The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Steve Kingsford
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Kimberly Sellis
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Andre Henn
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Martin Moore
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Daniel Hall
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Alisdair MacPherson
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient service
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly
Plan to use it on our next trip out in September
Posted 1 month ago
Blinding exactly what I asked for
Posted 1 month ago
Easy web-site to order from and fast and efficient delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Got order in jig time, good quality and very reasonably priced, highly recommended.
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The flags are easy to find and are delivered quickly and efficiently. They seem to have a flag for everything!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service, I made an error in the 3 flags i ordered, i ordered 3ft x2ft, I wanted the 5ft x3ft, called first thing in the morning, and I believe Brian sorted it out for me at no additional cost, cannot fault the service or the priding. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, order processed without problems, items received promptly and in good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality arrived swiftly
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very promptly and I have to say that the quality of the flag I purchased is far superior to the one that got torn apart in the recent winds. I would have no hesitation in purchasing any future flags from The Flag Shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, really pleased with how they looked around the patio, very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
yes nice flag which I want for year and price is really ok so I like it
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived in full, was well packaged and on time.
Only recently flown but quality is fit for purpose and was supplied at a reasonable cost.
Posted 1 month ago
Had just what I wanted - a Richard 1 banner for my scarecrow- and goods were despatched very quickly. Good quality. Have used before, hope to use again.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
ordered 8 flags so far size and quality are exactly what i required and delivery was excellent
no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order. Descriptions on website very clear. Delivery on time and the flag was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. We have used the Flag Shop before and always had good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service fast delivery , Price fair
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, flag arrived quickly, recommend purchasing from The Flag Shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great flags (old Union Jack pre Ireland joining UK)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Easy to use website, fast and free delivery and it’s came exactly as described and of good quality.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,610 reviews