The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,981 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Frank Pas
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Peter Carr
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being honest, when I saw the price for the size of the flag I wasn't really expecting the earth but it is fantastic! I have bought it for my sons pirate ship climbing frame and he absolutely loves it!

Plus the delivery was really speedy too!

Thank you 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always, very quick delivery. Orders are always correct and great quality
Keep it up!
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class Christmas and new year flags promptly delivered.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing my neighbour (sons papa) loved his xmas gift yesterday, website one of the best av used
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service and quality flags. They answered any email I sent them straight away. Will definitely be buying more in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good products,
Good service. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Really reasonable, I was expecting it to be cheap, but pleased it looks pretty good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered various different nationalities table flags and the dispatch and delivery was very efficient and speedy. πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel arrived quickly considering the present situation. Flags exactly as described. Must remember to lower flags when gales reach over 40mph. Excellent company.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality at reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Havnt received my flag yet so will do this when I do
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, customer service from Brian was fantastic and I can’t wait to give to the the recipient. Thank you for a fantastic present. Highly recommended x
Posted 1 month ago
The Christmas flag arrived as ordered.
It is of good quality and surviving the winds I am currently having..
Finally it has raised a "smile"
- The picture is a bit blurred as ever when you are trying to get a flag in real time!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Our flag arrived today. Very pleased.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service on the telephone fast delivery would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, at a good price. Speedy delivery.
Very happy with the product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
The products were of good quality & arrived packaged well. I ordered two flags but only one was in the parcel upon arrival. A quick phone call with the order number & the second flag was posted out to me, arriving the next day. Many Thanks for a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for xmas so hasn't been opened yet but quick and reliable delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 5,981 reviews