The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service I wish the flag had been made in England though
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love it..great quality & personalised service! Got myself a one off thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very speedy service. I ordered my flags (Leicestershire - the latest county flag) in the afternoon and they had arrived by lunch time the next day. The quality of the fabric was excellent and I am very happy. I'd definitely recommend The Flag Shop and I'd be happy to order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems. Always delivered promptly Wish they did flags in a stronger fabric option.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick turn around and product arrived on time and just as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and a fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really comprehensive selection of flags. Bought two flags for a young man with autism that I know who loves them. He browsed the website and picked the ones he wanted. Received two good quality hand flags complete with sturdy wooden sticks, including delivery for less than £10. A complete bargain AND despatch and delivery in two days! Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate shopping and simple payment. Fast delivery at no extra cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a Union Jack flag which was delivered very quickly. It was described as a "Dura Flag" a "premium quality flag". Having opened the outer wrapping, I started to question this. Two things struck me initially: a) the red seemed to me as quite bright, though I should state that I am not a very colour orientated person. b) this point made me quite angry. Considering the flag was ordered from Chesterfield, I naively considered that it was produced in Chesterfield. But NOL it was not. The inner cellophane wrapper had in bold letters "Made in China". It then took me over a day to open the inner wrapping. This I did and yet another point is raised. c) the flag feels quite flimsy, it feels quite economic. Suffice to say that I shall not be purchasing further flags from The Flag Shop and indeed, I shall endeavour to ensure that I am aware of the country of origin prior to the purchase of any product from the internet in the future. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to vent my views.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All great, very happy
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very polite phone conversation and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived promptly, well packaged and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered next day excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on a Sunday evening delivered 2 days later. Good quality flags very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was looking for bunting and found you on the WWW ordered from you some Maltese bunting came within two days, really good service would use you again definitely. Terry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as expected (Shark Windsock) Grandson loves it. It’s well made, a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed by the speed of air mailing my purchase……received very quickly indeed. More than I can say of other vendors in the UK…..still waiting 2 months for other purchases that I suspect won’t arrive at all. Well done Flag Shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been purchasing from the flag shop for quite a while now. I have found their service to be extremely reliable and prices reasonable. Thanks The Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,111 reviews