The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,584 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
John Miller
"Brilliant Service and product"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Robert Troke
"Picture says a thousand words, helpful, timely, pleasant to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Adrian Leggatt
"Great service, fast and efficiency and reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt quick delivery and arrived on time for the glastonbury festival flag was just as I wanted it thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ruth Bonner
"Very quick turnaround of order in time for British Forces Day. Good quality and value for money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"We are always very pleased with the quality and speed of their delivery of their products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Nigel Williams
"Very impressed with our Ddraig Goch (the Welsh Dragon) flag. Fantastic robust bright material. It looks great on flagpole and lots of people have commented how good it looks compared with the lack lustre old one."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Faron Mitchell
"A real pleasure to buy from. Friendly service,prompt delivery and a quality product A Big Thank You to the Flag Shop"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Christopher Appleton
"Arrived promptly, good quality, looks good, value for money, had on my gate to celebrate the Champions League final"
Posted 1 month ago
4
Catherine Chalmers
"Located the flag. Paid. Delivered. Delighted"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paul McBernay
"Ordered a flag for the Champions league final,first class and friendly service."
Posted 1 month ago
5
David Robinson
"Brilliant flag better than photo fast delivery highly recommend the flag shop"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Good value, bespoke flag for our midsummer party."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sue Sanders
"rainbow wind sock great and I have improved it by adding a hollow tube from the fastening from the pole so that it does not wrap itself round the pole ! It will e interesting to see how long it takes before it fades others i have bought have faded in a summer!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
KEITH KENWORTHY-JONES
"Certa Cito....Swift & Sure, very happy at the speed of delivery and the quality of goods."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Chris Della Porta
"The 5' x 3' Jack Rackman Pirate flag was exactly what I needed. Lightweight and strong. Excellent clear print. Delivery was prompt. I ran the Bristol 10K with it in Sun 5 May 2019 for the Royal British Legion Bristol Poppy Appeal. We had other flags too... Thanks Chris Della Porta Bristol."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Gary Rouse
"Very good quality and quick service Will use again 🤘"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Thomas Sayers
"Quick service-good price"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ralph Doe
"The website was quick and easy to use. Made a personalised Jolly Roger for our two girls play house, which they love. Quick delivery and good quality product."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Patrick Hublou
"Very straightforward experience of purpose made flags/banners. Wrote out the requirements and uploaded the graphic design. Received a quote and sample design within hours. Details of the bit complicated demands were sorted out swiftly as well as payment. Good communication at all times. Tracked delivery at 3th party address. Great service. Perfect product."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jan Morgan
"Great service, great flags! They look great on my flagpole."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Joanne Marsh
"Absolutely thrilled with our flag, it is epic and will be flying high at Glastonbury - I have advised FB Glasto groups, I can Vision a sea of personalised flags all over the farm."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Colin Richards
"Bought another flag, one of many, quick delivery, flying high"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Kirsty Menagh
"Really great quality flag :) so happy"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Petridor Tudorica
"Good Store.i recomand"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Graham Duncan
"I've bought bunting and flags over the last few years to decorate the garden for parties. We have friends and relatives who live in different countries so like to have their national flags for bunting as well as the UK flag. It really does make the garden stand out on a special day. Always had excellent quality from the Flag Shop."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Robert Buck
"Not having the flag I was looking for a member of staff suggested that a custom flag could be provided. The art work was sent to me in the hour and the order placed and delivered to me in under a week, very good service and company to deal with."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Robert Wittmeyer
"Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery to USA was quick. The flag product was just as expected. The flag is a Union Jack that has been placed in a display case to commemorate my father-in-law's service in the Royal Navy in World War II."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Mark McLeod
"Communication was excellent throughout. Email enquiry was answered in a timely manner and additional queries were handled over the phone. Order placed on a Sunday evening and arrived Friday am. Will use again. Buy with confidence."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Craig Cummings
"I ordered a Scotland flag which arrived a couple of days later. Very pleased with this one as the material is thicker than most flags. Some have only lasted a short while in bad weather but this one has lasted ages without much fraying. Going to order another one from this seller. Would recommend and I’m not associated or affiliated with this seller."
Posted 6 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,584 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access