The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,303 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everybody is so helpful I'm very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service I be obliged to take this opportunity to take its amazing shop to give people to shop there regards Thomas Butterfield.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, arrived on time. Everything you need. Planning to use the personalised flags in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality flag, printing was perfect and was made and shipped quickly. Very grateful for the professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
The custom flags were made to perfection many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and rapid service.
Posted 1 month ago
First Class service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, superb service, fast delivery, great communication, delighted with flags
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was easy and delivery was fast for the cost-effective price paid. The flag did not have the correct shade of Yellow (Gold), but in fairness to Flag Shop, it was the same shade as advertised on their website using the computer graphic.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian.
The Celtic nations flag has caused some comment locally.
My neighbour is now flying the English and Royal Marines flags.
One of my flagpole sections has snapped in half.Do you supply a replacement?
Thanks. AndyBarrow.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered flags for a friends funeral at short notice over xmas/new year. Emailed them a date for when they were needed and they got straight back to me and ensured the flags were dispatched in time. Very good and quick service, would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted. Fast delivery. Superb twister wind sock. Happy days!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick deliver, good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic from start to finish.

Quality product and hassle free
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Fast delivery. Communication really good. Price amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
i was really impressed with the range of flags and also the quality of them. the postage was really quick too!
Posted 1 month ago
As described. Delivery was really quick. Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for be prompt delivery:
Posted 1 month ago
Great flag, good quality and price
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one flag - they delivered a completely different one!

Very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

We have tried to contact you but have not received a reply. Please can you reply to the emails sent so we can resolve your issue - we apologise for any errors made & would never intentionally sent an incorrect product.
Posted 1 month ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 6,303 reviews