The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,189 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fast delivery great service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Products always good value for money and delivery always prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of flags. This is the only online shop I could find the one I wanted, Bonnie Scotland. Prices are very reasonable. Shipping was fast and tracking kept me up to date with push alerts. Flag is good quality. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Flag pole too small for a decent flag. Difficult to add flag to the pole. Pole sticks when trying to release. Poor instructions"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bob

Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear you are not happy with the pole - it is designed for a 5ft x 3ft flag or 3ft x 2ft flag as explained in the product description. We have not had any other complaints about the clips or assembly before but are happy to take your comments on board as we appreciate all feedback good or bad. If you would like to discuss this further please email support@theflagshop.co.uk or call our friendly staff 01246 297600 & we will be happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Very prompt delivery, for the price paid I was satisfied with the flags & would have no hesitation in using the Flag shop again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered an 8ftx5ft Rainbow LGBT flag for LGBT History Month. Seems well made. Delivery was prompt. Happy customer :o)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Items arrived promptly. Good value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service, followed by a quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted nice...fast delivery good quality and service thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and excellent products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was quick and uncomplicated"
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was excellent throughout. Email enquiry was answered in a timely manner and additional queries were handled over the phone. Order placed on a Sunday evening and arrived Friday am. Will use again. Buy with confidence."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and products. They called me to tell me they hadn't one of my requested products, offering alternatives. They also permitted me to amend my order through phone so I could receive all my products at the same time."
Posted 1 month ago
"First class product prompt service couldn’t fault them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best quality flag for our UK. Worth spending."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb customer service, brilliant product and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I look for unusual flags and can always find them at The Flag Shop. They are high quality and I am always surprised by how fast and efficiently the shipping is. I look on The Flag Shop first when I would like to purchase a new flag."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, great service, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. I am an overseas customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product at a good price arrived in no time definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support