The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,520 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,520 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service ordered and delivered within 24 hours! Great quality and absolutely perfect for the occasion it was purchased for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality of flag๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and arrived within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered within24 hours of ordering - amazing and completely unexpected thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used the company several times. Excellent service, very quick delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was really impressed with the sales process and the support offered both before ordering my flagpole and custom printed flag. The online flag custom designer is really easy to use and I quite enjoyed the design process. The telephone support offered when I had a problem was great and they sorted everything out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I requested next day delivery and the flags were delivered promptly in a secure cardboard tube. The flags and bunting were all good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, easy to customise, very reasonable, great quality, fast turnaround and delivery . No complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed England flag after women's football victory. Ordered at 10pm. Flag arrived in 2 days. Quite sturdy, not expensive and fast. Thank you Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as ordered & speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've purchased anything for the flag shop, only one flag but it was a nice easy purchase and fast delivery will be buying again Thank for a great hassle free service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Request dealt with efficiently by phone. Item delivered promptly. Always good service in my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just the job thank you flag shop for a speedy delivery and great price๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service will use again for more flags.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very quick to respond and help me with the design when mine was too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
tried to order online but no joy , phoned direct got great service and arrived next day as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to talk to the Flag Shop team - they have exceptionally good customer services, and do everything they can to ensure that their customers are happy. Well done everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered arrived quickly and was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 8,520 reviews