The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,431 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Speed is the word! However as a fellow who worked for King George I found your website purchasing process a bit complicated. Flag represents value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Searching on line for the flag I wanted I came across the Flag Shop the price was reasonable delivery was quick and on time. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service - so speedy! Great products too, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered extremely promptly and is of a very good quality. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
The efficiency of the delivery of the flags was brilliant. The flags were just what we wanted too. Nice that someone was able to supply St George flags when retail shops don’t seem to bother. Would definitely recommend. Lesley ordered these flags for me, her Mum. You may use my name Sylvia Marron rather than Lesley’s.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good people to deal with also quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bought two flags from the flag shop received them within three days with free p/p very pleased with their service will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
A good reliable service they do what they say they are going to do .
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks,I am pleased with the flags that came quickly.. They will be flying proudly at the caravan in the North West of Scotland from Monday .🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇳🇿
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order for a St George's Flag LAST Sunday - it arrived on Tuesday by Post and was flying on Saturday. Well done, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
provided efficient and prompt service for a relatively small purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Delivery was speedy (the day after) I cannot fault The Flag Shop in any way.
Posted 1 week ago
I was highly pleased with the swift delivery from The Flag Shop on both occassions I used them recently. Price and ser]rvice were good so why not 5 stars? Well I would like to have seen them "Made in Great Britain"... and knowing that would have paid more.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with flags
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a large pirate flag. Good price great flag and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of a product of quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service and good quality products. I would not go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Great flags. Would defiantly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick delivery good priced ,well packed
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,431 reviews