The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Peter Cockram
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 8th July 2020
"Lorna Miller"
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering and delivery efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
DELVERED ON TIME AS PROMISED.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the very prompt service and good value
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second flag of this description purchased. It's predecessor lasted for two years flown 24/7. Good value for money..
Posted 6 months ago
Tried to order a flag online, unfortunately there was a problem with my email address, so called them. A very helpful lady sorted it out and the flag was delivered in a couple of days.
Posted 6 months ago
Yes, Thanks for the flag it was just what we needed for our boat will recommend you to our friends in The boating World: Have a great new year.
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery and good quality product. Perfectly withstood testing in lovely Scottish weekend weather - rain and strong winds....
Posted 6 months ago
These will be the 3rd of these flags i have purchased. Good value for money. The only failure I have had is with the spinning link, but I would still recommend the flag.
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery. Product as described. Good value.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order through website, very fast delivery and good quality flags.
Posted 8 months ago
received quickly and good price, not sure how strong as haven't put up yet, but this is the UK weather......
Posted 8 months ago
Fairly easy to use site even though I am in my seventies quick delivery good choice of flags .
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery but was rather concerned at the weight of the flag. i hope it lasts as long as the one ) I had before. Time will tell!!
Posted 9 months ago
ABSOLUTELY smashin'
Got mi english flag ready for brexit along with some former colonies of British Empire wheyyyyy.
Arrived very quickly and feel like good quality. Also got a small discount. How kind!!
But they do sell EU flags and pride flags so its not a 5 star from me but other than that. Quality mate. Worth a buy.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and understanding service.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank You, it's great.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and good product.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Used them several times now, happy to use again
Posted 10 months ago
My st Andrews Scottish flag was excellent quality. Delivery was prompt. Site was easy to navigate. My only complaint and it is a minor one was that only one end of wooden stick had stopper on it. Waving this flag in a parade I had to take care with a rather sharp edge on one end. I think makers should consider a removable plastic or other materials stopper to prevent potential injury
Posted 10 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,361 reviews