The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,060 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Rachel Stephenson
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th May 2020
CAROLYN NORWOOD
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th May 2020
John Sinclair
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Rob Miles-Barnard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The union flag is flying proudly over us. The other flags will be flown at the appropriate times. Please can you do a Rutland flag the same size 3 x 2 ft. Thanks
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the Birthday Bunning and large flag. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered items twice. Both orders delivered promptly. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Really grateful for the products good quality products as well and delivered in such a short time very please customer
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Arrived quickly. Flag was decent quality for the price paid. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick and prompt. Prices are very good. Will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality service. Kept me informed along the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few flags for us and friends to celebrate Celtic Special days (i.e. St David’s day, Tynwald Day). Quick efficient service despite lockdown restrictions. Flags perfect for our needs and good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service. Competitively priced, good merchandise and arrived quite quickly seeing the circumstances with the pandemic.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money shame wasnt bigger
Posted 1 week ago
Flags were good always but the big ones 8ft x 5ft a good range which felt could be extended to cover all flags in the range
Liked also to have seen more specialist sporting flags like Caribbean Islands used in cricket Olympic & Commonwealth Games
Also others sports teams related music flags
Posted 1 week ago
Flag arrived on time, good quality, will definitely order again from them
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I have had no issues with the flag shop. Everything i have bought has been of great value
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great flag, competitively priced. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought quite a few Flags & Bunting now & all great quality & affordable prices
Posted 1 week ago
Have now bought from the Flag Shop five times and have to say superb service.
Posted 1 week ago
Super. Looks as describe, arrived to France in a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, with quick delivery of Quality flags competitively priced.
Posted 1 week ago
very good
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,060 reviews