The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Steve Kingsford
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Kimberly Sellis
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Andre Henn
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Martin Moore
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Daniel Hall
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Alisdair MacPherson
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My flags arrived here in France just one week after placing my order . Now having to wait for the strong winds and rain to stop before flying them ! . Excellent customer service from you in every respect, well done , and thank you . I recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very fast service. Flags sent by 1st class post and arrived within 36hrs of me placing the order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
On the money ,quick as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great personal service, delivered quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
first class no hassle delivery speedy, can't ask for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with the quality of the flag and the speed with which it was delivered. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the face masks I ordered and did the the speed they were dispatched. I would recommend the flag shop to my family and friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered two union flags. They arrived the next morning,good service competitive price. Well done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service yet again. Highly reccomend using the Flag Shop. 😁😁👍👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick problem free transaction.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, and prompt dispatch. From the other side of the world in 7 days!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order arrived as promised on time.
An excellent service,I will certainly use the flag shop again.
Thanks. I would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Value for money and delivered to here in Austria in good time at reasonable cost
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very fast delivery definitely do business again
Posted 1 month ago
i recieved my flag today i am very pleased with your excellent service, i originally ordered from another company , they would not accept my card and blocked my card which caused me grief at home i had to get my bank to unblock it . so again thank you i will defo order from you and recomend you to my friends
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I ordered the flags and they were sent quite quickly. I am happy about that.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what they say it is
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault these guys. Ordered and delivered in about 4 days.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,610 reviews