The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,084 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fantastic service. Website easy to use. Ordered our flags, chose free delivery option. Flags were here in just a couple of days and are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the flag arrived it is great quality.the grandchild loves it .. the colours are so vibrant they really stand out when the wind blows the flag outside. for the price i am truly amazed at the quality of the material and unless we have a hurricane im sure it will last a few years on. it really loks great having santa flying high above your garden .would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service as usual!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service, intuitive website, good variety of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such good value for money and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most helpful recently as I inadvertently ordered the incorrect size flag. I returned same unopened by return of post, having telephoned the department the same day. I had the correct flag delivered very promptly for which I am extremely grateful. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good selection on offer which allowed me to very quickly find what I wanted in regard to both national & USA State flags. Easy to order & delivery was swift. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient with their orders. Delivered in 2/3 days from ordering. Also good selection of Flags for different occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"you said my opinion was important i asked you why was there no leeds utd flag on your leeds utd flag page and up to now no reply ?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard

I have checked for queries from both your name & email address. it looks like there was a small spelling mistake on the email address given when you sent your enquiry so the answer we sent bounced back.
Sorry but Leeds Utd flags are currently unavailable - they are official licensed products & we can only stock when they are made available to us - at this point we don't have a lead time as to when they will be available again.
Sorry for any misunderstanding & hope you were happy with the quality & delivery of the flags received.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic delivery time from ordering to receiving flags also good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality flag at a great price Fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service brilliant! Couldn't be more helpful. Ordered one day arrived next day by first class post. Wonderful value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always used this flag shop ,the prices are reasonable the serves very good thank you terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and good quality at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent professional service . Affordable product. Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flags are of a good quality with lots of choice and they have some brilliant offers. Really quick postage as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the service,delivery and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I ordered - excellent price and good delivery timing - thank you Bill Saville"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support