The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good Service and quality of product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with your service. I ordered my flags on the Monday, and they were delivered on the Thursday. Brilliant thankyou and the flags were great value too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I left it too late too order and I received my flags the day after VE day. No problem at least I have them for the next big occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good, flags came when they said - but I sent an email and no response to a question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Also delivered the day that was promised thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the flag. Quality product and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decided at last minute to get some flags for my houseboat for VE day. Flag shop website was easy to use, and reasonable prices. Delivered on time. Good value for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the quality of flags and the service, however disappointed that when I opened my parcel I noticed the union jack flags were made in china. Would be happy to pay a little more and get them from someone who makes them in England. I bought them from yourselves as you are a British company. I saw loads on ebay where I could have ordered from china, I did not want to do that. We need to start making british again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, reasonably priced with good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, very pleased with the item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a Union flag for VE Day. Already have a small flag pole on side of house. Knew there wouldn’t be a gap for the pole but sewed one myself to attach. Worked well and is still up! Good delivery, easy to use ordering facility and really good quality. Will order again.
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great flags ... loved them ... ! Pity they were delivered to late for there use ... but under the current circumstances .. it probably could.nt be helped ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived a day late but not your vault in these times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice flags indeed. Just one blip was it’s made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and flags of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been happy with the service from the flag shop and will continue to purchase items for my self and my scout group. thank you for your reliable service and stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A larger size than I normally buy but is ok , a bit of a shame that the eyelets did not allow vertical flying on our pole , however it is now hanging vertically . Ususal good service , thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service flag arrived quickly despite current emergency situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived quickly and well package, the fly was good quality and served its purpose well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,326 reviews