The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Good price, easy to load your design in and select the type you wanted. Flag delivered on time and feels pretty good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, delivered promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"does what it says on the tin. Arrived next day. Just what I wanted. What more can I say?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"RAF Ensigns were needed to cover a small table displaying artifices from the Battle of Britain. The two 2x3 Ensigns covered the table perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered them on behalf of the Royal British Legion and the members are very pleased with your product, many thanks Ron Worth President Spilsby branch."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An easy shopping experience - a wide range of flags (etc), which allowed me to find what I wanted, at a reasonable price with swift shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flag hasn’t arrived"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John

Thanks for the review. The flag is currently waiting for clearance at customs in Australia but should be with you very soon - sorry for the slight delay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service printing on flag excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a South African currently living in Sydney, and love the 2 Old South African flags that I bought. Quality is superb. Brilliant. Service was super efficient and delivery absolutely awesome. Lovely people to deal with. I am going to buy another 2 Old South African Flags. David Porter. ( ForeverBok)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull staff, very good product. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The three flags I wanted were easy to order, and arrived quickly. There is a huge choice available - the hardest part is deciding when to stop choosing them!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did what it said on the can........ The Devon flag arrived the next day, straight to my son. It has now been to the top of Kilimanjaro and back."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and communicate with. Simple process. Would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products exactley what we needed at agreta price and super on time delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Haven't even received a tracking yet!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the quality of the flag I received, which also had handy eyelets if required and seemed good value"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On line description of flag was accurate and just what I requested. Quick postal service. Have yet to test wear and tear over the next few years on the windy Scottish coast!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a Czechia flag in August 2019. A Cyprian flag was dispatched instead. I called the support number and left a message. I got a prompt call back, and replacement order dispatch. I received the correct flag a couple of days later. It was exactly what I was looking for. I am kind of glad for this mistake, because it showed me the excellent customer service. I will absolutely use The Flag shop again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Flags arrived promptly as ordered. I over estimated the size and will be ordering larger ones in the very near future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was on time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,810 reviews