The Flag Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,684 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Flag Shop?

Your Rating
5
Thomas Irwin
Thomas Irwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been buying flags from "The Flag Shop" now for several years.
I have always had excellent service & very good value for my money.
I heartily recommend them.
Yours,
Thomas.B.Irwin.
Posted 1 week ago
5
Ben O
Ben O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The speed with which Mr. Speed got back to me when I had queries, his willingness to help me with my purchase and finally the speed with which my items arrived here: I was genuinely surprised.

Beyond that, I made a mistake as regards the size of the flags I'd ordered on-line and the Flag Shop has kindly allowed me to re-order. I'm delighted about that. I intend to use the Flag Shop again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Debi O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good selection
Posted 2 months ago
DAVID POKHAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products. Good service.
Only complaint is the black & white spinner doesnt spin freely. It twists it's string into a knot then eventually breaks it's clasp. We had to retrieve it from across the campsite twice last weekend. Any idea how we can fix this?
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Jillian Beesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service I had was second to non brilliant so very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara Ginty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy website to use, v comprehensive stock, reasonable prices, free delivery v useful and welcome .. what's not to like??!
Posted 1 day ago
VIVIEN MITCHELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I phoned to order as I hadn't used the website before. Very helpful person and received order next day. Would definitely use The Flag Shop again.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flag was delivered very speedily. It is lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
PETER BOND
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service good value for money recommend to anyone
Posted 3 days ago
Daniel Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and a good quality flag that is reasonably priced!
Posted 6 days ago
Will Whiteley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flag is very good quality , fast and friendly service. Yorkshire Bouncers
Posted 6 days ago
Anthony Brett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response - 'Free' postage
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Whelan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good, quick, efficient! Only issue was that one of the flags came with a mark on it and a small piece missing, like a burn mark....
Posted 1 week ago
Yvonne Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Super fast delivery. Will definatley shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Phil Riley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed 6 x flags at quite short notice. The website was clear and easy to navigate with a range of payment and delivery options. Having chosen express delivery my flags arrived in good time and well packaged. Perfect for the celebration that he had planned for that evening. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They answered the phone quickly dealt with my order and delivered within 2 days, just what I needed - perfect. Thank you. I will be back for more flags for our next celebration
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value product and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
William BRYAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cant believe the quality of the nylon flag at such a giveaway price. The next day delivery astounded me. I certainly will use Flag Shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
MIKE RICHARDS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, we had total control on what we wanted. Time was an issue for us and for delivery. The Flag Shop came up trumps.
We will certainly use their services again.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Trigg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tiny order - a couple of French waving-flags for my two even tinier nieces - arrived super-quickly, appropriately packaged, very good quality ; thank you !!

No connection, other than as a satisfied customer, etc., etc..
Posted 1 week ago
David Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Arither Adjei
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really love it,thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Lewinton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, called to confirm address and flag is great..thanks guys!
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.82 based on 1,684 reviews