The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and responsive service at the point of sale. Easy assembly and breakdown of product and looks great. Exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop team are always so helpful and courteous - it's a pleasure to do business with them! Thank you!😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in answering questions prior to purchase - and item arrived within 48 hours. Looks good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this company. Any flag you could imagine, very reasonable prices and rapid delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flag is fabulous, and the lady that took my order could not have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly with no problems, a pleasure to deal with such a well organised company with good communication throughout the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed a specific flag, very helpful and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flag exactly as described, arrived by free first class post on time, well packaged. Delighted with purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t believe how quickly my flags arrived , first class service & the flags were admired by quite a few folk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All flags was great, right size, And they came very quickly. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordering of my Somerset Flag was a pleasure dealing with a very helpful and understanding lady. The delivery was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We needed a quick turnaround and got a great personal service and order delivered as promised and in time for an event.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my flag that has brought to life our newly designed family crest. I felt very nervous ordering online and so telephoned. Brian was so helpful. I was unsure if my image was suitable and he guided me through the ordering process. My flag was despatched within the week, the only slightly tricky thing was the use of DHL as they required a signature and you can only reschedule for a week day. Having said that, you can pick up from a central location. The flag is lovely and looks really durable. Thank you for your excellent all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you even phoned to say so. Would recommend you anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was prompt and product was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased many flags.with no problems and I will keep ordering.great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered from Denmark and needed a quick delivery. Got good guidance from The Flag Shop to order with express delivery. I received my package the day after I had placed my order Very satisfied, can recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've bought from the Flag Shop before. Quality products, dispatched in good time. Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality flag delivered in the shortest possible time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,111 reviews