The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, prices and service. Have ordered from them three times now and everything arrived within days. Will use them again and again.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was easy to navigate. My order was dispatched and received expediently. I have not used the items as yet, so cannot comment on their use/quality, other than they are as described by the website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order very happy with flag and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased one each of the new Platinum anniversary flags and bunting which arrived as expected and they look to be well made. I am looking forward to displaying them in June when our street celebrates this momentous historical event! I will post photos in June
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality of flags, and exceptional delivery service. The only shop for flags I will ever use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, huge range and prompt delivery. A dedicated flag collectorโ€™s top favourite shop ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ท๓ ฌ๓ ณ๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service would highly recommend dispatched promptly a no fuss easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very disappointed that it took so long for the flags to arrive for my sons for Christmas, ordered on 7th October and unfortunately I ordered more after Christmas thinking they had been lost in the post only to have them arrive a few days later. Now I have spent more money to replace them and will end up with double ups. Bit disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service, great communication and no trouble designing what I wanted. Great quality flag and quick delivery. Thank you
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Iโ€™m very happy with the flags and will certainly return to buy more. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchase, left it until the last minute but got it in quick time before Christmassobwell done and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived the next day. Brilliant service. Used this company on a few times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional on the telephone. Great service and delivery very quick. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed to say my husband and I accidentally ordered the same item and how to return. I have not received a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charmaine Thank you for your review. I have searched our email addresses & we have not received any emails from the email you used to place the order. Please email again to support@theflagshop.co.uk & we will happily sort this out for you.
Posted 1 month ago
As yet the order has not been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to buy from exelent choice all at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,476 reviews