The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,078 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The YTS boy Brian was very helpful and answered my questions politely and confidently. He has a great future with the company !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of flag excellent. Process from ordering to receipt of flags was very smooth. Will definitely use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These will be the 3rd of these flags i have purchased. Good value for money. The only failure I have had is with the spinning link, but I would still recommend the flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Union flag, great service. Pete Stevenson, Pilsley Chesterfield
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have ordered before and always had good service at a good price for a quality product. A slight slip, an incorrect item dispatched, contacted by email, reply same day, and a replacement with me within 2 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Liverpool Flag twice from The Flag Shop. Excellent Service, very efficient and received goods in a very timely manner. Would not hesitate to recommend The Flag Shop. Very impressed. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptionally quick response and delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and fast service of a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your well made flags. We hope to use your services in the future again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic prices, excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality flag and great service. Before I ordered, I used the contact form for a query. I received a fast response from Brian and the custom printed flag arrived in less than a week, in plenty of time for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, product and delivery, especially as it was quite near to Christmas, I was impressed, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife bought 5 flags for my Bar, look great, delivery no problem, I would recommend using this company, Parky
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, very efficient and quick. Would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Polite and professional! Cheers Team Flagshop ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡งโค๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always your flags are top class and delivery is fast. Have been buying from you for the past 5/6 years and never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company several times and have always been extremely impressed with the customer service - flags are dispatched quickly and always arrive within a day or two. There is a wide range of designs and collections available for events such as World Cups and various other events, and the prices are very reasonable. I will continue to use The Flag Shop in the future and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money and delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
high quality, low price and the international shipping was fast! Very good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 4,078 reviews