The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,981 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Frank Pas
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Peter Carr
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and very patient and helpful when my wife was designing he flag.
Posted 6 months ago
Received order promptly as promised and kept informed of order progress
Posted 2 hours ago
I am a one off customer. The service was good and it was marvellous to speak to someone over the phone.
Posted 5 hours ago
Flag turned up in a couple of days, great quality and exactly as described.
Would definitely recommend πŸ‘
Posted 16 hours ago
Yet another great flag really good quality & excellent delivery.thankyou
Posted 17 hours ago
very good service with minimum fuss.
Posted 21 hours ago
I have, for some time flown a flag at the front of our property.
I decided to get a couple of new ones which would allow me to ring the changes and give passengers and drivers something to guess each day.
I chose a couple from the vast stock of The Flag Shop, and received my order very quickly. I will no doubt be ordering again very soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Really efficient. Flag arrived in double quick time and is good quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent flag, excellent price and excellent speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
1st item arrived fast still waiting for 2nd
Posted 1 day ago
very helpful full and willing to see you get what you want
Posted 3 days ago
Very Good Quality Of Products, Extremely Helpful Customer Services, Arrived Very Quickly as well, will most likely Order from here again, and would definitely Recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Always prompt delivery flag just what I wanted.
Posted 4 days ago
I submitted a personal, custom flag design for flag print, then about 24 hours later discovered I had made some design mistakes. I contacted the flag shop within 24 hours of submitting the design and asked for permission to change the design. I got a reply within minutes to a couple of hours permitting me to change the design I had submitted. I submitted the new design. I am in Nigeria, and I got my flag design print via the DHL courier service. Indeed, the modified design which I resubmitted was the printed design. That gives me great joy. The quality of the materials used for the flag print are very good and it has very good finish. I am glad.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic choice, great quality, prompt service, in spite of corona 19. BRILLIANT, what more coun anyone ask for.
Posted 4 days ago
plenty of help with my request and as before when i have bought flags off them, fast sevice and a good service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you at last the Flags have arrived, not bad considering the distance, I note they came direct from UK not like a lot of mail via EU Countries.
I and my Daughter in Law will fly them proudly, as it appears in this country eveyone likes to affiliate themselves to ancestorial tribes!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service provided by The Flag Shop
Posted 5 days ago
Once again excellent delivery service from The Flag Shop. Love my Smiley Face Flag, and we purchased, and then raised the flag in appreciation for the people who have already received the Covid vaccine. Ordered online, and the company emailed regular updates. We received the flag within two days of ordering .
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 15.30 - arrived next morning! Can’t get faster than that!
Posted 6 days ago
Polite, efficient , quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 5,981 reviews