The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,985 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sharon Goosetree
"A good selection of flags with a speedy delivery service."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Nick Doughty
"Great flag, delivered on time! It already on top of the badger brewery,"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Lewis
"Could not believe I ordered a flag pole on the Monday and it arrived on the Wednesday morning it might be what you expect but I live in Spain so well pleased"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I bought a 10m Spirit of Air Flag Pole after receiving good advice over the phone. The Flag Pole was delivered promptly and is of good quality. I was particularly impressed that it is strong enough to be raised at full length from horizontal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. On phone and online. Product arrive as described and on time. No complaints at all. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am Jane Bealby and I ordered for Mrs Marples on her credit card to be sent to her address in Warsop. She was delighted that they came overnight and were used for Remembrance Sunday I have ordered several times, my address being Broomhill Grange, Kings Clipstone Mansfield NG21 9HG. Please add Mrs Marples at 5 Coach Road, Warsop to you list, but do not remove mine. Thanks Jane Bealby"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Flag Shop has become my ‘Go-To’ place to find both common and unusual flags. They have high quality products and fast efficient shipping. I live in California and have been pleased at how quickly I receive my orders. As a Vexillologist The Flag Shop has what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality flags and a very prompt delivery service. Will use flag shop again.🇬🇧"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, flag arrived next day in time for remembrance. I received very favourable comments from my neighbors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality and colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"lady who answerd the telephone was very pleasant and helpful. service quick and efficient. extremely helpful when sending two flags America which arrived in three days at an excellent oversll cost. we will definitely be ordering again before Christmas. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We were very pleased with the flag, and the fact that it arrived next day !!! Our neighbours remarked that it was a very good way of showing support for our servicemen- past and present, especially for Remembrance Day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ALL Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, easy ordering and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed with the telephone manner of the lady that I spoke to when ordering. Even more so when my flag arrived in the next day's post by normal first class mail. If the need arises will certainly use you again and would recommend to anyone who needs this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very impressed with my Lest we forget flag, and I was very proud to fly it on Remembrance Day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery prompt, flag fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Poppy flag stood for 4 days and nights during changeable weather. Now dried and stored good as new. Amazingly fast service, very commendable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not the 1st time I've used the flag shop and certainly not the last. Standard delivery, my flag was delivered the next day Well done the Flag Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful when I phoned my order through. Fast good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 2,985 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support