The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,806 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 4 months ago
Quickly received what we had ordered thank you
Posted 35 minutes ago
superfast delivery. Great Service.
Posted 1 day ago
Have had flags before very good quality. Always very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from The Flag Shop.Ordered on the Saturday & received order from Royal Mail on the Tuesday.Quick & efficient,will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, excellent service and prompt delivery. Recommended
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a hand wave flag , everything was easy and delivered in no time I’ll definitely order from them next time I need a flag
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Very helpful. Very good delivery and goods quality flags.
Will definitely use the flag shop. Thank you
.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quality flag!
Posted 1 day ago
This is my second order in two months and have to say this one was also first class. Delivery on time and great stuff
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and pleased with product quality
Posted 2 days ago
We fly our flag at our allotment, it’s very windy there and we leave it up so we were pleased it lasted the season! Second flag purchased for next year, good quality products at great prices!
Good choice of designs, will definitely be buying again from The Flag Shop! Thank you!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Flag delivered next day, same good quality, as always.Thank you FLAG SHOP, a job well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service and quality. The flags looks awesome flying 😊
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality flag and well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service , great customer service credit to company.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Products exactly as shown and described.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient good value for money, delighted with product. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service plenty of choice fast delivery excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service wonderful flag cannot beat them on value.

Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,806 reviews