The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,303 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 9 months ago
good product and arrived quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Was searching fir a merchant navy flag fir a funeral and they had in stock and delivered the next day
Posted 2 days ago
I made a purchase from the Flag Shop recently and found the whole experience very easy and satisfying. The product was excellent and the delivery extremely quick. I would not hesitate to recommend others looking to purchase items from them.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service, and speedy. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 days ago
First class service, first class product. I could ask for no more than that.
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt delivery, well pleased. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service, two flags delivered very quickly and the quality is good and they look great on their new flag poles on our Scout Campsite.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent in all aspects.
Easy to use site.
Very prompt delivery
Good quality product.
One item not available, notification immediate and refund in two days.
Posted 3 days ago
Very,very good as always. Do not try and fix as it is not broken. Its fine as it is. Well Done.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered my flags and bunting and the full order arrived the day afterwards, the sad day the The Duke if Edinburgh passed away. I was able to display the flags in our window in respect. Thank you very much. Speed by name and speed by nature. Excellent service 👏👏👏
Posted 3 days ago
The flag we ordered on line was delivered by our very efficient post lady two days later Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service & comms & prompt delivery. The cap on the bottom of the pole broke the first time the inner poles collapsed & hit it, which was a little disappointing, but some tape quickly fixed it. The flags were bigger than expected & look great flying in the wind!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service great flag,wished I ordered more to get discount but wanted to test quality first,I will be ordering more,delivered within a couple of days,thanks terry.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and also good for the money
Posted 4 days ago
Such a fast easy site to use, huge choice of flags too.
Posted 4 days ago
great quality flags and amazing for the price. i bought 2 5ftx3ft and 3 small hand waving flags and i love them!
Posted 4 days ago
A speedy and service, highly recommend !
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service. Quality products. Second time I have ordered. Will be happy to use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Product as described and process and delivery was excellent. Would highly recommend them!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website plenty of choice.
Very fast delivery, fantastic service all round
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,303 reviews