The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,968 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you it’s perfect I would purchase from you again. M. Pyle
Posted 13 hours ago
Very pleased with my flag, price and speed of delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordering was easy and the flag came in a few days brilliant service
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery. Delighted with the items purchased.
Posted 1 day ago
Order received in really good time, good quality. Very happy. Used it today actually for the big rugby match Brit-Irish Lions v Springboks 👍🇿🇦
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, the goods arrived quickly and just as I expected. I've always had a good service from the Flag Shop.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great Flag, can't wait to fly it on Yorkshire Day!
Posted 1 day ago
The order arrived after one month, but I believe this to be normal for a shipment from the UK to Guadeloupe, given Brexit and Covid. I hope the "Scotland in Europe" flags will soon be available again. Unfortunately the flags tend to fade in the tropical sun.
Posted 2 days ago
Have used Flag Shop before, no problems. 😊👍
Posted 3 days ago
After scouring the internet for a selection of flags to fly at home, I found the only supplier that was able to source all of them was The Flag Shop UK, so placed an order. The ordering process was very easy and the cost surprisingly reasonable, including shipping to Australia by air, making the total cost competitive with local suppliers. The flags arrived a bit late but this was due to a slow local mail due to the current COVID restrictions here. The flags were accurate and well made and I look forward to raising the first one. In summary, I would highly recommend The Flag Shop UK for all your flag needs, many thanks to Brian and the Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent response to my order. Product well made. Have placed another order.
Posted 4 days ago
very happy with the service delivered next day , person who the item was for pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you fantastic gift for Alessandro Luca DonatiJames. My Italian Grandson❤️😘❤️
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from the flag shop again!
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome quality and service
Posted 6 days ago
This is my second time ordering from The Flag Shop and have never been disappointed. Items were delivered promptly, excellent quality and packaging. First class service.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality flags, very reasonably priced with excellent delivery. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was quicker than planned, parcel arrived with one item missing, phoned the office & with no problems I have been sent a replacement.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and delivery, flag is bigger than expected can't wait to put it up
Posted 6 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,968 reviews