The Flag Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,189 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flag Shop

About The Flag Shop: Buy flags online from our massive range of available designs or bespoke made custom flags, buy World flags, including the American, French, Italian, Australian, German, American, French, Italian and Canadian flag, and with a huge range of African, Asian and European designs, we stock all the flags of the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246297600

Email:
sales@theflagshop.co.uk

Location:
The Flag Shop Ltd111, Holme Park AvenueChesterfieldDerbyshireS41 8WU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"very good service came next day"
Posted 1 week ago
"to obtain them excellent, but as yet not been used."
Posted 1 week ago
"A wide range of products with quick turnaround!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and just what we wanted to decorate our office for International Womens Day."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had no problems with my order and it was delivered when I was told it would be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the flag and the speedy delivery. Many thanks, Nigel Harkins"
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order on a Saturday and received my order on the following Wednesday excellent service and flags are of a very high quality have no issue in reccomending this company"
Posted 1 week ago
"Flags were as described. Perhaps a bit overpriced (to cover delivery?) but the delivery was free and very quick. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with how my flag came out would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product delivered next day"
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again the flag shop came up trumps on delivery and first class service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've bought bunting and flags over the last few years to decorate the garden for parties. We have friends and relatives who live in different countries so like to have their national flags for bunting as well as the UK flag. It really does make the garden stand out on a special day. Always had excellent quality from the Flag Shop."
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery, good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again The Flag shop comes up trumps! Excellent service, products and prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered this for a friend, as he is not an online shopper. the flag arrived as described & in good condition. I would recommend. if I had a flag pole. I would have one myself. my friend was very happy. my flag is the blue & yellow one."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I ordered. Came the next day by post. What more can you ask of a company?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of stock. Goods turned up in a timely manner and were as expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased, as usual!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We took all the flags to Rome for the Six Nations Rugby match Italy vs Ireland and we came back with none of them! The 4 provinces, Mayo & Ireland flag were loved by all and we'd certainly buy more!! Big Thanks Jimmy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flag Shop is rated 4.84 based on 3,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support