The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,084 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Craig Cummings
"I ordered a Scotland flag which arrived a couple of days later. Very pleased with this one as the material is thicker than most flags. Some have only lasted a short while in bad weather but this one has lasted ages without much fraying. Going to order another one from this seller. Would recommend and I’m not associated or affiliated with this seller."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Philip Taylor
"Hi sorry LTE review all work no play thanks for your quick delivery service all help you gave me very friendly helpful staff will be buying again all the best for 2019"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marc Bestley
"Flags great quality but wasn’t quite what I was expecting it was a lot lighter then what I wanted and wasn’t expecting it to transparent but still looks ok would have liked it a lot darker like the image I sent for the price I payed"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and attention to detail.5x3 flag roles up small too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent quality flags, reasonable prices, and very prompt service. I could ask for no more."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very prompt service and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer contact, good quality flag in my limited experience. Everything good, my only very slight criticism s that I expected there to be a tie of some kind to make sure the sleeve type banner will not fly off the pole, I'll work something out but it would have helped if It came with one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for our recent purchase. We were very pleased with quality of Flags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely delighted with my flags. No fuss,quick delivery service. Will be getting more flags in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought this flag with Harley Davidson on it as a gift for a friend of mine, I tried to get one whilst in America last year, but was unable to get one anywhere. Thankfully you had one and I am thrilled with it. I know that my friend will love it. Thank you. šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good value and speedy service - all you need from an online shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’m really looking to hoisting the flags that I bought. They look great. Can you do some more for ordinary birthdays aimed at children and adults both male and female. Also more for anniversaries. The more designs the better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick easy service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Scotland flag which arrived a couple of days later. Very pleased with this one as the material is thicker than most flags. Some have only lasted a short while in bad weather but this one has lasted ages without much fraying. Going to order another one from this seller. Would recommend and I’m not associated or affiliated with this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service item as described on the web site, will not hesitate to use again and pass on the others , many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for great service , will use you again . Regards Harry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Both flags arrived super quick. Very very happy with them. Would highly recommend The Flag shop to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD PRICE QUICK DELIVERY CAN;T BEAT IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the prompt delivery of my order. Good quality, very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the flags that we ordered. Bought a new flagpole and needed flags that would look good. the two we ordered look great on the 35ft pole."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had no problems: smooth order, fast shipping. I'm satisfied 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support