The Flag Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,113 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Flag Shop?

Your Rating
5
Terry Gallagher
Terry Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with my purchase delivered very quickly thank you will shop with you again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Antonia Andonova
Antonia Andonova
Verified Buyer
"Fast service. Easy to use website. Discounts always available. Speedy delivery and quality flags. Only good things. Many thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Cain
Sheila Cain
Verified Buyer
""Good quality and the flags arrived the next day!!!""
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery & quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Margaret Collins
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Goods arrived here in New Zealand quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jan Williams-Menlove
Verified Buyer
"The Flag arrived really quickly and was just what we wanted, I have used your company before. We use the Flags for display for the Women's World Day of Prayer Celebration."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly a dand efficient a and great flags."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Graham Joyce
Verified Buyer
"We used the flag shop for the first time recently. The results that we got back were outstanding! The quality of the flags (double-sided 5ftx3ft standard for flag pole) was amazing with our design being replicated exactly to our colours. The colours were vibrant and true to the original artwork. Fantastic price too......will definitely be using them again, thank you Flag shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Lightbody
Verified Buyer
"Great service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Philip Hulme
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and product. Delivery very fast. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As described. Very pleased with the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Neil Yates
Verified Buyer
"Great quality flag and speedy delivery. Really like the choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vanesa Chuliver
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Great product! Will highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order filled promptly. Items as expected - good quality, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
JONATHAN HOFFMAN
Verified Buyer
"US flag ordered, arrived next day. Courteous and well-informed service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jon Davies
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant as ever when I needed a spare part. Nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Robinson
Verified Buyer
"We haven't received them yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert

Thank you for your review. Tracking is showing the order as delivered 1 over a week ago - I will drop you an email so we can resolve this issue.
Posted 1 week ago
DARRELL WILLINGTON
Verified Buyer
"The order arrived next day so service and products top notch, will definitely revisit for replacements in the future. Diolch/Thank you very much for prompt service, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery and a quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bryan Burdett
Verified Buyer
"The service was great. By email and over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really please with tge quality and the speed of the service. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.83 based on 2,113 reviews