The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
2
Anonymous
"The flags I ordered were not of as good quality as the pictures suggested and were a lot more translucent than shown on the website."
Posted 5 days ago
5
Steve Smith
"Well happy with the service received from the flag shop. From first phone call to deliver a 5 star service"
Posted 1 week ago
Eugene Stabile
"a flag I can't find in the united states from England to West Virginia in a week. what else is there to say? FANTASTIC."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Used them several times now, happy to use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"My st Andrews Scottish flag was excellent quality. Delivery was prompt. Site was easy to navigate. My only complaint and it is a minor one was that only one end of wooden stick had stopper on it. Waving this flag in a parade I had to take care with a rather sharp edge on one end. I think makers should consider a removable plastic or other materials stopper to prevent potential injury"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was on time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having ordered a small bulk at the last moment for quick delivery, I had initially been disappointed by receiving the wrong items, however one phonecall soon rectified the mistake and my items were even sent to my destination abroad 2 days earlier than had been anticipated. Thank you for the prompt responses and quick resolution"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used the flag shop for years and always been very satisfied with quality and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed my order, which was so simple, items delivered two days later. No bother, I’m Happy. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely delivery of flags. Shame that the company did not sell snap hooks to avoid involving another supplier."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy shopping experience. Goods arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Flags purchased are very good. They arrived quickly and will buy again if and when necessary."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order very promptly but the shipping company CityLink let them down. I missed the delivery but had no card through the letterbox, and found the parcel outside stuffed in a box with the lid down days later."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thank you for your review. The parcel was scanned as delivered the day after you ordered - I will drop you an email so we can resolve this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the choice of product, and finished product ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for money and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and quality of making was great, the only downside was the colours did not match the RGB or Hex codes I provided for our customised flag."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good flags and very fast delivery. Thank you. When required I will order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality. Prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend šŸ˜Ž"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my package in a righteous amount of time, considering that it was sent overseas. At standard regular cost of shipping and handling"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products, with lots of choice. Delivered rapidly ensuring that you get good value when you need it."
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,810 reviews