The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,837 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 9,837 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd,
111, Holme Park Avenue,
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Returned once again to make more purchases of a custom flag that I previously had printed. Excellent work from Brian and his team and arrived in Ireland within a few days. Highly recommend
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These flags were sturdier than I expected and certainly worth the money I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Made sure I got the design I wanted pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
great service. good quality product promptly delivered. will not hesitate to use again.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Happy with my flag good quality good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have to say the staff were helpful. I was a little disappointed with the flag material. I did think it would have been thicker. For again I will know and can chat with you guys about that. All in all a good job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent shop delivers quickly with quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
quick reliable delivery, excellent service, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful and brilliant customer attention by the staff with a very swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Custom flags are excellent with acurate printing and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fab French bunting!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had been looking to purchase some flag,s for the garden flag poles cannot say how pleased I was to find the flag shop on line what bargain,s to be had there GGF
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant product. Easy to personalise too. Highly Recommended
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great service, prices were very reasonable and the flags ordered are very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of flags and accessories, easy ordering. Fast delivery.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2024 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
These flags are nothing short of superb quality. My recent purchases have lasted ten times longer than competitors and are aimilarly priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought various flags from The Flag Shop before. Even the cheap ones are good quality. The more expensive ones such as 'Duraflag' are very well made. Very easy firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with my union jack flags . Good strong sticks, and the colours are lovely and bright . Been well made . Definitely recommend 🇬🇧
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good service & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wow - fantastic products, quick turnaround, and will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 9,837 reviews