The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,937 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very speedy response and easy to understand process, would use again
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and products
Posted 6 days ago
First class service and delivery for our new Adam and the Hellcats flag - great quality and really helpful customer service - keep flying the flag guys
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks to Brian and team at The Flag Shop. Brilliant service and product. My husband is delighted with his football club flag. Amazing job. Thank you.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Plus top product....happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the flag and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day, ideal for what we needed
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my flag on the Wednesday morning and it was here by Friday. No difficulties with the purchase. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and quality of the product
Posted 1 week ago
Great flag and perfect delivery on time as promised. Thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Fast free delivery and highly satisfied with product 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievable. The flag arrived 6 hours before the stated delivery time. Wonderful service
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality flags. They arrived quickly and were well packaged in a tube. A great size and really well made. I'm very pleased with them and if I need any more flags I know where to come for them.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, ordered on Friday, delivered before 1pm on Saturday. Great quality products too
Posted 1 week ago
Oh what can I say the flags I purchased from you are so lovely. I have people stopping and asking about them…. And where did I purchase them from I have passed you web site on. And not only that for me it was nice to be able to ring you, speak to you. For me that was wonderful a big thanks for the flag shop for making a lady who is on her own very happy indeed I feel comforted when I see a flag flying…. Many many thanks 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Really good artwork for the flag, and delivered very promptly. Very happy with it, except I should have ordered a bigger flag! I didn't realise how small the flag looks when at the top of a very tall flagpole. I will order a BIG one next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Twice visited the Flag Shop. Excellent service. Polite and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality flags and lots of choice. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality with fast dispatch, have ordered from them twice, would highly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - England flags were in high demand, for obvious reasons, but at short notice The Flag Shop delivered. Thank you.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,937 reviews