The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi good prompt service however not very good at answering the phone I tried to call too add a customised flag and no one answered the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Russell, Thanks for your review & great to hear you received your flag swiftly. Our phone lines are manned Monday to Friday 9am - 6pm if you need any help. I can see you placed the order on a Sunday evening so would have needed to leave a voicemail message which we would pick up Monday morning.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and fairly good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought a 3ft x 2ft St. Andrews flag from you. Very pleased with the prompt delivery and the quality. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems. Always delivered promptly Wish they did flags in a stronger fabric option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very pleased with the quality, service and delivery. The only disappointment was the white band on the left-hand side into which the eyelets are mounted. The flag background was 100% black. Perhaps I could have added to the flag specification had I known this would be the case. Hence 4 starts instead of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price with good quality
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived after one month, but I believe this to be normal for a shipment from the UK to Guadeloupe, given Brexit and Covid. I hope the "Scotland in Europe" flags will soon be available again. Unfortunately the flags tend to fade in the tropical sun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Flag Shop before, no problems. 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order for a regional flag that is not part of any standard flag items in any shops. Design proposal and follow up on emails followed almost immediately after me contacting the company. Suggestion for design was spot on. After placing the order, the company indicated that my product would be in my mailbox after 12-17 workdays (my choice for the cheap shipment option). Item arrived in my mailbox after 11 workdays. :) Flag quality, and the textile used seems fair for my intended use (balcony flag), but would probably not have lasted to long as a "national" flag for a boat or similar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering easy and quick delivery. Happy with the Flags, decent flags for the money. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good quality flag with picture accurate colours with arrived in good time for my dads birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to shop, decent quality. Expected a better flag from a flag company, but actually it's great for the price. I'll consider a nylon flag next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order on 8 June and delivery on 29 June in Auckland. Will order again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick efficient delivery. Website slightly difficult and slow to negotiate! Would be helpful if items could stay in the basket for longer. Great flags.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased a telescopic pole and flag. As a flag novice my only slight gripe would be it would have been nice to have received some instructions on how to assemble the pole and fasten the flag. Delivery was very fast, the pole feels good quality, the flag could be better. Generally however happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flag was brilliant although pole was way too small, unless I missed it there should be info on which flags fit which poles best (all items where quality made)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a custom German flag with a telescopic flag pole for the Euros. Good service would recommend.
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 18th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used this company several times and the service is exceptional. My only complaint is the use of plastic packaging. It's time to try to be more environmentally friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The flag (England) is excellent for the money arrived in good time to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,120 reviews