The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,771 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 9,771 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd,
111, Holme Park Avenue,
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Returned once again to make more purchases of a custom flag that I previously had printed. Excellent work from Brian and his team and arrived in Ireland within a few days. Highly recommend
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Just a pity the flag was made in China.....I'll look for a British made flag next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product. Excellent service. Arrived bang on time. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Our flags arrived quickly and safely in time for our tribute to Israel. Thank you Flag Shop for good prices and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was delighted with my flag and your excellent service. your staff were both pleasant and helpful at all times. l
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I always use the flag shop because I can view on line and order by phone. the service is excellent and delivery excellent too , In short I always use the Flag Shop every time I ne I need anything to do with flags and poles a shear pleasure to do buisness!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was very pleased with my order was exactly what I ordered highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good offer good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Finding I required a small number of table flags I went on the internet and immediately found the Flag Shop. After a brief browse I decided to give The Flag Shop a call { I prefer to talk to people} and a very kind member of staff took me through to a placing an order. It arrived the next morning.Great service. I know where to go in the future should I need flags. Thank you and keep the Flag flying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fab flags! Great quality and really fast delivery, very pleased with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered two flags ,and delivered within two days, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheers lovely little England flag🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flags are such great quality and such a wide variety to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great flag that I have adapted for the pride sailing community ❤️
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always high quality and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Flag Great Service! Will defo use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered two flags and both a perfect, came quickly too. No issues whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not had time to unpack and ‘fly’ the flag yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy service and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 9,771 reviews