have no problem using them again. 👍👍"
Posted 2 days ago
"Products are good value for money and delivery was as stated. No issues."
Posted 2 days ago
"First class very quick service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Still not delivered!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your review. I have sent you an email with tracking details which shows your delivery to Cyprus is imminent. Sorry for the delay, if you need anything else, drop us an email support@theflagshop.co.uk or call 0044 1246 297600.
Posted 2 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,359 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support