The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Items arrived in good time, and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, good price & quality stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two pirate flags, very pleased with the quality and the delivery. All I need now is a parrot for me shoulder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with flags and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came ok easily tracked good quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived just a couple of days after making it. The bunting was a little bit bigger than I expected which made it perfect. All ready to hang for Sussex day on june 16th.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As usual, the flag was delivered very soon after I placed the order. The quality appears OK but it has yet to be flown. I do not anticipate any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flag arrived a day late was hoping to get for our Thursday night nhs clap but unfortunately it arrived Friday morning. Never mind though life is what it is. Stay safe and thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quicker than previous order and are flying high!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick with no problems, the only problem I noticed was that a lot of the larger flags I was interested in were Out of Stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service. Flags are good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money shame wasnt bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flag arrived on time, good quality, will definitely order again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great flag, competitively priced. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website very easy to use, dispatch and delivery both prompt - unfortunately parcel seems to have been delivered to the wrong house and we have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would buy from The Flag Shop again without hesitation. A good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,326 reviews