The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The material is awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product sent out by overnight delivery in time for the week of events running up to National Armed Forces day in Scarborough on the 25th June 2022. Flying proudly in front of the parade area for the days events.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The printing was good, but the flag quality was quite poor/see through. So the colours not strong as they could be for the price.
The Flag Shop 3 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient service and excellent product supplied. Would purchse from them again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - swift, clear and promises kept. Would recommend as an organisation! Brian was a star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the flag with my design on it is great, my only disappointment is that the Cornish Flag should be Black in colour, my flag is more grey which makes it look faded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the quality of the flag and the pile both holding up. Only issue is one, being unsure on the progress of the delivery M, as the order tracking would go from “in production” to “completed” with no indication of it being delivered etc. There was a tracking number but would only receive an error message when trying to track it (though the person I called for support kindly said where the product was!) Another tiny issue was that I struggled at first to build the pocket pole. We figured out it was built to be extended in a certain way, but maybe some instructions would be helpful? These are tiny problems though, overall very happy with service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product, quick delivery, within 2 days of placing order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As described on line and delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has been a pleasure dealing with you again, from the friendly person on the phone who took my order to the length of time the order took to come through. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. The quality of the flag banner is great, excellent work. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the Flag Shop online whilst undertaking a general search for Jubilee bunting. They had the best products at the best prices. Their website is easy to navigate and they have everything you could possibly want. The payment was simple, delivery within a couple of days and the products were of great quality. I have since returned for further flag products as I was so impressed with my first order. They are now my go-to place for all things flags and bunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived the next day can't say anything bad at all, all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward ordering service. Ordered saltire bunting. Thought the colouring was a little pale but still very pleased with it. Decent quality.
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 20th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was a delay in receiving the flags but that was the fault of Royal Mail. Brian at The Flag Shop was quick to respond to my query regarding the delay. I got them today and they are perfect! Packaged well too and at a great price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the sales team were very helpful and delivered our order promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two flags, very easy to order and great quality. The flags arrived super fast will definitely use your shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a telescopic 6m flag pole on a Monday evening by First class free post! Item arrived Thursday morning by DHL safely posted to a safe place. Great service, great packaging and pleasant phone conversation when contacting the office to make an enquiry re: delivery. Let’s hope it stands up to the winds at Glastonbury 😬😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Delivery and Well pakaged overall Good service. All Flags and Bunting good Quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 8,349 reviews