The Flag Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Flag Shop Reviews

About The Flag Shop:

Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs - we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246297600

Email:

sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:

The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, prompt delivery and wonderful quality products supplied. Always use The Flag Shop and would recommend them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb variety of flags in all shapes and sizes at very competitive prices. My order was despatched the same day using First Class post with Royal Mail and I received it the following morning. Free delivery and I received a discount on my order. Could not fault the product or the service in any way - will definitely use The Flag Shop for any future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, Really competitive price, I will definitely use them again! Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice I really like how you’ve done things very fast at manufacturing
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid extra to have a flag delivered by the next day. It arrived Three days later with no apology and no sign of a refund on the extra money that was stolen from us for the next day delivery. If DHL cannot do the job then get another company or don't offer next day delivery We now have to spend extra money on postage to forward it to our friends as they have moved away. Poor customer service and useless delivery company that you cannot talk to. Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shane Thank you for your review. Please accept our aplolgies fot the delay, we can see by the tracking that the delivery was delayed by 1 day due to a delay at DPD Nottingham depot. I cannot find any record of you trying to contact us & we were not made aware of the delay so we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. I will arrange for a refund of the shipping cost & if you need to discuss this further we are always here to help - call 01246 297600 or email support@theflagshop.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service. Website was very easy to navigate and use. Designed my flag easily and in a few minutes, uploading images from my files. I opted for a double side flag for maximum effect and was very impressed with the quality of the print, the flag material and its manufacture and it flew beautifully. Communication was good throughout the process from initial order, through delivery to after-sales. The is a great quality product and my flag flew proudly at the recent ride to the wall memorial event.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well pleased with my product and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service went above and beyond to help me . Made me two fantastic feather flags that really make my shop stand out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find the whole purchase experience very convenient, and the shipping time in particular! Pricing is convenient and in overall I'm recommending The Flag Shop.
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as usual been purchasing flags from you for a number of years and we always get our flags in the post the following day can’t get better than that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Can't wait to fly it at Christmas!!! Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 3 flags and they arrived the next day. Very impressed with both the speed and quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flags arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Now displayed in my classroom. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son is delighted with the Union Jack flag I ordered for him. It is now hanging proudly in his college dorm room in Tennessee USA. The customer service I received from Brian was over and above what I expected. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend The Flag Shop. Thank you!
The Flag Shop 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is now our first "port of call" for flags. Friendly service when I spoke with an adviser, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loads of flags to choose from. Good prices and fast services. Will come back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lightening quick delivery and really nice quality item. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.87 based on 7,169 reviews