The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Peter Cockram
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 8th July 2020
"Lorna Miller"
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Debbie Torode
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Jeffrey Walters
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
David Wardrop
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Maxine Cole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice flags indeed. Just one blip was it’s made in China.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and flags of good quality
Posted 2 months ago
I have always been happy with the service from the flag shop and will continue to purchase items for my self and my scout group.

thank you for your reliable service and stock
Posted 2 months ago
A larger size than I normally buy but is ok , a bit of a shame that the eyelets did not allow vertical flying on our pole , however it is now hanging vertically .
Ususal good service , thanks .
Posted 2 months ago
Good service flag arrived quickly despite current emergency situation
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived quickly and well package, the fly was good quality and served its purpose well.
Posted 2 months ago
All done with the minimum of fuss. Received in Canary Islands just a few days late, but this was because of Spanish post
Posted 2 months ago
Good fast turn round on order no hassel, shame shows have been cancelled this year lookinh forward to seeing show staff next year
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some bunting, a union flag, and a festival pole, in order to decorate the house for VE Day 75.
The items were well priced, and really very good quality.
Colours were vivid, and the items well made - very pleased with this purchase, and would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quicker than expected .Only been flying a week so cannot comment on longevity of product yet .
Posted 2 months ago
We have not used the flags yet but are quite happy with them. The proof will be known once we have put them up and how well they stand the Shetland weather.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was excellent & the product was ok. A great shame it was all made so far away on the other side of the world & had to be shipped here! Is there nowhere in the UK these flags, etc., could be made. It would help our industry(ies) get back on their feet after Covid-19 and they would not be made in sweatshops or by unpaid prisoners!!!! I am endeavouring not to buy anything from the far east in the future.......!!!!!!!!! Yes, it will cost me more........
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and effcient service
Posted 2 months ago
always good service , i just ordered too small. my fault.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering the Devon Ensign Flag from The Flag shop was a simple process and it was swiftly despatched. It will be interesting to see though how long it lasts always flying down at Axmouth Harbour. The previous and new flag lasted just under 3 years !
Posted 2 months ago
There was a considerable delay in receiving this item 16 days due to Covid 19. Quick in replying to any enquires through Amason
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality flag. Arrived next day of me ordering it.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and a really large range of flags. Their listings could be better organised to make it easier to find what you want and a little more information on each offering would be useful (like confirming it does have eyelets or whatever).
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good service prompt delivery very well made flags
Posted 2 months ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,361 reviews