The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,605 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"So pleased with my mini flags, great business to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Flag and pole as adverised. Quick, efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"First class"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found exactly what I was looking for (flag, pole and attachments) easily. It was easy to order and delivered in a matter of days. They are good products and I am very happy. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - fast delivery - packaged item well protected I can fully recommend the flag shop and I would definitely use this seller again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had what I wanted with the quality expected EXCERLENT CAN SAY NO MORE"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality excellent service will be using again.👍🏼"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super service from the Flag Shop, delivered as promised, showed well on my home made mast at our 4th July festival in Little Gransden"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love both my pride flags! They look amazing and are just as advertised. Delivery was so quick too"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent product. Fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant! Excellent products and service second to none.Can't speak highly enough about the whole experience. Have made 3 purchases already."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flags exactly as described. Delivery timely and products in excellent order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Picture says a thousand words, helpful, timely, pleasant to deal with"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, I do think however there should been more variety in terms of flag sizes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and quality and great delivery keep up the great service would recommend to anybody"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used the Flag Shop several times and have been very happy with their prices and service. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I rate this place five stars as the customer service is unbelievable! The image I sent them was poor quality and instead of just making a poor quality flag they emailed me and asked if I wanted them to rework the flag to increase the image quality. I said yes and they did, the quality in the flag is great and is exactly how I wanted it, the only issue I have is the thickness of the flag as I expected it to be thicker. Overall great company will be getting more flags from here soon :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery in less than 24 hours, fantastic service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very prompt thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access