The Flag Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Great prices, Super fast service."
Posted 1 week ago
"quick easy delivery, arrived as promise, great for bulk order discounts that don't have to be the same flag ordered, good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service and an excellent product. I brought some Suffolk flag bunting for our wedding and it's just what we where after!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service also the flag is of high quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Flag Shop has quick, friendly, efficient service; easy, no hassle payment, immediate delivery, and best of all : excellent value for your money. What's not to like?! Fly the flags from The Flag Shop!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I was looking for thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Used them several times now, happy to use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, brilliant flag can't wait until she wakes up in the morning and sees it flying from the flagpole,"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered three hand-flags and one large flag. They were delivered promptly and seem to be good quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, service, delivery and quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described and v.fast delivery Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were good quality, delivered quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient delivery and the product is good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flag excellent colour good. Flag shop very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Satisfied and grateful customer. Needed a custom flag printed within a week and The Flag Shop did everything in their power to make sure I received it in time - a prompt personal call to finalise the design was much appreciated and I'm glad to say the flag is fluttering in situ as I write. Many thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy and efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My st Andrews Scottish flag was excellent quality. Delivery was prompt. Site was easy to navigate. My only complaint and it is a minor one was that only one end of wooden stick had stopper on it. Waving this flag in a parade I had to take care with a rather sharp edge on one end. I think makers should consider a removable plastic or other materials stopper to prevent potential injury"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great price, fast delivery, first class service highly recommend. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.85 based on 3,810 reviews