The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,431 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
You have an extensive range and managed to get exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best online purchasing/user journeys I've experienced. Completely smooth and seamless from end to end. Also, purchases arrived fast, as described and at a very fair price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant on all points good quality merchandise great customer service great pricing and prompt delivery could not do any better
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can.t fault them the delivery was swift and the product was bang on thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought from the Flag Shop in the past and, like this time, they arrived very promptly quite often the next day. I would definitely recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant personal service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptionally fast shipping. Helpful customer service found exactly what I was looking for. All arrived well packaged. Thrilled with my purchase. Would definitely buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good flag with a good cost quality ratio very promptly delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality flags especially for the price. On top a great fast service as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great flag delivered quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flag was as advertised and at a reasonable price. The quality will be tested when it is hung outdoors later in the year and in subsequent years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick despatch and good quality flag for the price. Friendly person on the phone as well when I had a query.
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant to do business with great prices quality merchandise customer service prompt reply to any query you may have and delivery could not be better
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of flags, very good pricing...great customer service and a speedy delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and flags at a very reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received excellent service and products purchased have been of a good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always get exactly what I order, they are friendly and straightforward on the phone and d exactly what they advertise as - they sell flags. Would strongly recommend to anyone who wants a flag - custom or otherwise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and quility received flag next day and didnt pay for postage
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,431 reviews