The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,060 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Rachel Stephenson
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Nigel Hyde
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th May 2020
CAROLYN NORWOOD
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 19th May 2020
John Sinclair
More Photos & Videos
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Rob Miles-Barnard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and products, recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick with no problems, the only problem I noticed was that a lot of the larger flags I was interested in were Out of Stock.
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the flags. Looking forward to flying them on Sussex Day.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service under the corvid-19 epic thanks good service my flags are flying high
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely fantastic!! I ordered a Union Jack for VE Day with 5 days to spare. Due to the circumstances I wasn’t expecting it to arrive as promptly as it did. Less than 48 hours after I’d ordered. The flag is very good quality and the price was very fare. I’ll be shopping here again when I next need a flag.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product, excellent service, a great experience all round. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service , I had a self induced problem that was rectified perfectly ,they went above and beyond what I was expecting ! I shall definitely be reordering in the future, many thanks .
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a number of flags from this company, would highly recommend on both quality and service
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice, great prices, excellent service. The website is so easy to use it was impossible to make a mistake. Well done Flag Shop.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellant range of flags. Quick delivery 5* recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with this flag 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service. Flags are good value.
Posted 6 days ago
Really good service and products. I would recommend strongly.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service.The web site is easy to use, and it is easy to upload your own design.Prompt delivery, and value for money.If I need another flag,I know were to come.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
My flags were exactly what was described. Good customer service and arrived quickly. Would use them again definitely
Posted 1 week ago
Staff lovely, always helpful and gets orders out speedily.
Posted 1 week ago
No delay in delivery came day after I ordered The Flag and its an amazing Flag. Will certainly be ordering another.
Thank you, super flag posters.

Kind regards
Karen Orchard
Posted 1 week ago
Flags arrived quite quickly considering the C-19 Virus Pandemic via postal services and I was most impressed with the quality of the flags purchased.
I have used two of them so far to brighten up the street.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service cheers
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 5,060 reviews