The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,981 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Frank Pas
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Peter Carr
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, easy to order on line, no problems, very quick delivery, well packaged. Cannot fault any aspect of the service provided by The Flag Shop. If you’re going to buy a flag, buy it from The Flag Shop. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,fast delivery and a nice flag thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Christmas flag to give people a lift and it worked
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 19th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered a few different items from The Flag Shop now, and I have to say, everything is just perfectly as I wanted it to be.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your email regarding the flag, yes it's exactly what I was expecting, it arrived yesterday and please forgive the pun really speedy. It will look great when I get a decent flag pole to put it up on.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
This my second order with the seller. The item was received early. It arrived well packed and in good order. A quality item at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
The Christmas flags that I ordered arrived in an extremely timely fashion, were well packaged and we are very pleased with them. I will definitely visit your website for flags in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
top quality and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality flags. Came quickly and well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and excellent quality flag!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery great products
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to the company, and explained which flags I wanted.
I was advised about each of the flags I ordered, material and how they wear. Very happy with the service. My order was delivered the next day. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Made order buy phone very friendly person order dispatched first class, excellent service top marks.
Posted 1 month ago
Not much to say. Good range, good prices, delivered on time in good order.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my flag in a few days of purchasing it but when it came it was clicked I emailed the seller and I was really impressed he replied straight back and I received a new flag in a couple of days great customer service and the flags are of great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order by phone. Nice table flags despatched promptly.. Good website.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Super helpful with assisting with the design of our own flag, speedy processing and a quality product delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, all that's required these day when there's more excuses for nonperformance blamed on Covid for not doing a good job with good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 7 Dec and received on 11 Dec. Couldn't ask for better service.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 5,981 reviews