The Flag Shop Reviews

1,245 Reviews

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Anthea Zell
Anthea Zell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered two table flags for a celebration cake (not using the table stands!!) I can only judge from photographs and comments from the recipient of the cake and family that the quality of the flags was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lesley Quesada
Lesley Quesada
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was searching for a Christmas flag with a vintage feel – and found the perfect item with The Flag Shop! The shipment to the States was surprisingly quick, and the quality of the flag is top-notch for our cold, gusty winter days. The Flag Shop offers a huge selection of flags, I will certainly be back for future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
John Reidy
John Reidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service second to none, speedy and quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Garrad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product arrived almost before I ordered it!!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality flag for such a low price and delivery was quick. Would definitely recommend to others to use flag shop !
Posted 4 days ago
MRS J PARROTT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price, Quality and. promised delivery met
Posted 5 days ago
Graham Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was a very fast turn around, flag is as described and I can't complain about the price either
Posted 5 days ago
Elaine Fahy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've ordered here before,always quick delivery, items as stated
Posted 6 days ago
GRANVILLE STONE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Basque flag is the second flag I had from you, the other one is the flag of the Republic of Ireland. These are a bargain. I have a big garden with a flag pole which can be seen from on Sleetmoor, Bloomfield Road and Azalea Avenue in Swanwick. I have ten flags which are rotated on a fortnightly basis. Do you sell the Derbyshire flag and the White Dragon flag of the English [ethnic English that is] ? The White Dragon flag can be got from the English Flag Society - Google it. I also have the flag of Catalonia, the Russian President's flag and, of course the flag of St George and St Francis.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, thanks for the review. We sell both the Derbyshire flag and the White Dragon of England flag (copy & paste the below links into your browser to view)
https://www.theflagshop.co.uk/derbyshire-flag.htm
https://www.theflagshop.co.uk/england-white-dragon-flag.html
If you have any more questions please drop us an email at sales@theflagshop.co.uk or give us a call on 01246 297600 where one of our staff will be happy to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Phil Bradbury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great price (competitive compared to other sites), great choice and fast delivery.

Very please and would certainly purchase form again.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because the banner that I bought was very difficult oficina find it form me
Posted 1 week ago
Laurie Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service and reasonable prices! Could do with a more comprehensive range of regimental flags e.g.
Posted 1 week ago
Val Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the flags were delivered well before the date I expected them. They were an christmas present for my son in New Zealand so the swift service was greatly appreciated! He was delighted with the quality and workmanship of the flags. Tahank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Pat Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient fast service. So many people have complimented on how great it looks flying at half mast. Brilliant to look at 1st thing in the morning mays me smile to know we are a free nation. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
David Simmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a pleasure to deal with "The flag shop".
Posted 1 week ago
Brad Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, easy, well priced and quality product delivered to my door extremely promptly. Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super speedy service as always and quality products, couldn't be happier.
Posted 1 week ago
John Browning
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

proffesional, and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
David Raw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product fine but delivery instructions insulting. I was told I had to be in all day to wait for. I don't expect accuracy to hour long slot and am or pm would have been acceptable. I am prepared to pay more for more considerate delivery options. Also Delivery unclear when ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you were not happy with the delivery service. Poles are an unusually long item which have to be shipped with DHL or UPS due to the size. Unfortunately neither company offer a delivery window so can deliver any time of the day. We are sorry you found the delivery options unclear - the goods were delivered sooner than you expected which we presume is a welcome surprise to customers but accept this may not always be the case.
All other next day delivery items are shipped with Interlink Express who give a 1 hour delivery window or the option to have goods left in a safe place or with a neighbour.
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Ralston-Good
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, accurate little fuss. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Bob Beveridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the flag I was looking for which I ordered .Was shocked at the speed at which this delivered!! I will use this firm again and would recommend it to others. I also saw that they do custom flags and as working on a historical project re historical flags may consult with them regards to having some made in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic range, easy ordering page and excellent on time delivery .
Pleasure to do business with The flag shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always great product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.82 based on 1,245 reviews