The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,084 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I now have 17 flags including the new Christmas and New Year ones! Fly them all when it's right time or else just in turn. They can be seen on our little estate and on Sleetmoor. It intrigues my neighbours and passers-by. Never known such good value anywhere! Long may you keep going! Granville V Stone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have dealt with the flag shop many times they provide a very fast reliable service with good quality flags and a very good range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found the flag shop to be a fast and efficient service and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, delivered the very next day, highly recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A1 service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my fourth custom order with The Flag Shop, and each time the service, delivery and end product has been 1st class. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products of a good quality at a good price. Minor niggle that sometimes the pictures and descriptions don't match exactly but customer service is fast to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The FlagShop is a very relaiable and effecient shop to deal with. 👍 Always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick friendly service and great quality of products. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual the team came good again we will always use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery time arrived next day, as well as lovely material flag is up and doings well easy and clear fitting nicely shown on the images!! Although would be helpful if offered in a few more sizes such as 4 by 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service and delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and a wide selection of flags ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick service and very pleased with the quality of the flags for the price Mr T"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stuff and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super efficient. I ordered an RAF flag for my Father’s Funeral and it arrived rapidly. I would recommend The Flag Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 out of 5 very very god"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a 10m Spirit of Air Flag Pole after receiving good advice over the phone. The Flag Pole was delivered promptly and is of good quality. I was particularly impressed that it is strong enough to be raised at full length from horizontal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support