The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,255 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Shaun Debell
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th June 2020
JANET MORONEY
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, good price & quality stuff.
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered two pirate flags, very pleased with the quality and the delivery. All I need now is a parrot for me shoulder.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with flags and delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Came ok easily tracked good quality material
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good for the price
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived just a couple of days after making it. The bunting was a little bit bigger than I expected which made it perfect. All ready to hang for Sussex day on june 16th.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, the flag was delivered very soon after I placed the order. The quality appears OK but it has yet to be flown. I do not anticipate any problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flag arrived a day late was hoping to get for our Thursday night nhs clap but unfortunately it arrived Friday morning. Never mind though life is what it is. Stay safe and thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than previous order and are flying high!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick with no problems, the only problem I noticed was that a lot of the larger flags I was interested in were Out of Stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service. Flags are good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money shame wasnt bigger
Posted 1 month ago
Flag arrived on time, good quality, will definitely order again from them
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great flag, competitively priced. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Website very easy to use, dispatch and delivery both prompt - unfortunately parcel seems to have been delivered to the wrong house and we have not received it yet
Posted 1 month ago
I would buy from The Flag Shop again without hesitation.
A good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service and quality of product
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,255 reviews