The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,060 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Rachel Stephenson
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th May 2020
CAROLYN NORWOOD
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th May 2020
John Sinclair
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Rob Miles-Barnard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Value and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the product. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great items and arrived super quick
Posted 1 week ago
God service.No problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service despite the Covid 19 disruptions
Posted 1 week ago
Items were as described and were sent speedily and promptly.very pleased with the purchasei
Posted 1 week ago
This order was for a replacement Union Jack, I'd ordered the incorrect size and for the design and manufacture of our own flag for Swallows Flight. I must say that it's turned out exactly as we wanted it. So once again Brian and gang a huge thank you.
Bob Westecott
Swallows Flight C.L.
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of flags and great delivery service; this has been my 3rd or 4th order
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and products bought seem to be well made. Maybe it is a pity that the Union Flags we bought are made in China1
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered promptly. Product is as requested.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a customised union flag with a printed logo in the centre.

The ability to fully customise is a very good feature and a massive plus for the shop; from the design, colours, size and even the eyelets for securing to a rope etc. I couldn't crop the image for the logo fully but they were able to accommodate. Equally the time to deliver was very good.

I was fundamentally disappointed by the quality of the finished article. The colours in the flag are very weak and pale making it appear translucent and doesn't stand out like I hoped. Equally, the image I used for the logo was one taken from the internet and it appears to have been superimposed without being properly redesigned for the flag. Subsequently the logo is blurry.

In summary, the customisation features are excellent but the final quality in this instance was poor.

The picture doesn't do it justice and makes it look better than it is.
Posted 1 week ago
Great flags for a Eurovision Lockdown party! They even had a Azerbaijan flag. Quick and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of flags, really fast service, happy with the product :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect Items. Well made. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely be ordering in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I can highly recommend The Flag Shop. Quick and easy. Pleasure doing business with them
Posted 1 week ago
good product. Delivered fairly quickly during current crisis.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great quality and quick delivery to Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, Flags and Buntings, good price, delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and arrived fairly quickly. Very pleased with all the flags I have ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,060 reviews