The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,922 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
5
Heather Lewis
"Lovely item, arrived quickly. The RAF BLUE ENSIGN BUNTING was a great way to celebrate my son successfully joining the RAF this year. Many thanks."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Muryllo Luiz Santos
"Excellent shop, the shipping of the flag was very fast, and the flag is of excellent quality"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris King
"Good quality flags arrived quickly. I bought my first flag from the Flag Shop then tried a cheaper alternative from Amazon. You gets what you pay for. They are worth the extra couple of quid."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery but was rather concerned at the weight of the flag. i hope it lasts as long as the one ) I had before. Time will tell!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"ABSOLUTELY smashin' Got mi english flag ready for brexit along with some former colonies of British Empire wheyyyyy. Arrived very quickly and feel like good quality. Also got a small discount. How kind!! But they do sell EU flags and pride flags so its not a 5 star from me but other than that. Quality mate. Worth a buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and understanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank You, it's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used them several times now, happy to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My st Andrews Scottish flag was excellent quality. Delivery was prompt. Site was easy to navigate. My only complaint and it is a minor one was that only one end of wooden stick had stopper on it. Waving this flag in a parade I had to take care with a rather sharp edge on one end. I think makers should consider a removable plastic or other materials stopper to prevent potential injury"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having ordered a small bulk at the last moment for quick delivery, I had initially been disappointed by receiving the wrong items, however one phonecall soon rectified the mistake and my items were even sent to my destination abroad 2 days earlier than had been anticipated. Thank you for the prompt responses and quick resolution"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used the flag shop for years and always been very satisfied with quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed my order, which was so simple, items delivered two days later. No bother, I’m Happy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Timely delivery of flags. Shame that the company did not sell snap hooks to avoid involving another supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy shopping experience. Goods arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Flags purchased are very good. They arrived quickly and will buy again if and when necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received my order very promptly but the shipping company CityLink let them down. I missed the delivery but had no card through the letterbox, and found the parcel outside stuffed in a box with the lid down days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your review. The parcel was scanned as delivered the day after you ordered - I will drop you an email so we can resolve this issue.
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the choice of product, and finished product ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent value for money and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service and quality of making was great, the only downside was the colours did not match the RGB or Hex codes I provided for our customised flag."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good flags and very fast delivery. Thank you. When required I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,922 reviews