The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order. No charge for postage. Prompt delivery. Good quality flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality with a speedy delivery, flag as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not exactly computer literate? Not a problem, they take telephone orders willingly. Ordered a 5x3 UK Armed Forces Day flag. Arrived very promptly. Good product, well made, very happy with it and it wasn't made in China ! Will definitely be ordering more goods to mark Remembrance Day nearer the time. Some sites you order things from on the internet don't always provide what you expect to receive. NOT SO with this company you can buy with confidence and get value for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was very quick and company kept me informed all the way. My sin us super happy with his flag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, the flag arrived promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect present for my grandson, very well made and delivered quickly at no extra cost. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service, competitive pricing. Had an issue with our order and was swiftly rectified. Would use and recommend again. Thank you for a top class service from start to finish. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, delivered quickly and helpful in sending an invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service. Arrived day after ordering exactly as we wished. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Full and prompt service. Good product. V happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good speedy service. Nice product thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Flag and Bunting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flags good quality, delivery speedy, lovely service 10/10 good flag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and just what I want... thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An easy site to find what you need and very quick and reliable distribution, would definitely use them again for anything I would need in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product. Good quality. Prompt delivery. Will be ordering from you in future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice big (5') First Union Flag ('Union Jack'), unusual item, very pleased, cheaply priced, swiftly delivered. Thank you. Nigel Gaspar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality 👌 look really good ,would be happy to recommend not only to friends and family but to anyone wanting good quality flags and bunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 8,349 reviews