The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the flags excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Despite a concern that the Covid pandemic could slow things down, I was really pleased with the speed of delivery as well as the quality of the flag. Good value!
Posted 1 month ago
Again a First class service, and what I requested.
Good quality products, and would recommend to all.
I’ve used The Flag Shop on several occasions, and will continue to do so.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality and price.
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase was despatched promptly and was just as I hoped. I had a query (not a complaint) which was answered by email the same day. I can recommend The Flag Shop.
Posted 1 month ago
The order was placed on Day1 and delivered on Day 2. Great service and quality of product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered North and South Carolina flags. They came very quickly, 2 days I think it was. And both flags are excellent quality. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Crazy fast delivery and great pricing too!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Saturday received Tuesday morning.
Perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
I frequently purchase flags from the Flag Shop and always been satisfied with their flags, easy to use website and fast delivery times.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and clear graphics on custom printed flags
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Love the flag
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality flags & very good selection th choose from. Fast efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
very nice size
Posted 1 month ago
Bought good flags, cant complain about the quality. I will say i was a little disapointed to see a British flag made in China, would be nice if that was more clear on the website with mabye an alternative to a british made version.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and delivery.flags now flying
Posted 1 month ago
I,ve been using the Flag Shop for a while now,and ive never been less than 100% satisfied with both the quality of the goods or the speed of delivery.I wouldnt hesitate to reccomend this company,they excell in all departments.Well done to everyone involved,i wish you all good health and success in the following year.
Posted 1 month ago
They sell flags and they come fairly quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and wide selection of products. Delivered within the week. Product is as described and seems of good quality
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 6,137 reviews