The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Item arrived on time, was not expensive and good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, great price, and fast shipping . I'll definitely use The Flag Shop again."
Posted 1 month ago
"There is not much to say: they are very fast, have good quality and reasonable prices. Can’t be better!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and delivery was super fast. Well done and keep up the good work."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and the flag exelent. Will shop again soon ๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having ordered a small bulk at the last moment for quick delivery, I had initially been disappointed by receiving the wrong items, however one phonecall soon rectified the mistake and my items were even sent to my destination abroad 2 days earlier than had been anticipated. Thank you for the prompt responses and quick resolution"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpgul guy on the telephone who dealt with her order, and a change to it 30 minutes later. I would certainly recommend the company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web site. Order speedily dispatched, just the job, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Flag arrived as described and within a few days after ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Have used Flag Shop previously and was it was first place I thought of when I needed another flag. If only all businesses were as good. Well done FS."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products at reasonable prices, delivery as promised."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient, correct order, helpful and delivered on time - and great value for money. Custom prints were excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent help service & delivery many thanks Tom"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have already left a positive review as Brian was so helpful during the ordering process. I feel as though another one is needed, the flags were so quick to arrive from placing the order to them arriving at my office. They looked fantastic for our trade show and received positive acclaim for it. Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and speedy service, great quality flags, very pleased with our sports ones"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was absolutely thrilled with the bespoke flag that the Flag Shop did as a surprise gift for a loved one.The help I received from them was superb.......,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - fast delivery and a good product, currently flying in Mid-Wales! Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick to send it out. great quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product."
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,810 reviews