The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,605 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Very quick and efficient service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional sight, easy to navigate,and I received my order in a week. I live in Western Australia and would not hesitate to order from The Flag Shop again. Regards to you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Do u have car Madagascar flags?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, would recommend this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi there. Good interchat with client. Sadly I ordered wrong second flag. I should of asked for Richard the Lion Heart 3 Lion Flag. Instead I got the football flag (UGH) My fault entirely."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, nice selection, so far quality seems very good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The flag came within the timeframe it stated. The quality is good and sturdy. It was everything I expected! I will order again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service, reasonable price for the nylon flags. But -- The Union Jack color red is way off of the official red that should be used. However -- The Scotland Flag matched the official color very well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John

Thanks for your review. All flags are made using the official Pantone colours - the red on the Union Jack is Pantone 286. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to drop us an email support@theflagshop.co.uk or call 0044 1246 297600.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful. I wanted a customised flag but my IT skills are non-existent. They very kindly mocked up 3 versions of a flag for me. Recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the flag shop were spot on with my design.they were very quick to make it and were reasonably well priced.ten out of ten."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just does what it says on the website! Great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Perfect item."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent and prompt service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick quantity service. Couldn't be happier"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent items Both Flags just as I wanted them, And fast delivery as well. I will be back sometime to buy a couple more."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and the flags were of a super quality . The flags were a present to my son who has quite a collection, representing countries he has visited, he was delighted with the additions . I have no hesitation in recommending The Flag Shop to potential customers . Thankyou !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, good service, good value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, excellent delivery time."
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access