The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,060 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Rachel Stephenson
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th May 2020
CAROLYN NORWOOD
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th May 2020
John Sinclair
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Rob Miles-Barnard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Flag Shop was very easy and helpful to deal with and the flags are of good quality
Posted 19 hours ago
thank you for suppling me with my latest order I will certainly be ordering my next flags from you
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent to deal with. Item exactly as described and delivered promptly and on time.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great product for the price and very happy with the quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service...excellent goods.
Posted 1 day ago
Rapid delivery and a damn good product, better than I expected!
Posted 1 day ago
I had been looking for this particular flag for some time, having seen it flying in Swaziland. I could not get hold of one out there and I thought I would have even greater difficulty in this country so I was very pleasantly surprised when I discovered The Flag Shop.. First rate service and at a good price.
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived in a couple of days and they have plenty of flags to choose from.
Posted 1 day ago
The delivery was quick, considering the circumstances.
It was worth the purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Order arrive 2 days earlier than expected. Quality of goods is excellent for the price.. Have used them before for such products and would happily use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality of the product and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Our Greek bunting arrived within a few days. It’s of excellent quality and has transformed our back garden during the period we should have been in the Greek islands!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and flags were exactly as shown on the website.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The shop offers such a vast array of flags in different sizes. I choose the Red Ensign, ex Merchant Navy, to fly in support of friends who's jobs in the industry are at risk. Online ordering was very easy and quick delivery aswell.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything went terrific, they answered my questions and I received the flags quickly. I will purchase from them again!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality, vibrant colours, fly well in the wind.
Posted 3 days ago
Good choice, good price quick delivery. Quality of product looks good too.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service. Prompt
Posted 3 days ago
Just the job for clapping the NHS worked well thanks
Posted 3 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,060 reviews