The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My last order was placed on Friday and arrived on Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great choice of flags. Great prices. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered promptly. Had a bit of trouble getting the top extension to fit but got there eventually. Great product! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
delivery was on time. I love my purchase, thank you, will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery great items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and very fast delivery. Would use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery. Wide selection. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good products, just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality product and price add to my sons collection
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was greatly impressed with the speed of response to my initial enquiry and then to the quality of print and stitching on my bespoke flags and also with the weight of the fabric itself. I will definitely look to The Flag Shop for any future projects of this nature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clear web site - easy to order Fast, -free delivery- arrived the next day - excellent product for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Placed the order and everything delivered within 24 hours. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
love this flag shop, amazing every time. However, if ordering international, use express delivery. Otherwise, it will be hard to get from the local post office. there was no delivery had to track it down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick turn around on orders, the items were top class. No hassle and lovely people to deal with. We will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quick service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All items ordered arrived within the week and very good quality. Looking forward to flying the flags / bunting at work to show our support to bisexual community in September and also Remembrance Day celebration in November.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,111 reviews