The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,581 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
John Miller
"Brilliant Service and product"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Robert Troke
"Picture says a thousand words, helpful, timely, pleasant to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Leggatt
"Great service, fast and efficiency and reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
"My flags arrived in good time, eveb though the tube was damaged getting to me the flags were fine. The flags worked very nicely for me and my friends at pride."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt quick delivery and arrived on time for the glastonbury festival flag was just as I wanted it thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and flags good value for money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website to source requirements. Easy to arrange online purchase. Prompt mail delivery to Australia. Unfortunately did not have Scottish hand flags in stock."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products are good. Delivered as promised."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful service. Just a little disappointed with the poles. Maybe I misunderstood the description."
Posted 1 month ago
"The attention to detail during the manufacturing process needs improvement. The white stitched seam has debris inside which we are unable to remove."
Posted 1 month ago
"Located the flag. Paid. Delivered. Delighted"
Posted 1 month ago
"always very helpful, and almost next day delivery. great value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"As ordered, down side was cost of postage to Spain same as price of flag😢"
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfied with the flag but when description said rope and toggle I did think I was ordering full length rope. I phoned up the company and they don’t supply flag rope and couldn’t recommend anywhere."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product. Speedy delivery service."
Posted 1 month ago
"The first 3m flag pole did not work correctly. I phoned The Flag Shop and they sent a replacement which arrived the next day. I would recommend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality material, the print was a bit unaligned. Not bad though, only visible up close, and if you deliberately look for it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"The price was right , the quality is reasonable, two things that make you release, no matter what they say and do you still come from the best democracy in the world, and no other country in the world as so much history"
Posted 2 months ago
"Flags ordered at short notice for choir concert. Arrived in good time. Slightly lighter material than expected but looked good once they were in situ. Choir very pleased with work"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service as always from The Flag Shop 🤓"
Posted 3 months ago
"to obtain them excellent, but as yet not been used."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good range of stock. Goods turned up in a timely manner and were as expected."
Posted 4 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access