The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,078 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always pleased with service and quality of flags
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the flags that i received were excellent and look forward running them up the flagpole for all to see.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of packaging and lovely flags for my classroom! Thank you very much. You are my goto place for flags!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast service. Flag just what I wanted. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish.The flag was of very high quality and produced in a short time frame.I was also kept up to date with how things were going.I would definitely recommend The Flag Shop should anyone ask me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What a wonderful experience. A last minute decision to buy a personalised flag as a gift needed for a foreign trip. It seemed it wasn’t going to possible in just a couple of days but they made it happen, with no fuss. And the flag was exactly what we required. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My order taken with efficiency and dispatched at record Speed .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They came so quickly and I love running around with my flag as a cape
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second time I have purchased flags and again I was not disappointed. The website, variety and quality of flags and bunting are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was very impressed with the Flag Shop as I placed my order one day and it arrived the next day. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always extremely reliable and as always, any flag ordered is of a very good quality and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ace as usual, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received our flag - very timely service but the 'royal blue' colour is not my idea of royal blue... Hi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn

Thank you for your review. I have checked your artwork & there is no royal blue colour on the flag, the colour used was between royal blue & sky blue. I will drop you an email to clarify.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service and speed of despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tried to order a flag online, unfortunately there was a problem with my email address, so called them. A very helpful lady sorted it out and the flag was delivered in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery service and neatly packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a pleasure this company are to deal with. Helpful, efficient with good quality products at reasonable prices. Have dealt with them 3 times now and each time is exactly the same satisfying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, like the fact website price includes P&P so no hidden surprises when you go to checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with the quality of the flag I purchased. The website was easy to use and delivery came very soon after my order was placed. Altogether a really good service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and quality. The flags ordered arrived in less then 24 hours. We ordered a three flag stand and also the individual bases but when the order arrived the individual bases were missing. I contacted the flag shop and they were shipped that day. The flags are good quality and exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 4,078 reviews