The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,605 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Everything was delivered very fast and very happy with the purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly, helpful, efficient service. Will definitely be using again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the flag is great and it turned out exactly how we wanted. Fast delivery and our Logo is printed onto the flag rather than an additional layer to the flag"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality and quick with delivery.5☆"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, brilliant colours!!! Will definitely do business again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast and efficiency and reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order from the web site. Excellent delivery. Excellent product. I look after graduate accommodation for Oxford University and fly the national flags from my balcony, of the tenants who live here, especially on their national day, or when babies are born . They love it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice quality product that arrived quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt quick delivery and arrived on time for the glastonbury festival flag was just as I wanted it thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Shop reacted very promply to a late request for flags and timed despatch to co-incide with someone being present to receive. Great service, easy to do business with. Charles Wilson Chair Isle of Man Government AFD"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and fast service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed a British Union flag and a French Tricolour for a wedding at our church but I was only given a few days notice. I ordered from The Flag Shop and the flags were a fantastic quality for the price and arrived with 48 hours to go. Very happy customer and wedding party"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality of the flags good, well made and vivid colours. Arrived very quickly and non errors in the order. Would I buy from them again? yes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick turnaround of order in time for British Forces Day. Good quality and value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase would highly recommend your company thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and flags good value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are always very pleased with the quality and speed of their delivery of their products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the product (table flags budget) and the speedy delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website to source requirements. Easy to arrange online purchase. Prompt mail delivery to Australia. Unfortunately did not have Scottish hand flags in stock."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The flagg comes very soon to me. I am very satisfy. Sorry for bad english."
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access