The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to use website flag arrived the very next day can't get better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't flown the flag yet, so can make no comment, but it arrived in the post faster than my husband thought possible, very efficient, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant rang up found the flags I was looking for ordered paid and they arrived 3 days later lovely people very helpful and patient perfect proud to fly the flags πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜·πŸŒˆπŸ•πŸŒ²
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery very quick, well pleased with the quality and the service, have had some flags from you before and always very satisfied πŸ‘πŸ»Thanks very much Bob Shed πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flag it’s self is great my grandson loved putting it up would have been a 5 star rating but paid extra on the shipping but turned up the day after it was due
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and speedy delivery 🚚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Not opened as Xmas present for grandson but from what I can tell it will do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant product, brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing flag and delivery was so quick. I highly recommend them!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service lovely friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Goods delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christmas flag on this occasion, very quick delivery and a fun flag to look at.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These flags are good value for money and arrive promptly. However, i've started sewing the hems before i use them as they fray quite quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flag was exactly as described and arrived quickly. Very pleased with it indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service and rapid delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality flags. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from Flagshop, but failed to confirm shipment. I had to contact to ask if shipment had been made. Products excellent and exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was fulfilled and delivered promptly. Great service thank you......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,476 reviews