The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,806 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved my flag. Quality excellent at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item ordered arrived on time notwithstanding delivery delays caused by Covid 19 and it is now flying proudly from a 7m flagpole on time for commemoration at the Cenotaph.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasant phone response to my request, flag arrived very quick, highly delighted!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the bunting for Rememrance day. Due to covid-19, I have my own reminder and also for my road to observe. The bunting was in deed large, much better than I expected.
I did pay for courier delivery as it seems Royal mail are struggling to get their deliveries out on time, and I did not want to take any chances.
Thank you.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, flag and pole arrived within two days after ordering, first class service and staff very helpful when I phoned to ask a question, definitely worth the five stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on a Saturday and delivered within 3 days . Easy to use web site excellent product . I shall use this company again but wish I had for a previous order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! We ordered our flag for Remembrance Day - the flag is brilliant and we will fly this with pride - Lest We Forger - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Fast delivery and a cracking flag. More orders on the way
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always process your order on time, and a good selection of flags.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. Simple on-line ordering. Never any trouble, and a speedy delivery response. What could be better.??
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality and resonable prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
remembrance Day flag delivered very quickly, good price for quality-sad that the flag was made in China not in UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class delivery and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was perfect. I would have liked some of the purchase money to have gone to the British Legion, may be it did but I am not sure how much or even what the percentage was. Especially this year.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and not expensive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luvly quality flag arrived quickly , very pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order which arrived within 2 days.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 7th November 2020 The Flag Shop 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. A very good range of flags and even custom made ones delivered very quickly. I almost wish I needed more just for the pleasure of dealing with the company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,806 reviews