The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,981 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Frank Pas
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Peter Carr
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service and delivery.flags now flying
Posted 2 weeks ago
I,ve been using the Flag Shop for a while now,and ive never been less than 100% satisfied with both the quality of the goods or the speed of delivery.I wouldnt hesitate to reccomend this company,they excell in all departments.Well done to everyone involved,i wish you all good health and success in the following year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They sell flags and they come fairly quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and wide selection of products. Delivered within the week. Product is as described and seems of good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Time to reorder a Union Flag. Bought 2 and a remembrance one. Quick service and reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Continued great service from The Flag Shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order came quickly and was exactly right. The flag is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the product I bought, price and delivery. Based on my experience, I would definitely use again - thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son is really into flags from around the world and this site is fantastic for the selection is amazing, will 100% be using again and would 100% recommend it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Up set to find that they are not made in this country, so sorry not buy from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, packaged very well, overall great product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service, excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordererd one day delivered the next, always good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality fag good seller would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
The range of flags both country and size is very impressive. Good quality products that more than meet my requirements.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store. Flags came fast. Will recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service.

I had some technical problems but Brian really went above and beyond to ensure that I could place my order and have it arrive in time.

I'd definitely recommend them for any custom flags. The template service they provide is really useful and meant that the flag was perfect when it arrived. Thank-you Brian.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Despite the covid situation, The Flag Shop made every effort to work with me when it came to shipping. I even made my order during Christmas time. I ordered a 3'x5' custom flag that I had designed. The quality of the image was really good. The material was also very decent. I ordered it as a gift for my gf and she was extremely happy with it. I would definitely do business with The Flag Shop again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 5,981 reviews