The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,520 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,520 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always a good product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and fast secure delivery , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the flags. Service excellent ordered on Friday delivered on Saturday. Will be using The Flag Shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Replaced the well worn Yorkshire Flag ready for the 1st August - R8 quality as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply great, fast service with a superb product. They take your design and get it done beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived next day Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used this shop. Will use them again too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We needed Portuguese, and Canadian bunting to welcome our daughter, and her Partner on a month long visit. I had used The Flag Shop before , and had no hesitation in reordering from them again as I would get very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My second order this month. My order came the next day, I was most impressed. The website is easy to use to seek the appropriate flag required. I have no hesitation in recommending the flag shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick postage and quality items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always found products to be good quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality flag really easy to design your own flag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company Super fast delivery and very helpful Really happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Two custom flags for Commonwealth Games really first class once again really pleased Thanks very much Jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A request for the three flags I wanted was reacted upon efficiently and with haste. I was delighted……I received them so quickly. Will definitely recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website with big range of flag sizes, colours and special options. Costs are very reasonable and my flag was delivered promptly so all in all happy to recommend The Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t fault the service, flags arrived within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, fast despatch arrived in time for Norfolk day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my flag on Sunday evening and it arrived first thing Tuesday morning .Very happy with the flag and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 8,520 reviews