The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,985 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"very speedy response to order & exactly as described. Full marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and a good quality flag."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No problem ordering my flag and delivery was super quick. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great flag quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A good selection of flags with a speedy delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, found what I wanted within minutes,prices reasonable, ordered sunday delivered Tuesday, will definitely use The Flag Shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the flag, and it arrived the next day. Would recommend and would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you very much I found my dealings with the Flag Shop to be very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"For the money, the remembrance day flag was good value and the delivery arrived the next day. When we have to buy a flag again, we will use the Flag Shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"easy to order and the flags turned up two days later, all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"i ordered a flag for poppy day it arrived promptly and the quality was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought a poppy flag, arrived promptly and looked elegant flying at The Sutton Gamekeeper"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery as promised flags flying the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service.Prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The bunting is great and it shows the remembrance flags very well . We are pleased with it and people going past are admiring it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered this flag for the garden for remembrance day, and when it arrived it was well packed and good condition, we were very pleased as it also arrived earlier than expected, very good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Flag is excellent quality.Great value. Great price and from order to delivery was 3 days . Would highly recommend the flag shop .will buy from them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what we asked for and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 2,985 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support