The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The flag was as advertised and at a reasonable price. The quality will be tested when it is hung outdoors later in the year and in subsequent years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A good quick efficient sevrice arriving on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Flag sad 😞 they are made in China
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I made a purchase from the Flag Shop recently and found the whole experience very easy and satisfying. The product was excellent and the delivery extremely quick. I would not hesitate to recommend others looking to purchase items from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product as described and process and delivery was excellent. Would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I required a flag at short notice for a funeral. The flag came very quickly and looks good on the standard bearers flag pole. The deceased would have been proud to know that their regimental flag was flying at their funeral as due to corvid 19 the British legion were unable to attend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent✓ No problems with quality + design. I am impressed !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty good over all just need to add some harley davidson flags or sportster sickness flags thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the speediness of delivery and the quality of products. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery was as stated haven’t opened the flags yet as they are a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got what I ordered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The phone contact was great. The very friendly woman I spoke to made it all really easy and the Lesotho flag etc arrived promptly. I was relieved as the website was a bit clunky. Thank you very much. Your shop made a virtual birthday party go with a swing!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy - no fuss- had an image of my Son placed onto a union flag- I’m memorial to him. Colours of the flag could’ve been a bit stronger !
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Unable to use flag yet as its too windy but on inspection looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The ordering process was easy and delivery was fast for the cost-effective price paid. The flag did not have the correct shade of Yellow (Gold), but in fairness to Flag Shop, it was the same shade as advertised on their website using the computer graphic.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient. Ordered 8/2 received 10/2/2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome flag. Thank you. Trump won. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No issues at all flag great, arrived pretty quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,169 reviews