The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with, quick delivery. Flag is exactly as expected. Don't know how they do it for the price.
Posted 12 hours ago
What can I say, excellent service and excellent product. Good. Value for money with free next day delivery. Would certainly recommend the Flag Shop
Posted 13 hours ago
Great product and wow, my order got delivered super quick. Top service
Posted 14 hours ago
All good, quick response thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived very promptly . Flag was exactly as described. 👍🏻
Posted 1 day ago
At this price I knew I was buying a value flag for occasional use. It looks excellent quality at this price point with strong hanging rivets and well finished edging to avoid fraying. Also came really quickly if you've left things a bit late.
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived quickly, looks good.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flag perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, and very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Well satisfied with product, price and delivery time within a few days when we were not expecting to get them inside a week. We usually fly three of these in various places in the garden and have enough replacements for quite a while once they become weather-beaten. Excellent service. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good. Quick delivery- no fuss.
Posted 2 days ago
Flag just as described. Really helpful staff and prompt delivery. Thank you so much
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the rapid service; the due date for its unveiling has not yet arrived!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service .flags are really good quality. Will be using you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient friendly service. Would certainly use again.
Posted 2 days ago
All great! The bunting arrived swiftly and was as described. This was our second order from you and we now have bunting to cheer us up (and hopefully others) on all the days of the UK ‘s patron saints this year. So, David and Patrick to be celebrated in lockdown, George perhaps more freely, and Andrew...who knows? We can only hope and try to celebrate whatever we can in these uncertain times. Flying flags for health and happiness! Thank you🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇬🇧
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice, including something a little different. Arrived very swiftly, excellent product and service
Posted 2 days ago
Great service the flag appears to be good quality, arrived very quickly, Many Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
There's not much to say...
I bought flags from The Flag Shop because their selection is enormous and their prices are great.
The flags arrived the next day and were exactly what I'd ordered.
... That's just what you want, isn't it?
;-)
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 6,137 reviews