The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ordered 8 flags so far size and quality are exactly what i required and delivery was excellent no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my flag. Help in designing the flag was very helpful. Good quality product if a little expensive, but overall worth it. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service & helpful advice when needed. The item ordered was delivered on time. Unfortunately the jury is still out on the quality of the flagpole ordered. My first pole, of the same size and make, developed a 3” longitudinal crack in the base section the first time I used it. Giving the benefit of the doubt and trying for a second time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
jeyksgmsgmxgkstjetm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flag is pretty good quality. Also there were multiple confirmations after ordering, so you can check if the product looks like you want to. The worldwide shipping was a little slow, it took almost a month to arive but after all i got it so its not that big of a deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a Royal airforce ensign flag which I received very promptly. A week or so later I ordered a Union Jack flag at £7.99. But I received another airforce ensign. I now have to return it so that I can receive the union flag I originally ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicely made.but thought I ordered 5x3.got a 4x2 foot flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have already given a positive review - why do I need to keep doing it on a single purchase???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the actual flag is decent quality for the price that it is, however, the stitching and blending of the thread colors is a bit off. The flag that I bought had red stitching over a yellow part of the flag and is very visible. other than that its good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great timing as the Yorkshire flag arrived days before Leeds were declared champions and finally returned to the premiership. The flag hung from the window for a whole week! To make some flags a bit bigger would be great. Have you considered flags with emojis on as a jokey present? Fast service and I hope they will make a great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed the order, it came within the week. Great service and a good selection of flags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, ordered, confirmed and received within a few days. Disappointed that only after a couple of days of rain and strong winds the flag has already started to fade, perhaps because it was discounted at £3.95. You get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived in good time, and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, good price & quality stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two pirate flags, very pleased with the quality and the delivery. All I need now is a parrot for me shoulder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with flags and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came ok easily tracked good quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,169 reviews