The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,985 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really pleased and with the input given to make sure our image worked as well as possible. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st time of using this firm,but won`t be the last !! excellent quality,service and delivery. Thank you ! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered an armistice poppy flag and it arrived in the post the next day and was flying high within an hour. Excellent service! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable and pleaent over the phone,highly satisfied with the overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, great selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent flag Will be used at my sons school for Armistice Service Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great flag, delivered on time! It already on top of the badger brewery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice flag, quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Immediate answer to query and sespatch of item(s)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I telephoned The Flag Shop and staff were extremely polite and helpful. They knew exactly what I wanted and my order arrived within 36 hours. I will certainly be a return customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service from the Flag Shop very good but I cannot comment on the quality of the flags purchased as they ar for a Christmas present. Look okay on initial examination time will tell on quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Happy to recommend them from my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quickly delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a specific question and Brian "went the extra mile " and supplied the information so I felt comfortable in ordering the Pirates Flag which now flies from my Allotment Shed so the plot holders children know where The Pirates Live !! " Human beings " work at The Flag Shop and remember what Customer Service is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was totally pleased with every aspect of my purchase with The Flag Shop. Their communications were always speedy and helpful, international shipping was SUPER FAST and VERY reasonable. (I wish all UK companies had such great shipping prices!) Quality of the products I ordered were excellent, and the prices again VERY reasonable. All in all, excellent value for money. I will shop with them again: they're much better than any online flag places I've found here in the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual, excellent service. Would recommend your business always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always a brilliant service the flag looks amazing flying at half mast until November 12th when it will be replaced with another of your flags. Wonderful comments from the neighbours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very fine flag which far exceeded my expectation, and the crown it all, it arrived in double quick time. Now sent to my Son in Greece who proudly displays it. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - good quality products at reasonable prices and delivered within 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Could not believe I ordered a flag pole on the Monday and it arrived on the Wednesday morning it might be what you expect but I live in Spain so well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 2,985 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support