The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Peter Cockram
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 8th July 2020
"Lorna Miller"
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good colours and printing. Material somewhat on the light side but good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and reliable. Happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived before estimated time. Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
An efficient process with quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Well Brian Speed I’ll be quick about this .
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use website, very easy to find what we were looking for.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a flag online and it was delivered promptly and was of good quality. I will definitely be using the flag shop again, should I have any more flag or bunting related needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was delayed, due to Coronavirus. Nevertheless the flag was of good quality and finished well. Taking into account postage as part of the total cost it was good value.
Posted 3 months ago
It was nice to get Cornish flag with Union Jack in the corner it for my brother live in Canada he is Cornish we may get more
Posted 3 months ago
I have just raised the Thank You NHS flag that I sent for a few days ago. Very good quality and a lovely idea. Thank you Flag Shop.
Posted 3 months ago
Great site with loads of choice and a prompt response to my order and enquiry. The way internet business should be done!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and straightforward site to order your flags. You can design them exactly how you like very easily. My order was a present and the family was delighted when it arrived!
Posted 3 months ago
This was a small flag but I got a good service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
These were not expensive flags and look to be great value for money.
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Super service !! Thank you !!!
Posted 4 months ago
I have already commented in detail on your confusing website in which the flag shown for each item does not correlate with the flag being sold. i.e you illustrate an item relating to the England flag 5X3with a picture of a St Geoge's cross flag. Enough said. Over to you.
Posted 4 months ago
Items were as required, of good value and and arrived very promptly indeed.
Posted 4 months ago
This was a replacement purchase as first time round your website showed St George's flag over what was in fact an England Flag page - not clear. You should show the union jack over the England flag page, not ST George's flag. I fly the latter annually on our flagpole from St George's Day to Trafalgar Day, the Union flag only on special occasions like Brexit. See photo below showing St George's Flag over your advertisement for the England Flag 5X3.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Martin.
Thank you for your review. The flag of St George is also the flag of England. The Union Jack comprises of the England St George Cross, the Scottish St Andrew Saltire & the Irish St Patrick Cross flag, creating the flag of the United Kingdom, so it would be incorrect to class the Union Jack as the England flag as it represents all the Union countries. Hope this info helps.
If you need any more information feel free to drop us an email support@theflagshop.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted a bigger EU flag and it arrived very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,361 reviews