The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,981 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Frank Pas
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Peter Carr
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website and ordering. All arrived quickly, in good condition and as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and prompt delivery . I would use them again .
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered several UK county flags as shown on the web shop. They arrived quickly despite the covid disruption, & we're well packed. Items were as described.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service .
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and brilliant service too.

I've just started a YouTube channel and wanted something to decorate the background of the streams. I will definitely be back as they had exactly what I needed and at a great price too! Thanks Flag Shop
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual can’t fault you Thankyou once again
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have used this company but must say first class service very happy with the products and will use them again and would also recommend them to friends and family
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a perfect text book example on how on-line orders should be handled. A very clear and user friendly site with clear instructions on ordering/delivery, clear individual item description, clear item pricing, advertised security measures for card payments and finally being kept informed of order progress. The item was delivered next day directly to our friend. Great job. Other companies could learn so much by your site.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the product I bought it is ideal for the purpose I needed it for
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and extremely helpful service.
What a huge selection of high quality flags to choose from!
Excellent delivery updates too.
All in all, very impressed and we would highly recommend you to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick good service used the flag shop before would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop worked with me to provide an in-door use wall hanging.
Reasonable price and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Always buy flags from here. Website easy to navigate, flags good quality and delivered within a week. Great service and value fir money. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless service - very many thanks indeed!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and helpful. Great quality delivered on time. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service, and quick dispatch of the items needed
Posted 1 month ago
First class flags and they arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
If you a falg nut like me - you'li love this site

I fly an England Flag most of the year - then there's Chritmas, Easter - Soccer summer chamiopnships - I'm sure England Rugby only won the world cup because I changed the Union Flg for an England flag on the town flagpole. Someone crassed on me - dispite I own both flags - undetererred - Flags will fly
Posted 1 month ago
The flags arrived before I was expecting them and when opened one of them was not up to standard. The Flag Shop did not disappoint though as the reponse was fantastic. I sent a message at approx 21.00hrs and received a response within 10 minutes. The replacement flag was sent out the following day. I will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 5,981 reviews