The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,303 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great flags ... loved them ... ! Pity they were delivered to late for there use ... but under the current circumstances .. it probably could.nt be helped ..
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived a day late but not your vault in these times.
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice flags indeed. Just one blip was it’s made in China.
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt delivery and flags of good quality
Posted 11 months ago
I have always been happy with the service from the flag shop and will continue to purchase items for my self and my scout group.

thank you for your reliable service and stock
Posted 11 months ago
A larger size than I normally buy but is ok , a bit of a shame that the eyelets did not allow vertical flying on our pole , however it is now hanging vertically .
Ususal good service , thanks .
Posted 11 months ago
Good service flag arrived quickly despite current emergency situation
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality at a reasonable price
Posted 11 months ago
My order arrived quickly and well package, the fly was good quality and served its purpose well.
Posted 11 months ago
All done with the minimum of fuss. Received in Canary Islands just a few days late, but this was because of Spanish post
Posted 11 months ago
Good fast turn round on order no hassel, shame shows have been cancelled this year lookinh forward to seeing show staff next year
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered some bunting, a union flag, and a festival pole, in order to decorate the house for VE Day 75.
The items were well priced, and really very good quality.
Colours were vivid, and the items well made - very pleased with this purchase, and would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered quicker than expected .Only been flying a week so cannot comment on longevity of product yet .
Posted 11 months ago
We have not used the flags yet but are quite happy with them. The proof will be known once we have put them up and how well they stand the Shetland weather.
Posted 11 months ago
The service was excellent & the product was ok. A great shame it was all made so far away on the other side of the world & had to be shipped here! Is there nowhere in the UK these flags, etc., could be made. It would help our industry(ies) get back on their feet after Covid-19 and they would not be made in sweatshops or by unpaid prisoners!!!! I am endeavouring not to buy anything from the far east in the future.......!!!!!!!!! Yes, it will cost me more........
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and effcient service
Posted 11 months ago
always good service , i just ordered too small. my fault.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering the Devon Ensign Flag from The Flag shop was a simple process and it was swiftly despatched. It will be interesting to see though how long it lasts always flying down at Axmouth Harbour. The previous and new flag lasted just under 3 years !
Posted 11 months ago
There was a considerable delay in receiving this item 16 days due to Covid 19. Quick in replying to any enquires through Amason
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality flag. Arrived next day of me ordering it.
Posted 11 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,303 reviews