The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am still waiting for the flags I have ordered even it stated up to 5 days delivery!!!!! Can you please investigate my order? Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The quality of the flag with my design on it is great, my only disappointment is that the Cornish Flag should be Black in colour, my flag is more grey which makes it look faded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the quality of the flag and the pile both holding up. Only issue is one, being unsure on the progress of the delivery M, as the order tracking would go from “in production” to “completed” with no indication of it being delivered etc. There was a tracking number but would only receive an error message when trying to track it (though the person I called for support kindly said where the product was!) Another tiny issue was that I struggled at first to build the pocket pole. We figured out it was built to be extended in a certain way, but maybe some instructions would be helpful? These are tiny problems though, overall very happy with service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward ordering service. Ordered saltire bunting. Thought the colouring was a little pale but still very pleased with it. Decent quality.
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 20th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a telescopic 6m flag pole on a Monday evening by First class free post! Item arrived Thursday morning by DHL safely posted to a safe place. Great service, great packaging and pleasant phone conversation when contacting the office to make an enquiry re: delivery. Let’s hope it stands up to the winds at Glastonbury 😬😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our Flag exceeded expectations, great quality and exactly as we had planned it ... Roll on Glastonbury 2022 :-) Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flags are amazing great quality priced great and fast shipping
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used the Flag shop many times over the years and have always received excellent service and good value for money. Unfortunately on receiving my latest order one item was missing although it was included on the delivery note. I immediately sent an email to report the missing item. I received no response so sent a second email 3-4 days later and have still not received any response now several weeks later. I am disappointed with this service. Paul Murden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second purchase at The Flag Shop, and they are brilliant. I have bought another 2 Old South African Flags, the beloved Orange, White and Blue - Oranje, Blanje, Blou. Superb quality, and lightning fast delivery. Thank you to The Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a wonderful experience. A last minute decision to buy a personalised flag as a gift needed for a foreign trip. It seemed it wasn’t going to possible in just a couple of days but they made it happen, with no fuss. And the flag was exactly what we required. Thank you very much
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was quick and easy to use. Made a personalised Jolly Roger for our two girls play house, which they love. Quick delivery and good quality product.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service, intuitive website, good variety of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 2 EU polyester flags and I found that the background blue was not the usual blue in the EU flag, the background colour was more similar to purple. The effect of this when you see the flag is that is not the EU flag, looks as a different flag. I sent an email to get a refund 3 days ago and I haven't received even a reply to my email. In general, very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi David, thank you for your review. I have checked our emails & we have replied to all correspondence (including the email you sent shortly before posting the review). Please check your emails including spam folder & I am sure you will be happy with our response.
Posted 5 years ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 8,349 reviews