The Flag Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service the flag appears to be good quality, arrived very quickly, Many Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
There's not much to say...
I bought flags from The Flag Shop because their selection is enormous and their prices are great.
The flags arrived the next day and were exactly what I'd ordered.
... That's just what you want, isn't it?
;-)
Posted 5 days ago
My flag arrived next day and is of really good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Fastest delivery on record.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived in post very quick good value for money
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 6 days ago
yeah all good very happy with both flags
Posted 6 days ago
Have ordered a few flags fro here quick delivery and good quality will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality gear, great service, can’t fault ‘em. Nuff said😄👏
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy service. Good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
a very good flag
Posted 1 week ago
Hi thank you for a very quick response on deliver I will certainly order any in the future from you. Norman Bowes.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online purchase. Clear information, with prices. Delivery within 72 hours of placement.
Items of a excellent quality for price paid. Flag now fluttering on pole.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there
Thank you fir my flag. I was a bit disappointed with quality. It seemed smaller than 2x1 metre
It’s ok. Not great. It’s for my dads birthday who died 2 years ago to replace his old one in garden.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suzanne

Thank you for your review. The flag is indeed smaller than 2m x 1m - you ordered a 3ft x 2ft flag which is approximately 90cm x 60cm. If you would like a price for a 2m x 1m flag please feel free to drop us an email support@theflagshop.co.uk and we can give you a quote, or we have a good quality 2 yard flag on the website (approximately 1.8m x 0.9m https://www.theflagshop.co.uk/union-jack-flag-6ft-x-3ft-rope-toggle.html. If you would like to discuss further please email or call 01246 297600.
Posted 1 week ago
Everybody is so helpful I'm very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service I be obliged to take this opportunity to take its amazing shop to give people to shop there regards Thomas Butterfield.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, arrived on time. Everything you need. Planning to use the personalised flags in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality flag, printing was perfect and was made and shipped quickly. Very grateful for the professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
The custom flags were made to perfection many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product and rapid service.
Posted 1 week ago
First Class service
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.86 based on 6,137 reviews