The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,752 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased a custom German flag with a telescopic flag pole for the Euros. Good service would recommend.
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I have used this company several times and the service is exceptional. My only complaint is the use of plastic packaging. It's time to try to be more environmentally friendly.
Posted 6 days ago
The flag (England) is excellent for the money arrived in good time to
Posted 1 week ago
Placed order a few weeks ago and did not receive goods. When chased up was advised payment had failed so had to place order again. The delivery was quick with a customised flag as part of the order.
Posted 1 week ago
From purchase to delivery only took a couple of day, very prompt and professional service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, well stocked , a wide range user friendly
Posted 1 week ago
the delivery was super fast, the flag colour is a slight shade off, but since it is the Latvian flag, that is to be expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience was easy to find and order what I wanted and delivery was quick. A suggestion to add to the description what weight of flag a pole takes before bending heavily
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great flag. Can’t complain apart from the hang up rings are only on one side, presume to hang vertically but I’m hanging it the otter way. Not a big issue and like I say apart from that great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bespoke printed flags excellent designed as requested. Price originally emailed different to price charged. Still very good value compared to quote from promotions company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service but was a little disappointed that the Union Jack Flag supplied from a UK business was in fact Made in China
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Came well packed. Good quality flag for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I'd seen the items cheaper, but FS seemed by fair more reliable. Good postage too.
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty good
Posted 1 month ago
With a fine and varied selection of flags from across the world, The Flag Shop helps to keep the flag of your choice flying. My order consisted of British National, regional & military flags which arrived in a timely manner. The presentation and fidelity of these flags is of a high quality and look resplendent upon my flagpole. I highly recommend The Flag Shop and shall definitely make use of the site the next time I need to replace my flags!
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Bought two flags from the flag shop received them within three days with free p/p very pleased with their service will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks,I am pleased with the flags that came quickly.. They will be flying proudly at the caravan in the North West of Scotland from Monday .🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇳🇿
Posted 1 month ago
provided efficient and prompt service for a relatively small purchase
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,752 reviews