The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,189 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I recently bought a 5' by 3' British White Ensign flag to give to my son in law who has just completed 27 years of service in the Royal Navy. The product was excellent. The price reasonable. And delivery was very prompt. Thank you for very good service. Graham Taylor"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service without fuss, just order and wait for postman."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service very quick delivery what I asked for I got would defy recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"came on time. advice good with colour"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and exactly what it "said on the tin"!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered really quickly, really good prices would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from the flag shop, helped sort out issues with the design and have been a massive help! The flag quality is brilliant and better then I imagined."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, great service. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery to USA was quick. The flag product was just as expected. The flag is a Union Jack that has been placed in a display case to commemorate my father-in-law's service in the Royal Navy in World War II."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality flag, excellent price too. Speedy delivery.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient and speedy service. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered several flags for our school - they were quickly sent out to us and we are very pleased with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought many flags from you, all have been very good except for one Union Jack which only had one eyelet in it. Please send me prices for more Canada and union jacks flags. Hugh Evans"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and easy ordering process and a very good selection of products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and a high quality product. Very useful suggestion which improved my original idea."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery next day quite pleased with the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful and prompt replies. The flag itself is really good quality for a fair price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice. Good value. Rapid delivery to Spain. What more could you ask for!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my purchase in reasonable time. Items arrived as ordered. I am happy with my purchase. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support