The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,237 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All received in good condition. My only concern was that there was no instructions on how to put it all together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second purchase from the flag shop. My order for 6 table flags arrived the next day. Very happy with the purchase and standard of service. Would recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have already commented in detail on your confusing website in which the flag shown for each item does not correlate with the flag being sold. i.e you illustrate an item relating to the England flag 5X3with a picture of a St Geoge's cross flag. Enough said. Over to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted a new red ensign flag and after looking round I found your web site the flag looked good so I ordered it . The speed of delivery was like the flag 100% very impressed, good site thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had what I wanted. Sent it on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I wanted good prices and delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items were as required, of good value and and arrived very promptly indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with prompt delivery. Makes a great impact to our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a replacement purchase as first time round your website showed St George's flag over what was in fact an England Flag page - not clear. You should show the union jack over the England flag page, not ST George's flag. I fly the latter annually on our flagpole from St George's Day to Trafalgar Day, the Union flag only on special occasions like Brexit. See photo below showing St George's Flag over your advertisement for the England Flag 5X3.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin.
Thank you for your review. The flag of St George is also the flag of England. The Union Jack comprises of the England St George Cross, the Scottish St Andrew Saltire & the Irish St Patrick Cross flag, creating the flag of the United Kingdom, so it would be incorrect to class the Union Jack as the England flag as it represents all the Union countries. Hope this info helps.
If you need any more information feel free to drop us an email support@theflagshop.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, can't wait to fly these flags,good quality well made flags only buy from the flag shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great product. Highly recommend The Flag Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products,would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the flag arrived on time and in good condition..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and great price replacing a well worn flag bought from you excellent quick service in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt & safe service, items well packed & arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier. Good quality and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the flag I ordered. It is very well made and the service I received was very good, efficient and the item came very quickly. The gentleman I spoke to over the phone was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy site to use, flags came really quickly despite needing overseas delivery. Flags are good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 4,237 reviews