The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered 3 flags yesterday 13/01/22 at 13.12 hours arrived today 14/2/22 at 11.55 hours that’s what I call excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with polite and courteous staff when I called with a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
didn t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. The order was placed & dispatched 4 working days ago with a quoted lead time to Portugal of 5-10 working days. If you need to contact us please email support@theflagshop.co.uk or call 0044 1246 297600 & we will be happy to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flags arrived very quickly and we are really pleased with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good product although one item was sent incorrect, replacement item dispatched and with me next day Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flags I ordered arrived very soon after my order was placed. It may have even been by return I am very pleased with them Thank you. Moira Sharpe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and flags just what I wanted, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, ordered before 3 o’clock received following morning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Great prices. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent company, sound advice, great service & value, a wonderful product in the end. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect for my Covid Passport Rallies Freedom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what we wanted and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE ......... WILL USE AGAIN .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the flag i ordered. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not good I'm afraid - Royal Mail not delivered order - not surprised!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and quick service, good quality flags,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great selection of flags
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No sooner an order and then a delivery, what great service, and nice quality at the right price. Kind regards Cliff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,476 reviews