The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,084 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good value product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi sorry LTE review all work no play thanks for your quick delivery service all help you gave me very friendly helpful staff will be buying again all the best for 2019"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dear Sir, The flags that we ordered have not arrived. They were supposed to be delivered to a colleague (Maisy Fuller) in the UK and then brought out to the Cayman Islands. As she is no longer in the UK I would like to discuss the possibility of having the flags resent to either another address or if you can post them directly to the Cayman Islands that would be great. Best wishes Sam Hope (manage@reefresearch.org)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. The order was paid for to be delivered direct to the Cayman Islands (no UK address was given) - I will email you more details.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I did get a bit mixed up with the website but when I phoned the order was taken immediately and the parcel arrived 48 hours later, it was Christmas! Contents were well wrapped and correct and received in time. Thank you very much for the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly quick replies to email enquiries and brilliant customer service regarding my custom design request - I cannot recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flags are of the quality I expected, and were delivered very quickly (in time for Xmas despite me leaving until last minute). However, one of the items I ordered was the flag of Quebec but I instead rceived a Qatari flag. I can understand if the requested item was out of stock, but a note with the delivery, or email/call, explaining this would have been nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the mistake with the flag - have you emailed customer service about this? If not please send an email to support@theflagshop.co.uk & a replacement will be shipped straight away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, speedy service and good value. I can't fault this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class product, unbelievably speedy free delivery. What more can I say !Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought loads of flags from this site. Excellent service and first class flags & choice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A1 service , price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the flag I needed via the search menu online, purchase was straight forward and received the goods pretty quickly. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great range of flags at good prices. Great service fast delivery thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I phoned The Flag Shop as I could not quite do my design on-line. They were very helpful and we sorted out the design. The flags arrived very quickly and look great. I would definitely recommend The Flag Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website to use and a good price for flags compared to some other sites. The flags arrived really promptly and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great value and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast & Efficient Service Will Use Again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have bought several flags from The Flag Shop over the last year and have no issues with them. The website is easy to use. Place the order and it arrives about 48hrs later. Unfortunately my most recent order arrived on time but the wrong flag, so a quick call was made. The correct flag arrived again within 48hrs and no fuss. Very good service, will continue to shop with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent next day delivery. Very prompt responses to any questions and queries. Flags great value for money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and really happy with the custom printed flag. I can't wait to unveil it at the next ice hockey home game."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support