The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great flag, good price and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice flag. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant flag and pole used it at a festival recently and it stood out highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, prompt turnround all together A1
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service good quality flag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to load photo images/design chosen flag on your website - super quick service, high quality print and the flag (with smart corner eyelets) was exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
absolutely no problems, delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchase. Good price, quality & quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, varied & good range of flags, value for money, the products were good quality for the price and arrived promptly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flags came in the time expected. Quality looks great. I ordered a selection of Pirate Flags for my Explorer Scout unit to use as team flags on various activity's.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Pity that the flags are not made in the UK though!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 4 different flags good quality and delivered quickly will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
4th flag I’ve purchased now good quality for the price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flags came quickly and were well packed but the quality of the overall product has declined a little since the last order. The flag material is thinner and the end cap is not as attractive as the previous version.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Flag arrived quickly and is just what I need to celebrate my American relations coming, i.e. a Saltire!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY HELPFUL SUPERFAST SHIPPING,, WILL CERTAINLY DEAL AGAIN,, THANK YOU,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great flag, very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is the best! I have gotten flags from them for all 29 countries which I have visited. They are always good quality and delivered quickly. These last 2 flags, Japan and S. Korea, were ordered in S. Korea but delivered to Germany where I live now. I appreciate them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,111 reviews