The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The printing was good, but the flag quality was quite poor/see through. So the colours not strong as they could be for the price.
The Flag Shop 3 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the flag with my design on it is great, my only disappointment is that the Cornish Flag should be Black in colour, my flag is more grey which makes it look faded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not so much the flag shopbut the deliver I paid next day delivery waited all day to see the driver did not knock just left a note we needed for Wembley on the Sunday so had 2 very disappointed kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Latvian flag. No problem with quality however the shade of red is totally wrong, it should be pantone 1807 or carmine red. It looks more like the colour of the Austrian. Flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was quick and the cost was good but the quality wasn't what we expected, very thin ok for the odd occasion but not for regular use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although the flags reached from UK to Canada before my credit card charged but the flags are of very thin material and very light material. Service was good. Could make the flag more strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought it because he’s Slovenian x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall, the flags themselves were of good quality; very happy with them. However, I’d have liked to have an idea of when the delivery would be because I never had any emails concerning it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As yet the order has not been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The flag it’s self is great my grandson loved putting it up would have been a 5 star rating but paid extra on the shipping but turned up the day after it was due
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One of the flags had a slight misprint in the corner and the other they managed to get a slight dot of white into the red. Other than that they're good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The order had been here a long time but you still kept sending me please order "e" mails to order. John Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I‘m glad having received my flag, but I had to pay shipping two times. It was included in the bill but I had to pay it again when arriving, so it was a very expensive flag for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Marion Thank you for your review & good to hear you are happy with the flag. We have a message on our shopping cart for all international orders stating that we only charge the cost of shipping with the price all goods purchased excluding tax, any importing fees & taxes are to be paid by the customer upon delivery - this has been in place since the UK left the EU. If you have any more questions regarding fees please feel free to email us support@theflagshop.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived next day. Bit disappointed that they were made in China . I will check in future. Just thought English flags would be made in England hence I will source British made next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Flags came quickly and were well packed but the quality of the overall product has declined a little since the last order. The flag material is thinner and the end cap is not as attractive as the previous version.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good received thank you, not yet used (august late)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had a proble ordering on line, your form would NOT accept the star month of my Visa card. I had to order by telephone. Your representative on the phone was excellent and the flags I ordered arrived the Next Day. She said she would look into the online order problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If you want a flag that nearly looks like the Gloucestershire flag this is ok. But the actual flag is green, cream and blue not green, yellow and blue. From a distance it might look ok
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The 3 flags I ordered arrived promptly and securely packaged, thanks. The flags are polyester material and printed on, made in Taiwan (so it says on the flags) and are standard flags you can source anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering is easy Delivery as described Quality of the product is OK, a few pulls and over stitching in one or two areas..but this is reflected in the cost I suppose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 8,349 reviews