The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery, flag looks good, thank you.
Dominique.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flag as ordered. What more can I say?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a St. George's flag and whilst I'm extremely pleased with the service I was bitterly disappointed to find the flag was made in Taiwan and there was I trying to be patriotic. Can this Country not even silk screen print a rectangular piece of polyester?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, the reason I wanted the Ohio Flag was my Mum was an American and brought up in the USA Ohio.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The speed of processing, dispatch and delivery of order = exemplary.
Product is good quality and I expect to fly my flag for many years to come.
Excellent customer service.... Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blown away by the quality, everyone I've showed it to is amazed by it!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and well packaged. Good quality items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Happy that one was made in Taiwan, disappointed that others were made in China - a country I prefer to boycott.

Well done and keep up the good work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient. Ordered 8/2 received 10/2/2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 3 flags, all of which crafted with great quality. Postage was incredibly quick! Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great happy birthday flag
Nice and bright
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered and received the flag in 24 hours. It was well packed too. Emails were sent to updating the order/delivery information. Great service, would buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service...very pleased. Will definitely order in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was most impressed with the choice available at this shop and also the most helpful attitude of the gentleman who served me. The order arrived very promptly and was of good quality and I shall certainly use athis outlet again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is very poor
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality flag and quick service, even through COVID restrictions. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Just the job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've recently made a few orders with the flag shop and I'm actually impressed by how fast the delivery was. The items I bought and received are good quality and were packaged well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 6,137 reviews