The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,078 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to order from, delivered next day, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My flag turned up the next day! Fantastic service. The flag was in prime condition and as described. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Excellent delivery. Excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered three Scottish Flags to replace two that had been distressed over the course of 12 months. Arrived in Australia within 14 days, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, item as ordered. Item arrived a lot quicker than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received a custom made flag that was taken from a piece of art work supplied. The result is brilliant, good quality well constructed with first class service from the staff at Flag Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes, Thanks for the flag it was just what we needed for our boat will recommend you to our friends in The boating World: Have a great new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and good price. Flags well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent result from requirements asked on the on line submission. Great service considering Christmas and new year holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service .. you can depend on it .. recommend it wholeheartedly šŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a bespoke Irish flag to bring with me to away games. The quality was excellent and it was prepared in very good time. I’d recommend the service to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Range is excellent, order & purchase easy & service good. Have used the shop before & will again, thanks keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable service, quality products and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality flags, very speedy delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and good quality product. Perfectly withstood testing in lovely Scottish weekend weather - rain and strong winds....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good shop and quality flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enquired about having a "one off" flag printed as a Christmas present. I was extremely impressed with the level of service and speed at which the order was fulfilled. My best friend was gobsmacked with his gift which is now flying proudly from his flag pole in the front garden. Thank you Brian for your help and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and I am very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 4,078 reviews