The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Peter Cockram
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 8th July 2020
"Lorna Miller"
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am still waiting for the flags I have ordered even it stated up to 5 days delivery!!!!! Can you please investigate my order? Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase at The Flag Shop, and they are brilliant.

I have bought another 2 Old South African Flags, the beloved Orange, White and Blue - Oranje, Blanje, Blou.

Superb quality, and lightning fast delivery. Thank you to The Flag Shop.
Posted 4 months ago
What a wonderful experience. A last minute decision to buy a personalised flag as a gift needed for a foreign trip. It seemed it wasn’t going to possible in just a couple of days but they made it happen, with no fuss. And the flag was exactly what we required. Thank you very much
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
The website was quick and easy to use. Made a personalised Jolly Roger for our two girls play house, which they love. Quick delivery and good quality product.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service, intuitive website, good variety of stock.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 EU polyester flags and I found that the background blue was not the usual blue in the EU flag, the background colour was more similar to purple. The effect of this when you see the flag is that is not the EU flag, looks as a different flag.
I sent an email to get a refund 3 days ago and I haven't received even a reply to my email.
In general, very disappointed
Posted 4 years ago
Hi David, thank you for your review. I have checked our emails & we have replied to all correspondence (including the email you sent shortly before posting the review). Please check your emails including spam folder & I am sure you will be happy with our response.
Posted 4 years ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,361 reviews