The Flag Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,411 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Flag Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"We ordered our flags for the Tour de Yorkshire as a bit of an afterthought. They were delivered the very next morning in good time for the race. Excellent service!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Fab bunting, reasonably priced, arrived on time"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Conlin
David Conlin
Verified Buyer
"Good fast delivery. Nice flag, arrived in time for my birthday, which just coincidentally is St. George's day, William Shakespeare's birth and death day, my oldest friends late father's birthday, and of course, mine. Thanks loads"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Campbell-Jones
Verified Buyer
"Instant flags of all sorts available. One problem: the ring holes in the flags do not allow space for even a slim shaft to pass from top to bottom."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Bill McCartney
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful fast service will use again. Would recommend to anyone's"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good price and mega quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yvonne Alford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and very quick customer service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Douglas Nicol
Verified Buyer
"Thankyou for sending the very good looking flag. This is a keep sake for the history it is going to make as Harry and Megan married, as she being of African descent. The arrival of the flag only took 8 days. Thankyou, Douglas Nicol ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Waterfield
Verified Buyer
"Service was 1st class very happy with the flag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Normanny Tieddy
Verified Buyer
"best shop ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Norman Tieddy
Verified Buyer
"I loved it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Norman Tied
Verified Buyer
"Best shop ever !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great flag in stock and delivered in a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You made an old lady very happy with the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Norman Tied
Verified Buyer
"Best shop I've ever seen !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
PAT STEVENS
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery even when you place your order at the last mimute."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service with speedy delivery of a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thomas Mckenna
Verified Buyer
"I needed the flag at short notice and the Flag Shop made sure it was with me in 3 days. This is our 3rd flag from them and they excel every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service, next day delivery on time and much needed following the theft of our original Union flag. I would thoroughly recommend The Flag Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mary Davidson
Verified Buyer
"plenty of choice and very quick deliverty service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flag flies, has our logo on and is the right colour. It was delivered in time for our open day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alex Murrell
Verified Buyer
"As an ex-pat I wanted England car flags for my car in preparation for the World Cup this year. England car flags are very difficult to obtain in America and independent retailers want extortionate prices for said flags. I found The Flag Shop's website to be very user friendly, their prices were excellent, the quality of my product is fantastic and the time it took to arrive in the mail was great too. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Highly recomended you can get any flag in the world and very friendly service polite people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.83 based on 2,411 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This