The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,692 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 9,692 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd,
111, Holme Park Avenue,
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Returned once again to make more purchases of a custom flag that I previously had printed. Excellent work from Brian and his team and arrived in Ireland within a few days. Highly recommend
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality, vivid colours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with the prompt arrival of my flags , especially the D Day flag as it will be a special anniversary to remember. William Lees
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and excellent service. Agreed to a refund on my mistaken order, just waiting for this to come through. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
2nd time bought flag for trip to America can assure everyone using the flag shop absolute quality flag and customer care 2nd to none so proud of the flag which will be donated to fire department New York
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time used flag shop, Delivery excellent, quality good, keep using them when i need flags.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very pleased with the products…but the price of the 5 x 3 flags have increased by 50% within the last 2 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ronald, thanks for your review. The price of the 5ft x 3ft flags are exactly the same as they were 2 years ago - no price rises at all :)
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the past posting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service but the flag starting coming apart on 2 of the corners a few weeks after putting it up. I doubt it`ll last any longer.....or even as long as the £7 one it replaced!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to purchase, with a clear description of size and options. Smooth stages to purchase. Email immediately to say order received and then several more over a period tracking my parcel. Flags were exactly what I ordered and exactly how they were described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service ordered some flags but were lost in post!, just the package turned up ripped and empty but the flagshop sent more which I got yesterday Brilliant service👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing for the price! Looks great after framing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant love this design of flag for the 80th Anniversary of D-Day. Quick and reliable service too.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with the flag and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased several flags over the years from this company. Always arrived promptly with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Flag, speedy delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,fab flags will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round . So easy !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, Service & Communication. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 9,692 reviews