The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Peter Cockram
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 8th July 2020
"Lorna Miller"
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money shame wasnt bigger
Posted 2 months ago
Flag arrived on time, good quality, will definitely order again from them
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Great flag, competitively priced. Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Website very easy to use, dispatch and delivery both prompt - unfortunately parcel seems to have been delivered to the wrong house and we have not received it yet
Posted 2 months ago
I would buy from The Flag Shop again without hesitation.
A good experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Service and quality of product
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with your service. I ordered my flags on the Monday, and they were delivered on the Thursday. Brilliant thankyou and the flags were great value too
Posted 2 months ago
I left it too late too order and I received my flags the day after VE day. No problem at least I have them for the next big occasion.
Posted 2 months ago
All good, flags came when they said - but I sent an email and no response to a question
Posted 2 months ago
Also delivered the day that was promised thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the flag.
Quality product and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Decided at last minute to get some flags for my houseboat for VE day. Flag shop website was easy to use, and reasonable prices. Delivered on time. Good value for the price.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the quality of flags and the service, however disappointed that when I opened my parcel I noticed the union jack flags were made in china. Would be happy to pay a little more and get them from someone who makes them in England. I bought them from yourselves as you are a British company. I saw loads on ebay where I could have ordered from china, I did not want to do that. We need to start making british again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product, reasonably priced with good delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, very pleased with the item
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Union flag for VE Day. Already have a small flag pole on side of house. Knew there wouldn’t be a gap for the pole but sewed one myself to attach.
Worked well and is still up! Good delivery, easy to use ordering facility and really good quality. Will order again.
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great flags ... loved them ... ! Pity they were delivered to late for there use ... but under the current circumstances .. it probably could.nt be helped ..
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived a day late but not your vault in these times.
Posted 2 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,361 reviews