The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flags came quickly and were well packed but the quality of the overall product has declined a little since the last order. The flag material is thinner and the end cap is not as attractive as the previous version.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good received thank you, not yet used (august late)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a proble ordering on line, your form would NOT accept the star month of my Visa card. I had to order by telephone. Your representative on the phone was excellent and the flags I ordered arrived the Next Day. She said she would look into the online order problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you want a flag that nearly looks like the Gloucestershire flag this is ok. But the actual flag is green, cream and blue not green, yellow and blue. From a distance it might look ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The 3 flags I ordered arrived promptly and securely packaged, thanks. The flags are polyester material and printed on, made in Taiwan (so it says on the flags) and are standard flags you can source anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering is easy Delivery as described Quality of the product is OK, a few pulls and over stitching in one or two areas..but this is reflected in the cost I suppose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service but just a shame that everything is made abroad these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No idea why I received this? I have ordered flags and have not received them yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My st George flag was just what I wanted. I was hoping it was mad in the UK but was made in Taiwan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
a rather poorer version of my regimental flag, flimsy, badly stitched with big yellow stripe through stitching, staining.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received the flag. A little disappoint with it. I thought the quality could have been better for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1st item arrived fast still waiting for 2nd
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Havnt received my flag yet so will do this when I do
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a Union Jack and England St George flag listed at the same price. The England St George Cross flag was poor quality in comparison which was disappointing as I could have had similar quality at half that price..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
hi Flag Shop, im still waiting for my purchase to be delivered to me, any idea when?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am still awaiting delivery however I am aware that delays are possible due to Covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was looking for an englush company manufacturing flags and believed this was the case, flags made in china 😔 there is nothing wrong with the flag, the company, price and delivery at all just me not reading the description properly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, not writing a review yet as the flag is still stuck at Chicago USPS. The UK part of the service has been great, the item was despatched quickly and I am able to track it, which is really helpful. Will do final review once it is arrived at its destination and I can confirm all is ok. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PROMPT SUPPLY OF 2 REASONABLY PRICED FLAGS BUT HAD A SMALL ISSUE WITH THE COLOUR ON PART OF THE ECUADOR FLAG.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flag was to a very high standard however, customer service was poor. Emailed and tried to ask a number of time but no answer. Flag was for a funeral and needed next day delivery so paid extra, email confirmed it would arrive on time however arrived two days late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,108 reviews