The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,596 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 9,596 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd,
111, Holme Park Avenue,
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Returned once again to make more purchases of a custom flag that I previously had printed. Excellent work from Brian and his team and arrived in Ireland within a few days. Highly recommend
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with the hand flags I ordered. For the most part pleased with the choice but would appreciate more choice of British counties, ie. Birmingham, Cheshire etc. On the plus side I could have bought bunting. Bunting wasn't appropiate. The flags that I do have are well made, especially for the price, and were securely packed. Many thanks and I would definitely buy from the Flag Shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Class, speedy delivery! Cant knock it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Only had the flags a short time but they look good, delivery was tracked and delivered when they said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry not being used yet waiting for flagpole
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly encounter, easy ordering and impressive delivery. Will use again Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I just been over to Normandy to see the D Day beaches, so I thought I'd buy a flag to celebrate the 80th anniversary of D Day, and these flags are first class, very good quality, will last years. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a Sikh flag for our religious vaisakhi celebrations and I wasn't disappointed with the quality of the the pole and the flag as it was very sturdy and the flag was made of good quality and everyone noticed it as I raised it on the day thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, ordered the slightly wrong fixture for the pole, received email to rectify quickly and was dispatched very quickly by Royal Fail, & very happy with process.. and I will be returning again for several other flags soon. Thank you & Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've purchased from The Flag Shop before because they provide a great service & the have a fantastic selection of flags which are very well made & good value for money!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th April 2024 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered the D Day 80th anniversary flag & it came exactly as shown on the website ! Received quickly too. Many thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of the flag. It arrived within a week! I couldn't be more happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flag itself is great however the flagpole looks like it will snap soon because of wind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dispatched very quickly and flags are well protected for transit and manupulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First Class service God bless you, will definitely purchase more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As with my last delivery it was first class.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you. Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flag made to my exact requirements. I will be ordering from the Flag Shop again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thankyou just what I was looking for !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 9,596 reviews