The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,985 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality,custom designed and good customer service. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for your great service my custom made flag was everything I wanted you never have let me down with the past custom flags you have done but this one has to be the best one you have done my message to people out there is if you want a flag designed or if you want a flag of any country go to the flag shop. If they don't have it they will do their best to help you get it. Thanks again flag shop good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a fantastic service and product. I ordered a Flag later than I should have and then asked if it could be delivery very quickly - it arrived on the day I needed it, really happy with quality and service, will recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All arrived as expected in a very timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick delivery and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered really quickley, even using standard delivery. Flags, as always, are of great quality. Always my first choice when looking for a new flag!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The articles I ordered were exactly what I asked for and the service was very quick and the website easy to use thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab website. Easy to navigate. Had everythiing I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got what we wanted great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. USE THEM EVERY YEAR. WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product Great value for money Quick delivery Thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service came next day good quality flag"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service as always plus very quick on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used The Flag Shop twice and on both occasions have been impressed by its service. The flags are good value and delivery is always immediate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt service, and the flags (I got two - Sark and Guernsey, where my great-grandfather was from) are beautiful. I do wish they came in a smaller size, like 1 foot by 1 1/2 or 2 feet, but still, I'm very happy with them. They look gorgeous, and I was very pleased by how quickly they came. Thank you! Kathleen Freeland, Roanoke, VA, USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used you several times always good service and goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased to receive my bunting sooner than I expected. Well done on brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and don't have to wait to long thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 2,985 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support