The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Items recieved quicker than expected. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A speedy service from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good selection of flags available. I bought some small, hand held, heraldic flags to make a change from the Union Jack and Cross of St George. They make a colourful display for the summer garden.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flag arrived exactly how I wanted with a quick delivery and quality of material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our Flag exceeded expectations, great quality and exactly as we had planned it ... Roll on Glastonbury 2022 :-) Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flags are amazing great quality priced great and fast shipping
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. - checked the image with me - have used before and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used the Flag shop many times over the years and have always received excellent service and good value for money. Unfortunately on receiving my latest order one item was missing although it was included on the delivery note. I immediately sent an email to report the missing item. I received no response so sent a second email 3-4 days later and have still not received any response now several weeks later. I am disappointed with this service. Paul Murden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, fast dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice Flag, Just what was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, Thanks for the quick delivery. I will use you again. Thanks Colin Dixon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift service, and looking forward to raising the bunting on Armed Forces Day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and speedy delivery, can’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived on time, quality was good and the buying experience was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a flag - it arrived quickly by post - all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
💯 % Great price fast delivery and very well packed. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with. great service very happy got what I ordered, and came quickly to New Zealand, very good price and del fee was not bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. Just set up lightweight pole and flag (intended to help us find our campervan when we’re staggering back from the music and beer at folk festivals) to test it, and seems fine. Couldn’t quite work out how to stop the flag sliding down the pole, but put one of those little metal rings from a keyring through the tiny eye at the top of the pole, and fed the supplied bungee bobble through this. Seems to work fine. Not much wind at home at the moment, will be interesting to see how it copes with stiff breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Ozzie flag bunting arrived the day after I put in the order; good quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a hand held extendable flag pole for training my horse along with a decent size flag. The flag shop had exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was quick and the quality great. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 8,349 reviews