The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,937 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good would buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent next day delivery service.. And quality products
Posted 1 week ago
This was our first Armed Forces Veterans Breakfast Club to your company your service was very good easy to follow and the delivery within two excellent. Thank You and we shall be using you again.
Posted 1 week ago
God sevice and quality for price
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much very good quality and super quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great flags - just the ticket. Sent very quickly and good value
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Plenty of flags available and very fast delivery. Overall I was very satisfied with The Flag Shop and would recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a speedy next day delivery!! Flags were perfect to celebrate the football! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product and speedy delivery. Will definitely buy from you again 👍😃
Posted 1 week ago
Really delighted with the speed at which my order arrived. Great communication and the flag was amazing quality. Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and glad to receive everything on time despite it being a late order!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent flags.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Responded very quickly to a query I made and delivered in just over a week. Flag is well made too- put it up for the euros final but it didn't bring the lads any luck sadly!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, good quality product, which is why we are a return customer. Arrived quickly. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Cracking quality and received in time Perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
I have used the flag shop for a number of years for a variety of flags and always found them to be brilliant. Prices are competitive and customer service is fab.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great service. Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my flags and the speedy delivery meant I could share them out with my friends .
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,937 reviews