The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,937 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered the St George bunting at the last moment, thinking we might not receive them in time for England's next match, and cross with myself for not ordering earlier. So thrilled the flags arrived within two days, very well made and looked amazing. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great speed on the delivery plus an excellent product will buy from again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great products. Website could be better but a v reliable company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great and speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good quality
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 5x3 England flags for the footy. These are great quality flags. They arrived in a day and I couldn't be happier with them. I could be happier with the footy though. This will be my go-to store for all things flags and bunting from now on. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
My Channel island flags arrived promptly and without any shipping problems 👍🏻
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This is the only website I could find all the flags for euro 20 before the final. Great price and option to have 1-day delivery. Excellent.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent flag and really quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
All good. Arrived in good time. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
The dealings I have had with your organisation have all been good. The lady that I have dealt with has always been very professional and is a credit to your organisation.I will without doubt continue to use you for my flag requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the product, will definitely order again when the need arises. Cheers Flag guy
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. Arrived the next day. Ready to be packed up and shipped off to Canada. Would definitely order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
All arrived as promised and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
England bunting arrived next day, ready for semi final
Posted 1 week ago
The flags I order were delivered nice and quickly, and good guality, I have brought flags from you before and will again, very good service, Thanks Bob shed x
Posted 1 week ago
Windsock advertised accurately, a good product, arrived promptly. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff Brian.. 😁👍
Posted 1 week ago
I was a bit dubious about ordering at first as never heard of this company. I am so glad I did as they have great quality products and the delivery time was very fast. I was expecting about a week due to the B word but a couple of days later my bunting arrived. I look forward to my late August Octoberfest now with the great bunting I will order again from this company in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and flag
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,937 reviews