The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,937 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order - great range of flags - excellent price - free, quick delivery and most importantly, great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time I have purchased goods no problem with items arrived when asked for and on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of flags and accessories. Delivery very good. Would I buy from this company again……YES.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company to buy from, great value and quality and super quick delivery! Plus they use the best delivery company too! Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best quality flag I have ever purchased. I will be using flag shop again many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful with a query, orderd from their web and ensigns delivered the next day. Wonderful service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Epic just what I was looking for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, delivery and communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Required a flag as a project for a relative. Very prompt service and excellent value.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flags came quickly and as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m really delighted with our personalised England flag. It’s great quality and the software on the website is easy to use. Brian was very helpful when I phoned for some advice and he replied very quickly to an email. I’d definitely order again from the Flag Shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, reasonable prices, and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered several flags and am very happy with the products and the speed with which they arrived. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took some time to pick up due to customs issues with packages arriving from outside the EU, but received my flags eventually and I am very pleased. Great variety, will definitely be buying again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to choose and order the flags and they arrived today, just 3 days later, 7th July ready for the next big game.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
first class goods and service,highly reccommended,many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Product, Service and Value! International delivery was seamless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flags ordered and delivered next day as promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,937 reviews