The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,985 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Superb Service. Lady answering my phone enquiry was very helpful, polite and competent. A pleasure to talk to. All flags good quality and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice and quick delivery great flags at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good we site. Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service I like the stitching on the end of the nylon Union flag, pity the polyester flags are not the same because that seems to be their week point"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"wow what a speedy delivery , order pm one day arrived the next morning, fantastic service. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have recently purchased another three flags from 'The Flag Shop' and again, very happy with the service and the quality of the flags."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and good Products ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, excellent service. I will certainly call on you again, God willing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Literally a first class delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab service and great quality goods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great speedy service will use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted and arrived so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what we wanted for our remembrance service at our church , the Dutch flag was used to cover one of our local airmen shot down over holland when he was executed by the nazis , we are using it with our display to tell his story excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a brilliant experience. I ordered two flags I really needed. They came really quickly. So I am really pleased with the efficient and speedy response. Thank you Flag Shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good website ,with details of sizes and prices for purchases. Easy to follow ordering and payments system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and prompt delivery (ordered late evening Wednesday, arrived Friday morning)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased a rememberance flag for home, really nice flag, made well and a quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was very easy to buy online from The Flag Shop and delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 2,985 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support