The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,237 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helpful with the design , and the quality was superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service when I requested a change to my order. Speedy and efficient and product as advertised. Thank you. PW, Glasgow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery of my flags a very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered 4 African theme 3' x 5' flags. Really quick service, delivery very prompt. Flags are hung and look super. They are very light, so easy to hang on reusable adhesive hooks. Good colours. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very speedy delivery. A fine flag for the money. It will be buried with my wife this Friday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased 3 large Feather Flags - Excellent product, very fast delivery and very helpful staff :-) Highly recommend :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my second purchase at The Flag Shop, and they are brilliant. I have bought another 2 Old South African Flags, the beloved Orange, White and Blue - Oranje, Blanje, Blou. Superb quality, and lightning fast delivery. Thank you to The Flag Shop.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick efficient service. Needing the flag of one of Europe's smaller countries was no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my Union Jack, easy to order & customise, quick delivery. Thanks to Brian who thought the black text would show up more if it was white, I agreed & I’m a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Very friendly and professional company. Made a small mistake on the order. It was rectified immediately and the corrected order dispatched on the same day. They take a real pride in treating their customers well. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient in processing order and the flags were of great quality and fit for purpose. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Website was quick and simple to use. The parcel was delivered promptly and was so well wrapped. Thanks for your care and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a flag of Brittany as a joke gift for a friend who comes from there. It arrived very quickly and is better quality than I expected for the price. I'm looking forward to seeing my friend's reaction. :o)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PROMPT DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant couldn’t fault The Flag Shop . Seems flags I wanted ordered said flags and next day delivered.... Simple An Speedy Service Throughout the Process .. Anybody wanting a flag would highly recommend The Flag Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant easy transaction. Great product made to order and arrived next day. Especially recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service. Fast delivery, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have bought several flags from the Flag Shop and have always been pleased - a good selection of different flags and our orders are always sent promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, great service and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not able to track my order and have not received it to date. I have also e-mailed you but with no success. Order no: 100038167
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aeola

Thank you for your review. We replied to your email at the weekend & can see you have just emailed again so it could possibly be that our reply did not reach you or went in your spam folder. I have replied again, let me know if it is not received. Sorry but it looks like there has been a slight delay in customs at South Africa, but the order should be delivered soon.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 4,237 reviews