The Flag Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,170 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Flag Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andy Green
Andy Green
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish and the flags were outstanding quality, I’ll be back for more"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Terry Gallagher
Terry Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with my purchase delivered very quickly thank you will shop with you again"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Antonia Andonova
Antonia Andonova
Verified Buyer
"Fast service. Easy to use website. Discounts always available. Speedy delivery and quality flags. Only good things. Many thanks!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laura Millington
Verified Buyer
"There willingness to help, and get the job done correctly is second to none. They are a pleasure to deal with, and I'm looking forward to buying another flag!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"fast efficient service and great product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Angela C Dear
Verified Buyer
"I received a very pleasant and efficient service from Brian Speed and received my order quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andy Green
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish and the flags were outstanding quality, I’ll be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The Oxfordshire flag is a fairly new design and The Flag Shops was one of the only companies to stock it. The product was very good and delivered in very quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ordering was simple and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"clear website, quick delivery, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The quality of the flags is very poor. I have them hanging above my husband’s grave and they only last a month!! Very poor quality!!! A waste of time and money...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Sorry to hear you have had problems with flags. Can I just check that you are certain this was one of our flags - the ones you purchased would be too big for the purpose mentioned & the order was placed a year ago. I will drop you an email so we can discuss further.
Posted 6 days ago
Joyce Owens
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy with the Northumberland flags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sher Leetooze
Verified Buyer
"I really like the quality of the flag material. So much better than the nylon ones we get here in Canada. It will last us for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and a very good efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine Chatfield
Verified Buyer
"My flags arrrived within the 2 to 5 working days. They were neatly packed. They were very good quality and they look great on display in my Forest School area during our One World Week at school."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed two flags in time for a skating competition. The Flag Shop delivered them to my hotel the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product. Delivery was very quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sara McNeil
Verified Buyer
"Kind and helpful advice over the phone, and fast & efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First of all they had the flag I wanted at reasonable price. My order was placed on 3 Feb and arrived on 13 Feb, not bad considering the time difference and distance from England to New Zealand. Kind Regards Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Porter
Verified Buyer
"Well made,good stitching and flies well.Bright vibrant coloyrs Delivery was prompt and ordering process straightforward.Would recommend Flag Shop to my acquaintances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Payne
Verified Buyer
"Fast, reliable, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great buy just what my partner wanted for his trike. Speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bernard Unwin
Verified Buyer
"Flags I ordered from overseas arrived in record time.....very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.83 based on 2,170 reviews