The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant, ordered and received next day!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service. Our new school flag arrived today and it is just perfect. Design, logo and colour are all spot on and the quality of manufacture is excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service excellent product really pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flags, couldn’t wait to get them flying, quick to arrive and lovely quality.. shall be buying again.
Posted 1 month ago
We are a long term customer. Do not use anyone else. Highly recommend The Flag Shop
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and the items were great value for money. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My second order and delivery from The Flag Shop within the last 2 weeks.
I chose them for my second order as the first one was completed so efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service. Flags, just as I expected. Thank you Flag shop
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product good price and it arrived quickly and i will order again thanks !
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th January 2021 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
No issues at all flag great, arrived pretty quickly
Posted 1 month ago
First time user of this company,great quality flags really impressed.plain packaging which is good.price was ok and all in all a good experience.not sure how many flags would need in future but if I do will buy from here....very very good
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Arrived the next day, good & quick communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online with good communication back ,quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
A good quality nylon flag delivered in super quick time
Posted 1 month ago
I have used The Flag shop, now for 3 times.
Quality and workmanship excellent.
Manufacture and delivered in good time.
10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service a really well made good quality product , flag and bunting , prompt postage also really pleased thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the service and patience I received when deciding on my flag. Thank you so much. I will be ordering more in due course and will be sure to highly recommend.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I have been flying a variety of flags from my flagpole as a lockdown morale booster. The Flag Shop has a comprehensive selection of 5ft x 3ft flags. These are durable and are well made in Taiwan (a vibrant democracy), not the Peoples' Republic of China (a communist country). I placed my latest order on a Friday and the flags arrived next day. Overall an excellent 5 star service. My thanks to Brian Speed and the team at The Flag Shop.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 6,137 reviews