The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,806 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service to of the range goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seller provides easy transactions for its customers abroad, with delivery received faster than expected. Products are very satisfactory, and I will shop my custom with seller again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent shop would strongly recommend great selection and prices and great delivery times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service, great products! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Looks really good. Well designed and sturdy. Helpful communication over the phone, and reliable delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order delivered quickly and flags just what we wanted great prices too thanks
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th November 2020 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to a lovely gentleman on the phone. I needed to ask a couple of questions. He was very helpful and the whole transaction was very easy. Received flag a within two days and look forward to flying it for Rememberance Day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt response, excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to say well done and thank you for the fags, very good quality and arrived well packed and only in a few days so thanks to the team. stay safe (:
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great flags, good prices. Quality good. Delivery time good.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice made very good price and quick delivery 👍
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good product, with a fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service. Great product, well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and delivered within a week.Very good flags , great size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, clear website and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ,will deffentley recommend to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flags arrived the next day. Excellent service and good quality flags.
Really pleased with them and will enjoy seeing them flying
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent flags would recommend
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
So quickly delivered and great services, thankyou for being that quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,806 reviews