The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Steve Kingsford
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Kimberly Sellis
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Andre Henn
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Martin Moore
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Daniel Hall
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Alisdair MacPherson
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with price and delivery was prompt. Flag for my misses lad who is 9 loves it and Man Utd what more can I say , come on Utd lol
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
every thing is there great service prompt and great flag yes very happy with it all
Posted 1 month ago
First time that I have used them and the service was very good and staff were helpful when I rang them I will definitely be using them again, the quality of the flags was also excellent
Posted 1 month ago
A massive thank you to Brian at the Flag Shop - I ordered 2 personalised adult bean bag gaming chairs and from the first email enquiry from myself, to the finished items landing on my doorstep was only 8 days!!! - they are very high quality and my kids are going to be thrilled - excellent customer service and top quality product - Highly Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality flag. Prompt delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order ! Great value for money and arrived before time stated. Would recommend thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a widely available product at the best price on the web.
It arrived very quickly and was well packed.
This is how internet shopping should be, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Flags were spot on, great value
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, !st class service and fast delivery I would tell my friends about The Flag Shop.
Posted 1 month ago
There are other companies with cheaper prices but your website was very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service + fair prices.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed by your selection as well as the timely delivery of my order to my home in the U.S. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and nice service. Greetings from Iceland.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience start to finish. Found the website on Google, sent several emails with a million questions and a few pictures of what I wanted. The response was super quick and friendly, design was made super fast and was made and posted straight away. The quality of the flag is unreal, what I expected was exceeded by what I received. The flag was bought to commemorate a relatives service and he will be absolutely over the moon as will we giving it to him. Highly recommended based on customer service and quality of the product. Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery. The quality of the material/flags was of high standard.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of flags, very reasonable pricing, quick delivery and great pirate flag.....
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for delivering my flag so quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very easy system to use to customise my flag, very helpful team when I called them and timely delivery. Great quality too!
Posted 1 month ago
RAF Roundel flag ordered Tuesday evening was delivered Thursday morning. Now that is what I call 'Good Service'. Many thanks Flag Shop.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,610 reviews