The Flag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
4.9
Based on 8,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient delivery and the items purchased, a festival flag pole is good quality item. Yet to use it as waiting for delivery of “fish” windsock from a different supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, quality flags, competitively priced. Would definitely recommend.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. Efficiency service Quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered two flags especially one for armed force day on Saturday..... good quality flags very pleased with them i went next day delivery and was delivered on time and well packaged Will certainly uae again ...... this is how companies show work well done the flag shop!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and excellent customer service. Have ordered several times and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Definitely would recommend The Flag shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very fast service and well priced flags
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 26th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the Lancashire flag and it arrived very quickly and is of good quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant choice of products, and it's great that bulk purchase discounts are applied on mix'n'match flags of the same size! We needed 22 different national flags for a display and getting the bulk discount made it financially viable for us. The flags were well packaged and arrived quickly & safely. A quick iron and they look fantastic! Very tempted by the fun windsocks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was late I thinking about ordering my flag so was pleasantly surprised how quickly my order was processed, dispatched and delivered in plenty of time for what I needed it for. Will definitely buy from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant flag - the best one at Tavistock Pride!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The items ive brought are excellent and the quality of the items i was delighted with then and the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy process and good communication. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have twice made purchases from the flag shop, always good quality and reasonable prices with swift delivery, on my last order 1 flag was incorrectly picked, 1 phone call and the correct one arrived next day! I can’t fault that service!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service also Excellent time scale and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Responsive, and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant will buy again service and postage fast !!!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 23rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a Kent County Flag. I sourced what I wanted on the Flag Shop online at a good price. It arrived very quickly - before their quoted date and was exactly as I ordered and was good quality - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love designing flags as gifts and this site and service is perfect for that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 8,349 reviews