The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
5
Eugene Stabile
"a flag I can't find in the united states from England to West Virginia in a week. what else is there to say? FANTASTIC."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Paul Davies-Cooke
"Brilliant service flags are flying, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Elinor Lewis
"I desgined a flag for a wedding gift and was sceptical of how good the print would come out on the flag but the happy couple and myself were extremely happy with the quality. In addition to this, they rung me personally to check and change a delivery address thinking ahead that no one would be in early on a Saturday morning to sign for the delivery. An outstanding service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Margaret Farrow
"A last minute order was dealt with promptly and the flag arrived in time to be photographed with my Choir at the Edinburgh Fringe. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stephen Thorns
"Superb service. Ordered a custom flag on the Sunday. Not really expecting it to arrive in time for an event the following Thursday by 11am but it was delivered and looks superb. Fillet exceeded all our expectations. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
4
Steve Read
"Timely delivery of flags. Shame that the company did not sell snap hooks to avoid involving another supplier."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery pack well"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"First class product, exactly as described, dispatched promptly and received with a very short time of ordering. Will definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Fred Pails
"Everyone I have dealt with at The Flag Shop has been extradited helpful even with some of the simplest questions I had. The flag was produced to my design and exactly as described, the 5M pole is great quality and was easily put up(one of my daft questions), everything was delivered in the promised timescale and when we went camping looked great."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Matthew Jones
"Very well made flag, very durable and made to a very high standard. Customer service is great, very friendly and professional. I am a very happy customer, should i need another flag in the future i shall definitely be a returning customer."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Melanie Farrow
"Great quality, arrived next day. Excellent service, will definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
5
John Miller
"Brilliant Service and product"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Robert Troke
"Picture says a thousand words, helpful, timely, pleasant to deal with"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Adrian Leggatt
"Great service, fast and efficiency and reliable."
Posted 2 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt quick delivery and arrived on time for the glastonbury festival flag was just as I wanted it thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ruth Bonner
"Very quick turnaround of order in time for British Forces Day. Good quality and value for money"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"We are always very pleased with the quality and speed of their delivery of their products."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nigel Williams
"Very impressed with our Ddraig Goch (the Welsh Dragon) flag. Fantastic robust bright material. It looks great on flagpole and lots of people have commented how good it looks compared with the lack lustre old one."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Faron Mitchell
"A real pleasure to buy from. Friendly service,prompt delivery and a quality product A Big Thank You to the Flag Shop"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Christopher Appleton
"Arrived promptly, good quality, looks good, value for money, had on my gate to celebrate the Champions League final"
Posted 3 months ago
4
Catherine Chalmers
"Located the flag. Paid. Delivered. Delighted"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Paul McBernay
"Ordered a flag for the Champions league final,first class and friendly service."
Posted 3 months ago
5
David Robinson
"Brilliant flag better than photo fast delivery highly recommend the flag shop"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Good value, bespoke flag for our midsummer party."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Sue Sanders
"rainbow wind sock great and I have improved it by adding a hollow tube from the fastening from the pole so that it does not wrap itself round the pole ! It will e interesting to see how long it takes before it fades others i have bought have faded in a summer!"
Posted 4 months ago
5
KEITH KENWORTHY-JONES
"Certa Cito....Swift & Sure, very happy at the speed of delivery and the quality of goods."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Chris Della Porta
"The 5' x 3' Jack Rackman Pirate flag was exactly what I needed. Lightweight and strong. Excellent clear print. Delivery was prompt. I ran the Bristol 10K with it in Sun 5 May 2019 for the Royal British Legion Bristol Poppy Appeal. We had other flags too... Thanks Chris Della Porta Bristol."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Gary Rouse
"Very good quality and quick service Will use again 🤘"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Thomas Sayers
"Quick service-good price"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Ralph Doe
"The website was quick and easy to use. Made a personalised Jolly Roger for our two girls play house, which they love. Quick delivery and good quality product."
Posted 4 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,810 reviews