The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I haven't received it yet!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality products, very speedy delivery, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good The Flag Shop. I received the product on time. Great product. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality product , received my order within 3 days !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Flags with excellent customer service and quick delivery, will be ordering more flags, recommended to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thank you very much for your concern you showed on my order. Still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flags arrived very quickly and were high quality. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product. Order and delivery dealt with most efficiently. Well packed and received within 2 days of ordering. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic selection of flags. Arrived quickly. Well packaged. Did not pay for next day delivery but my order arrived the next day! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality flags!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the flags and bunting we ordered. Arrived on time and no problem ordering them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the lady I dealt with very helpful and professional. Will more than likely return for further items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Uploaded my own design for my band to the site with ease, the order was processed very quickly, and the flag arrived very fast at an excellent price too
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered is fabulous. Great quality and proper value. Delivery was rapid and communication throughout was spot on. Recommend fully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They did exactly what it says on the tin. Made me good quality bespoke printed flags to my design at a reasonable cost. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, parcel arrived amazingly quickly all in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, good value, easy to order, fast delivery and great customer service. Will be ordering more flags and bunting soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used The Flag Shop for a number of years now. They have a great range of flags to choose from and are always very speedy with my orders. Great customer service Very pleased with latest purchase of Flags in readiness of the Queens platinum jubilee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,476 reviews