The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,520 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,520 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really fast delivery, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and pay from the website, very quick delivery, good quality Stewartry flag, what’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My second purchase from the Flag Shop and not disappointed. Good quality and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Totally satisfied, quality was far greater than expected will use your services again ( if you Have any designs on F1 racing please e mail me ONCE AGAIN THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Ordered table flags/bases. Delivered in a couple of days. Would use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful and delivered on time thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery very quick, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality flags delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top service from the Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and fantastic custom design. Would highly recommend The Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was a little bit nervous when first ordering my flag as I thought it may have been a little bit pixelated or another issue may have occurred but I was so wrong it's perfect, so much better than I imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lots of selection, really fast delivery and good quality item!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quickly delivery. Very happy. Good quality. Second one I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and just as advertised. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my satanist flag 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
'Flag-tastic' prompt communication and ease of site. We ordered a double-sided flag and the quality was exceptional. We actually hung it as a backdrop within our event - see photo
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We ordered a small flag and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Many thanks to you all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, arrived within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not a single hitch - I ordered on two occasions… both slick with every part of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.9 based on 8,520 reviews