The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received the flag. A little disappoint with it. I thought the quality could have been better for the price.
Posted 13 hours ago
1st item arrived fast still waiting for 2nd
Posted 1 month ago
Havnt received my flag yet so will do this when I do
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a Union Jack and England St George flag listed at the same price. The England St George Cross flag was poor quality in comparison which was disappointing as I could have had similar quality at half that price..
Posted 3 months ago
hi Flag Shop, im still waiting for my purchase to be delivered to me, any idea when?
Posted 3 months ago
I am still awaiting delivery however I am aware that delays are possible due to Covid.
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for an englush company manufacturing flags and believed this was the case, flags made in china 😔 there is nothing wrong with the flag, the company, price and delivery at all just me not reading the description properly
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, not writing a review yet as the flag is still stuck at Chicago USPS. The UK part of the service has been great, the item was despatched quickly and I am able to track it, which is really helpful. Will do final review once it is arrived at its destination and I can confirm all is ok. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
PROMPT SUPPLY OF 2 REASONABLY PRICED FLAGS BUT HAD A SMALL ISSUE WITH THE COLOUR ON PART OF THE ECUADOR FLAG.
Posted 9 months ago
Flag was to a very high standard however, customer service was poor. Emailed and tried to ask a number of time but no answer. Flag was for a funeral and needed next day delivery so paid extra, email confirmed it would arrive on time however arrived two days late
Posted 9 months ago
The flagpole is a tad flimsy and I wouldn't like to hang a flag on the very top.
The flag was perfect
Posted 9 months ago
The only thing is that the flag is back to front as when flying it should look like it is kicking the pole
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality flags has described.
But slow delivery over 10 days.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Keith

Thank you for your review. Great to hear you liked the flags & sorry delivery took longer than expected - there are messages on all our delivery pages & checkout explaining thet Royal Mail are very understaffed & busy due to the Covid-19 epidemic so unfortunately delays can happen, for which we are sincerely sorry; our deliveries are usually very fast & we are trying our best to get orders to you as quickly as possible. If anything is needed for a specific date we strongly advise next day delivery which we send with DPD.
Posted 9 months ago
It was easy to purchase our new flag and delivery was stated to be 5 to 8 days, however the flag has not arrived after 14 days. We hope this delay is due to the effect of the corona pandemic and that our flag will soon arrive. I have forgotten my password and am not able to track the parcel.
Posted 9 months ago
The thickness of the flag was thinner that I expected, otherwise fit for purpose and delivered quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
All received in good condition. My only concern was that there was no instructions on how to put it all together.
Posted 11 months ago
The window car flags looked good and arrived on time. But I drove only from Portsmouth to Newport and by the time I arrived the ends of both flags were threadbare & ruined so I'll not be able to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the quality & speed of delivery. Very disappointed with the after service. The shop failed to answer two email enquiries.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to order. A bit thin but otherwise a good service
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly when my flag arrived it had a little black stain on it. A bit sad about that but since it's black it kind of goes with the writing on it. But still wish it wasn't there.
Posted 1 year ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,136 reviews