The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,084 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very pleased with my purchase, service, delivery and very competitive prices. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having recently made a purchase from The Flag Shop, I can say that I was very happy with both the quality of the flags and the service I received. "Excellent!!". I would certainly recommend The Flag Shop...………. Tom Nelson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a Christmas flag and a new year flag we are very pleased with both. The Christmas flag is already flying from our flagpole."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ood selection of flags in various materilas and sizes. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery , great service and good price with loads of choice. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality at a reasonable price. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products, delivery took a week but was not because them, but the belgium post that had a delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service . very competitive prices , we will certainlt buy again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and the speed of delivery was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flags great quality but wasn’t quite what I was expecting it was a lot lighter then what I wanted and wasn’t expecting it to transparent but still looks ok would have liked it a lot darker like the image I sent for the price I payed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phoned up at noon - flag arrived next day - ABSOLUTELY brilliant. I have a live aboard yacht and need courtesy flags for the countries I visit/plan to visit/have visitors from.. Will definitely use you again. Thankyou Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flag ordered, arrived very quickly and is a good quality flag and excellent print job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality flags at a reasonable price and always quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time ordering a one-off flag from a picture I provided. I was confused by the variety of flag materials and perhaps should have taken advice on which material was best for my image which was quite pale. Apart from the paleness of the flag colours it was produced and sent out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Robin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service, high quality flags, delivered promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic service and great product range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I sent one earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support