The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,981 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Babajide Odueko
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Frank Pas
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Peter Carr
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plenty of choice, very easy to order, quick delivery which was free and most important was that I was extremely pleased with the product.
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and service, thoroughly recommend the Flag Shop!
Posted 6 days ago
quality flags at reasonable price and quick delivery .A1.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the flags excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Despite a concern that the Covid pandemic could slow things down, I was really pleased with the speed of delivery as well as the quality of the flag. Good value!
Posted 1 week ago
Again a First class service, and what I requested.
Good quality products, and would recommend to all.
I’ve used The Flag Shop on several occasions, and will continue to do so.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good quality and price.
Posted 1 week ago
My purchase was despatched promptly and was just as I hoped. I had a query (not a complaint) which was answered by email the same day. I can recommend The Flag Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
The order was placed on Day1 and delivered on Day 2. Great service and quality of product.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered North and South Carolina flags. They came very quickly, 2 days I think it was. And both flags are excellent quality. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Crazy fast delivery and great pricing too!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Saturday received Tuesday morning.
Perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
I frequently purchase flags from the Flag Shop and always been satisfied with their flags, easy to use website and fast delivery times.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and clear graphics on custom printed flags
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love the flag
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality flags & very good selection th choose from. Fast efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
very nice size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought good flags, cant complain about the quality. I will say i was a little disapointed to see a British flag made in China, would be nice if that was more clear on the website with mabye an alternative to a british made version.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 5,981 reviews