The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,581 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
John Miller
"Brilliant Service and product"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Robert Troke
"Picture says a thousand words, helpful, timely, pleasant to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Leggatt
"Great service, fast and efficiency and reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered table flags which arrived on time and in great condition. I recommend this company’s website and the service the quality of service!"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent E.U. flag, I made a flagpole and have it in my front garden! Hoping it will provoke debate among passersby, not just the postman and the paper boy!"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Brilliant service."
Posted 17 hours ago
"My flags arrived in good time, eveb though the tube was damaged getting to me the flags were fine. The flags worked very nicely for me and my friends at pride."
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service, flags arrived in Bermuda within a week ! will definitely use the Flag Shop again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient with both delivery and service. The flag itself was a lot better quality than I expected. Excellent purchase.."
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased 7m Flagpole & Ground Stake, easy to order, very quick delivery. All Good!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price good service, all you can ask for!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Flags were made and delivered quickly. Excellent quality and all the fixing ancillaries included. Will be ordering more!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service on the phone pleasant young lady. Very quick delivery good value flags bunting . See the flag flying at Chesterfield royal hospital. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Thin material but feels really good quality, will be used at a festival 😄"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt service. Would use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"It is flagtastic, I'm yet to show it to the rest of the club but I'm sure they will love it"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a Welsh Flag for my garden in the US. Wonderful!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant Service and product"
Posted 5 days ago
"So pleased with my mini flags, great business to deal with."
Posted 5 days ago
"Flag and pole as adverised. Quick, efficient service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Posted 6 days ago
"First class"
Posted 6 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access