The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with the service. ordeŕed. delivered in a few days. very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good prices, and good looking flags for the price

good stuff would flag again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the design to delivery from
Brian at the flag shop, highly recommended.
Thanks
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything easy, even redirection of package worked. The item, a telescopic rod worked for poking muck off my lean-to roof!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery . . . Flags intended as gifts and I'm sure will be appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flag was in excellent condition and arrived almost right away.
Very happy with my experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am in Canada & I use the small table flags when I send gifts or floral arrangements. I especially like them for funerals, because as soon as they see the flag they know we are with them, if only in spirit. Give the Flag Shop the correct info and they will make sure it is there on time. Thank you for your service. It is not easy doing these things from thousands of miles away!
Thanks again, Lynda
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and excellent customer service. Contacted as wasnt sure the wording had placed correctly from the pictures in my confirmation email but Brian emailed back swiftly and confirmed all was as should be and even recommended an improvement on wording colour with the flag design we chose. Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service as always thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Very proactive, went extra mile to arrange for a flag of the right size.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good next day delivery and good quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with product. Happy with quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great quality flags!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the product!! Really recommend it!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and deliver what you want
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my flag. It arrived in good time and the finished product was of a high quality. I found the process of ordering really easy and I can't wait to get the flag pole up to show off my new flag!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 6,137 reviews