The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,922 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
5
Heather Lewis
"Lovely item, arrived quickly. The RAF BLUE ENSIGN BUNTING was a great way to celebrate my son successfully joining the RAF this year. Many thanks."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Muryllo Luiz Santos
"Excellent shop, the shipping of the flag was very fast, and the flag is of excellent quality"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris King
"Good quality flags arrived quickly. I bought my first flag from the Flag Shop then tried a cheaper alternative from Amazon. You gets what you pay for. They are worth the extra couple of quid."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought Real Madrid arrived next day lovely flag good value for money will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery of the correct item."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I rang the Flag shop direct, the lady I spoke to was excellent, knew what I wanted, took payment and it was despatched the same day, arrived the following morning. I would recommend anybody to purchase from them. Thank you FLAG SHOP"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Came as advertised and just what was ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great flags - swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"It was a very good service, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent value for money, easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fantastic custom made flag with fast delivery. Had a query about my order and it was sorted out straightaway. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hello. Thank you for the Welsh and Italian flags I bought from you. Delighted with them also the price and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The flag shop l want to thank You so much for sending the flags. It was great I put all the flags on the Anniversary of the Emperor and queen menen. 2nd November 2019 it was the 89th anniversary. Thank You again from Beverley free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service for one small flag. Quick to answer phone, good value, quick free delivery. Pleasure to do business with you. Barry Wiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The flag shop is very good with prompt service no hassle ext day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks Brian, Flags arrived at Crowdy Head Australia today. Great service. Roger"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"ordered 2 flags got them next day brill service and brill flags thank u The Flag Shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, bespoke flag made to exact design. Good quality and quick turnround."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service via a phone call, excellent price and quick delivery. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Found what I wanted quickly on the website. Ordering is easy. Delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everyone at our Blitz’n’Blighty Community Lunch loved the Remembrance bunting and flags. I was impressed with the helpful assistance on the phone and the delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only a small order but treated as valued customer with superb, timely service: proper Service ! Equally, flags of very high quality. Am a totally satisfied customer who will return and delighted to spread the word about this Great Company. Thank You All. Warm Regards Colin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product quick service, will definitely get all my future flags from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,922 reviews